For this afternoon, what will I do?

0 29
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty

The afternoon is a little strange today, the sky is a golden yellow but the clouds are grey. According to the news there is a storm in the philippines, maybe that's why the clouds are gloomy. But it makes me wonder why the sun is out there and why the whole afternoon is golden. But i guess that's okay because the cold wind lessened the heat of the summer.

What should i be doing then? I already finished reading Crooked Kingdom, paused watching from one piece, and now i just finished downloading a few more books to read. But even if there's new ebooks in my library, i still am not in the mood to read anything. Maybe i should watch youtube? Stuff like how to be productive or short stories on ted-ed, or watch korean medical students preparing for an exam?

Sigh, this summer vacation of mine is supposed to be eventful, but why am i feeling bored?

Before the evening comes, i should be able to think of something to do. Well i already washed my sheets, but my room is still a bit of a mess. Oh maybe that's what i should do! Clean my room and make a to-do list after.

I noticed that my train of thoughts are not very well if my surrounding is messy. A messy place makes my brain messy too, makes my head all jumbled up. So yeah, cleaning and a to-do list it is!

oh and i suddenly remember that i should also take advantage of this vacation to practice my essay writing! I'm thinking if i should post my essays here at read cash, but i am also a little shy because i think my essays aren't very formal enough.

but i think that's also all right since the objective of practicing is to improve my writing. All i have to do right now is to gather courage to post stuff here.

you know i wasn't actually planning to make an article today, because i feel like i will not be able to come up about anything. But sharing with you my struggle about the things I want to do is also a good content of my article.

I should have thought about this sooner. Read cash is a cool place and also a safe place for me because no one knows me personally. So I can post whatever I want. I'm so glad i found this place.

It feels like i found the secret hideout in the middle of the jungle, and now i am far away from predators and i can live a life of peace. Hehehe


IMAGE SOURCES

Train compartment

https://pin.it/2JbOUWz

Street at night

https://pin.it/3SbMSnZ

Annotated paper

https://pin.it/sH4Yn4s

Hideout

https://pin.it/6xyxxVP

Lead image

https://pin.it/78PTfRl

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

Comments