@PrettyMom_96 activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
International Mother Language Day & it’s Importance
2 years ago: published the article
"Save me, I was Hurt - STOP Animal Cruelty"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Salute to All Single Parents out there ""
Indeed true
2 years ago: published the article
"I Salute to All Single Parents out there "
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Rare Mental Disorder to Learn About""
Thank you so much for your support @cmoneyspinner. It means a lot to me❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Rare Mental Disorder to Learn About""
Hahaha maogud memsh
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Rare Mental Disorder to Learn About""
Hahaha maogud memsh, abi kog tungod rana sa tapul naa man pud diay na scientific explanation uie😂😂😂😂
2 years ago: published the article
"Rare Mental Disorder to Learn About"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's talk about Social Anxiety""
Praying for that❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change Yourself Success is in Your Hands
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's talk about Social Anxiety""
Thank you so much for your appreciation sis❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's talk about Social Anxiety""
Thank you so much for reading my article❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"Let's talk about Social Anxiety"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My Son and Daughter are different from each other..."
Thank you so much❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My Son and Daughter are different from each other..."
So far, loving nman yung kuya sis yung maldita itong bunso laging gulpi ang kuya😂😂😂. Thank you sis😍
2 years ago: published the article
"My Son and Daughter are different from each other"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Boys I Loved Before""
Thank you so much sis, that's true they come to our lives to teach or bring us life lessons.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Boys I Loved Before""
Thank you lang🙏🙏😍😍😍💖💖
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Boys I Loved Before""
That's true, God's move in mysterious ways talaga 🙏🙏🙏
2 years ago: published the article
"The Boys I Loved Before"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My cellphone is broken""
That's indeed true, teaching is like disciplining your children
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My cellphone is broken""
Thank you so much for your appreciation❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"My cellphone is broken"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Know Yourself""
Thank you so much @Arte-macarre for the upvote💋💋💋💋
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Know Yourself""
I agree with that @Thania05
2 years ago: published the article
"Know Yourself"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Throwback Thursday - Larong Pinoy""
Same tayo sis, yung tipong kahit ang tirik nang araw nag lalaro sa labas nag room😂😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Throwback Thursday - Larong Pinoy""
Hahaha tama
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Throwback Thursday - Larong Pinoy""
Hindi lang sigaw may kasama pang mura. Hindi healthy lalo na kapag may maliliit na bata sa paligid.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Insomnia Attack""
Okay, thank you😍
2 years ago: published the article
"Throwback Thursday - Larong Pinoy"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Insomnia Attack""
Thank you so much❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Insomnia Attack""
Maogud memsh, mao gyud na ang powerful sa tanan
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Insomnia Attack""
Thank you so much for the concern❤
2 years ago: published the article
"Insomnia Attack"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a PCOS baby and I just turned 1 last January..."
😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a PCOS baby and I just turned 1 last January..."
Thank you po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a PCOS baby and I just turned 1 last January..."
Thank you po sis, ako po yung blessed kasi dumating po siya sa buhay namin
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a PCOS baby and I just turned 1 last January..."
Puhon npud memsh hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a PCOS baby and I just turned 1 last January..."
Thank you very much😍😍😍
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Cried - Mom's Diary""
Thank you memsh, please include me in your prayers❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Cried - Mom's Diary""
Jan. 30 memsh, krun Sunday puhon
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Cried - Mom's Diary""
Naghinilak npud gani krun😭😭😭 huot akong dughan maka bati
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Cried - Mom's Diary""
Thank you so much❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Cried - Mom's Diary""
Thank you so much, I will make this sacrifice worth it! I claim it!🥰🥰🥰
2 years ago: published the article
"I Cried - Mom's Diary"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm Lucky to have you as my Mother-in-law""
Totoo yan sis!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm Lucky to have you as my Mother-in-law""
Hahaha haha fighting lang gahapon memsh
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm Lucky to have you as my Mother-in-law""
I agree🥰🥰🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm Lucky to have you as my Mother-in-law""
Hehehe swerte2 lang talaga ang buhay sis
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm Lucky to have you as my Mother-in-law""
That's true, love wins over anger.
2 years ago: published the article
"I'm Lucky to have you as my Mother-in-law"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Birthday Preparation""
Totoo yan sis😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Love Moves in Mysterious Ways""
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Love Moves in Mysterious Ways""
Indeed true❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Love Moves in Mysterious Ways""
Thank you so much for your appreciation. It means a lot to me.
2 years ago: published the article
"Love Moves in Mysterious Ways"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Birthday Preparation""
Thank you very much po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Birthday Preparation""
Thank you sis
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Birthday Preparation""
Thank you sis, enjoy yan pero panay na iyak after😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Birthday Preparation""
Thank you so much for appreciating my baby❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"The Birthday Preparation"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Day you said Goodbye""
Hahaha ang cute
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Saakin Nagtagal sa iba Ikinasal" "
Tama sis, mahirap talaga lalo't 7 years almost sila
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Day you said Goodbye""
Tama po! Cute talaga po yan pati kagat niya po cute😂
2 years ago: published the article
"Saakin Nagtagal sa iba Ikinasal"
2 years ago: published the article
"Every Parents Fears"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Received the Help of Read.cash! $690!!"
Congratulations sis🎉🎉🎉🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Power of Aloe Vera""
Hehehe depende cguro nas hormones memsh
2 years ago: published the article
"The Power of Aloe Vera"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Joy and Sorrow""
Truth gyud memsh!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Joy and Sorrow""
Maogud memsh, mao nang d gud mag compare2 kay lahi2 gyud og timeline ang tao.
2 years ago: published the article
"The Joy and Sorrow"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""January Babies""
Way uso diet gyud diri memsh😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""January Babies""
Magka birthday pala kaayo nang mom ko sis. Advance Happy Birthday sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"January Babies"
2 years ago: published the article
"We are all UNiQue"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Welcome ❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Welcome to read.cash fam!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Hahaha pabor nako memsh kay naa koy baby girl pero tomboyon mani😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Hehe salamat lang☺☺☺
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Light makeup looks pretty especially during the day event.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
It's was hard for me too when I was on the practicing stage but later on, I enjoyed it.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Hahaha gwapa rgud kog naay makeup memsh. Kamao pana memsh uie, e try kay zhyne🤣🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: published the article
"I Love doing Face Art"
2 years ago: published the article
"My Brother is a Bookie "
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My list for 2022""
Thank you so much and thank you for believing in me💖💖💖
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My list for 2022""
Thank you very much. God bless!
2 years ago: published the article
"My list for 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Justice is Served""
Yes sis, according to sa latest pos ni Mr. Maguad.
2 years ago: published the article
"Justice is Served"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Too much insecurity and jealousy turns into Eviln..."
Totoo yan sis, Hindi maka tao ang ginawa niya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A very purposeful year ender! Lessons!"
I learned a lot of lessons while reading this, indeed true, saving is everything.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A very purposeful year ender! Lessons!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evil You Don't Know
2 years ago: published the article
"Too much insecurity and jealousy turns into Evilness"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A Great year-end and A blissful start of New Year..."
Thank you so much❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"A Great year-end and A blissful start of New Year"
2 years ago: published the article
"My Miracle Baby is turning 1 "
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Thank You 2021, I am ready 2022""
That's true my friend🎉🎉❤
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Call to Help - Smile of HOPE""
That's true❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"Thank You 2021, I am ready 2022"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
"The Call to Help - Smile of HOPE"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath..."
Tama sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath..."
Totoo sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath..."
Salamat sis, may blessing talaga pag nag share ka nang blessing sa iba😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath..."
Maogud memsh, bisan lang sa ginagmay maka tabang ta
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath..."
I'm so thankful kasi may tumulong din matupad yan sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath..."
Salamat sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much sis❤❤❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
"Helping people in need - Typhoon Odette Aftermath"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you so much😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis
2 years ago: commented on the article ""They Cheated on me""
Tama sis, wala tayong peace of mind pag may galit tayong kinikimkim
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""They Cheated on me""
Your right! I had a trust issue until now because of that. Thank you for the upvote @Lucifer01
2 years ago: published the article
"They Cheated on me"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exotic Foods in the Philippines""
I want to try that too soon
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exotic Foods in the Philippines""
Same feeling sis😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exotic Foods in the Philippines""
Isaw og balut pud ako sis as in maka adik😂😂😂
2 years ago: published the article
"Exotic Foods in the Philippines"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Native Delicacies of Leyte and Southern Leyte Phi..."
Ako pud gani pud g gutom😂😂😂. Kasagaran ana kay sa tacloban terminal memsh
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's Go and Explore Leyte""
Soon baka magka meron hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Native Delicacies of Leyte and Southern Leyte Phi..."
Soon in God's time and when this pandemic ends.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Native Delicacies of Leyte and Southern Leyte Phi..."
Ang sasarap nyan sis hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's Go and Explore Leyte""
Wow😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's Go and Explore Leyte""
Lami gyud kaayo na sis, present gyud na permi sa amo bsta naay occasions.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Let's Go and Explore Leyte""
How's the experience @itravelRox? Thank you so much❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes, I Made It Again
2 years ago: published the article
"Let's Go and Explore Leyte"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Second Trip through read.cash"
Thank you so much❤, I will and I will do my very best to publish more articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Learn to Love Nature Before it's Gone""
Thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
"Learn to Love Nature Before it's Gone"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Second Trip through read.cash"
Thank you so much for this, I'm so happy that someone notice and read my article❤. Welcome to read.cash❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash and noise.cash are now my Favorite Addic..."
Correct sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash and noise.cash are now my Favorite Addic..."
Same tayo sis, pag ayaw gumana nang utak ko na mag sulat nang article sa noise.cash nalang ako mag popost😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash Offers the BEST Way to EARN Money Onlin..."
I also joined noise. cash a few weeks ago and I 100% agree about your article.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Society tells Teenagers to Kill themselves""
Tama sis, 100% agree ako dyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Society tells Teenagers to Kill themselves""
True yan sis.
2 years ago: published the article
"Society tells Teenagers to Kill themselves"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photos in My Gallery "
Hahahah kaya nga sis, nakakalaway hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photos in My Gallery "
Nag crave tuloy ako nang halo-halo😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Read. cash become my calming Medicine""
Welcome❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"Every child's Dream"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Truth: My read.cash Journey"
Thank you sis❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a Miracle and I was born today""
Yung akin may pakamahinhin sis, iyakin parang babae😂😂😂
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a Miracle and I was born today""
Thank you sis, pag ezeckhiel or Ezekiel daw pangalan mahinhin. Mahinhin ba sayo sis?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm a Miracle and I was born today""
Thank you so much for your birthday greeting @Freedom007
2 years ago: published the article
"I'm a Miracle and I was born today"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Humanity within Animals""
Thank you @Oikawa for upvoting my article❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Appreciating my Man""
You're always welcome. We love you po❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Read. cash become my calming Medicine""
Welcome to read.cash❤
2 years ago: published the article
"The Humanity within Animals"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Read. cash become my calming Medicine""
Thank you so much for appreciating my work @Omololaduva❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Maka sana all gud lage uie!! congratulations 🎉🎉🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations 🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kids are wonderful persons that deserve a chance a..."
That's true ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy to see my wishes come true and to be able to..."
Happy for you momshie, thanks for the word of encouragement. ❤❤❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kids are wonderful persons that deserve a chance and an honour.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What should I say to the child? "
In my opinion, this is not just a factor of anger and frustration. This is anxiety and depression.
2 years ago: published the article
"Read. cash become my calming Medicine"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Being Unemployed doesn't mean you're Useless""
Likewise po😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Being Unemployed doesn't mean you're Useless""
Thank you @BCH_LOVER for upvoting my article❤❤❤🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Being Unemployed doesn't mean you're Useless""
Korek sis, yan din yung na experience ko eh! ,😊😊🤭🤭
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in 'bati' or 'usog'?"
Dito po sa probinsya po namin, naniniwala po sa usog. Malakas daw nakaka usog yung may itim o maitim yung dila.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Being Unemployed doesn't mean you're Useless""
Mas masarap mag trabaho pag sarili mo yung iyong amo. 😊😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Being Unemployed doesn't mean you're Useless""
Totoo po yan momshie
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unnie in a Day"
This is so cute😍😍😍
2 years ago: published the article
"Being Unemployed doesn't mean you're Useless"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Kids day out - Child Mental Health""
Thank you very much for appreciating my article @Grecy095❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's A Prank!"
Naisip ko tuloy e prank husband ko😂😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's A Prank!"
Na imagine ko yung reaction nila po😂😂😂
2 years ago: published the article
"Kids day out - Child Mental Health"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Appreciating my Man""
Kaw baya pud mesh😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Appreciating my Man""
Hehehe lage kay talagsaon nalang naay ing.ana nga laki baya hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Appreciating my Man""
Thank you so much❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
"Appreciating my Man"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Failed but I'm not a Failure"
thank you for upvoting my article po♥️♥️♥️
2 years ago: published the article
I Failed but I'm not a Failure
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Dying in Pain"
Kaya nga po, hanggang sa pagtanda na siguro po tong ganito
2 years ago: commented on the article "Attitude versus Technical Skills"
😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Dying in Pain"
Sobrang lakas po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations @Oikawa❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Attitude versus Technical Skills"
Yung amin sis, mismo yung principal ang ganyan😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Society and humanity are degenerating!"
My heart ached when I read your article😭😭😭.
2 years ago: published the article
I'm Dying in Pain
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
I will lang, thank you❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Mahal no? 😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Hehe try bitaw ko dai
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Natakdan na nako siya mag readcash dai 😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Mag luto npud kog utro? 😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Don't compare the Sun and the Moon""
Yes gyud!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why visit Puerto Princesa Palawan?"
Puhon langga, salig lang!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why visit Puerto Princesa Palawan?"
Yes puhon langga , anhe ta og madato nata hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Yes po, may crab po na ping babawal kainin po
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Thank you so much for upvoting my article ma'am❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe"
Thank you for appreciating my article langga. ❤❤❤❤
2 years ago: published the article
My Milky and Creamy Crab Recipe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Don't compare the Sun and the Moon""
Yes, indeed.
2 years ago: published the article
"Don't compare the Sun and the Moon"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why visit Puerto Princesa Palawan?"
welcome po♥️♥️♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "We rented the entire resort‽"
Ang ganda po nang resort❤❤😍😍
2 years ago: published the article
Why visit Puerto Princesa Palawan?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ajja 💪💪💪
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Mom Golden's Milk""
almost 10 months padedemonh here♥️♥️♥️
2 years ago: published the article
"Mom Golden's Milk"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Delicious Fried Chicken""
It will add your fried chicken a delicious after taste. Try it.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""STOP Mom-Bod Shaming""
We have the same feeling momshie. We need to be full to produce milk for our baby
2 years ago: commented on the article ""STOP Mom-Bod Shaming""
❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""STOP Mom-Bod Shaming""
Yes, that's true pure love and priceless moments ❤❤❤.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From free phone to self-purchased phone"
Congratulations po
2 years ago: published the article
"STOP Mom-Bod Shaming"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Strange History Of Blood, The Intimate Symbol..."
Blood is everything and also become part of the history. I love this article, I learn a lot of new things♥️
2 years ago: published the article
"Self Satisfaction, Size and Performance"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
"The Horse and The Turtle"
2 years ago: published the article
"Pleasure and Pain"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Date your Spouse""
Absolutely, true♥️