I Got Scammed and Lost More Than Php10,000!

118 172
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

February 19,2022

Have you ever been scammed in your life?

Scammers are truly rampant nowadays and it seems like playing dirty is their way of living as they could easily get some bucks from it. The world is full of deceit and clever people would use their knowledge and skills to manipulate innocent, ignorant, and naive ones. Well, sometimes even the clever ones couldn't escape from falling into their black hands as well.

So what we could do is to be aware of their existence and don't easily trust anyone, especially in the online world. However, even if we tried to act cautiously, they would trick us smartly. And it is undeniable that we have been scammed in this crypto world multiple times. The DeFi word is where most scammers are lurking around and waiting for the perfect time to dive in. They are like performing magic and as they swing their wands, quick bucks would appear instantly in just one snap. And even the whales are caught as well.

I got scammed one big time, not in the crypto world but the real world.

In 2015, I eloped from home due to misunderstandings with my father. I tried to live on my own and luckily got a job instantly in the second field of expertise I have chosen.

One day while surfing on Facebook, I got hooked by a post of someone flexing her payouts from a certain MLM (Multi-Maketing) company. As a runaway girl who wanted to save more money, I ventured out into that world after confirming its legitimacy and seeing a lot of proof of payouts online from different members. The company was even featured in a certain newspaper and one of the shows of a big TV network.

To Filipinos, you probably have heard about Success200 International Marketing Company that was too famous in 2015. It's a company selling pharmaceutical-grade medical products, health and wellness food supplements, even apparel, computer peripherals, and gadgets.

Members claimed that they're able to turn their Php1,800 ($35) initial investment to Php 10,000 ($195) in just a few days or weeks through the company's table of orders system. Some leaders even built their own houses and buy new cars by selling supplements and recruiting people to invest in the company. The system was truly attractive and different Proof of Payments posted online were convincing.

The registration fee was Php1800 with a bottle of food supplements and other products of your choice which you could sell for up to Php1800. The same price as the initial investment. Thus, taking the investment back once you sell the product. But then I opted to use the supplement since it's BFAD Approved and good for health.

And here comes the table of orders system or what they called "matrix system". The new recruit would start at level 1 with 8 slots. Then once the table was filled, the one on top would exit with Php10,000 and the ones below would move up, having new 8 slots at the bottom that are needed to fill up so the one on top could move up and exit to get the reward. And the process would continue to the next table with different rewards and all members that exit from the 1st table would go there. And so on and forth.

Due to my eagerness to exit immediately, I bought multiple slots using the pieces of gold jewelry I pawned just to purchase multiple packages. I thought it would be easier, but then I got stuck in level 3.

I wasn't aware of Pyramiding or Ponzi Scheme by that time, a noob and naive at its finest! Until one day when I posted about it on my FB feed to recruit my friends, an anonymous user commented and warned me about the Pyramiding Scheme. That's the time when I researched about it and how it works. I just screwed myself when I sensed something wrong with the company I have invested in.

In July 2015, the company was put on the investigation due to failure to prove some legalities. Then, in the end, the company, people working on it, as well as partners and agents were ordered to cease their business transactions and operations, and it only lasted for a month or so.

And that's the start of my downfall. I got nothing from them, not even a single penny, and worse, I had pawned jewelry that I needed to redeem before their due date and all worth more or less Php17,000. My hope fell and stopped investing in easy quick buck platforms as it wasn't the only one that scammed me. Over two years, I was paying the interest of my pawned pieces of jewelry using my salary from working as a Caregiver, then successfully redeemed them all just last 2017 when I was already working here abroad. That's a shame to share. But reality truly hurts.

It wasn't a big amount compared to other victims, but the feeling of being scammed was hurtful. Additionally, I was struggling living alone by that time when it happened. It was such a big lesson to learn.


These memories came to mind when someone from the Pegaxy discord channel tried to scam me yesterday.

A PRETTY LITTLE REMINDER PEGA RACERS!!

I had issues withdrawing my VIS for two days now, and so I opted to drop a message on its official discord channel yesterday. After submitting a complaint on the Pegaxy discord general server, a Support Team bot messaged me and stated that it can help me withdraw my pending VIS. Then after reading "withdraw manually," I know it's not legit.

It was then followed by a friend request of someone named EJ | PEGAXY who acted as a member of the support team. By that time, I already sensed something suspicious so I checked the Pegaxy channel and looked for avoid scam channel and read how to check the legit ID of Pegaxy officials. But it didn't help at all.

I opted to reply to one of the comments of the server coordinator to ask for help and inform her about the fake bot. And that's when I proved that the Support Team bot and EJ were fake.

Besides, the phrase "Pegaxy will never DM you" on the coordinators' name was obvious so I didn't reply to that man called EJ. Later on, I found out that EJ is one of the coordinators of the PH Pegaxy server, so someone just used his profile to scam people.

When I replied to EJ and asked him how to withdraw just to go along with him, he didn't reply anymore. Perhaps, he already read my comments on the general server, lol. It was too late for me to think about playing with him, tsk.

By the way, when I checked the support team bot again, its name was changed, lol.

So guys...

  • Do not trust anyone who'll DM you and offer to help you solve the issue or anything about investments.

  • Do not click the links that those suspicious people would give you as it would compromise your account and might rob your funds from your wallet.

There was also one day when I visited the Pegaxy server. A Filipino asked anyone who could teach him to invest in Pegaxy. I know that he'll gonna be the target of scammers. Then I replied to his comment and told him to buy on Pegaxy Marketplace and never engage with anyone who'll help him do the thing, and beware of scammers. The man DMed me and I just said the same thing.

So always remember: Better safe than sorry, so play smartly!

After a few days of trying to withdraw my VIS, I finally able to withdraw it just this afternoon using another RPC. Phew!

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0x •Torum •Twitter

67
$ 18.63
$ 16.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 34
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sobra nga pong daming scammers ngayon mapa-online man po o real world. Kaya kahit minsan anong iwas mo po ay hindi tumatalab pero ngayon sa tingin ko ay kaya naman na pong maiwasan yung scam basta mag research lang po talaga tayo bago magtiwala. Dati po talaga laganap yung scammer kasi hindi pa rin po marunong magsearch yung mga tao kung legit ba yung pinag iinvestan nila, pero pati ngayon pa rin naman po laganap pa rin talaga mga scammers buti nalang po marurunong na po yung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many scammer out there, I have been scam like 4times now I have trust issue with any online business even if its legit, thank God you didn't fall for the scammer the second time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sa mga ganitong reminders lalo na sa amin na mga baguhan sa kahit na anong bagay. Magagaling talaga magsalita ang mga MLM companies na yan. Buti na lang palaging mapagmatyag si Jane. Dito natin makikita na kahit na anong mga bagay na nais nating gawin kapag it's too good to be true, delikado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, Ang laki Naman Po ng na loss nyo. Kaya palagi ko sinasabihan si ate dahan dahan sa pagsali sa mga networking na yan. Pero itong read.cash lang talaga ako nahatak ng ate ko. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammer are around we must be careful of them. And fall for fancy offers cause it scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great piece of advice J. It might be painful to think and talk about how you got scammed, but it helps other to avoid being scammed in the future. There are some MLM companies that aren’t so bad, cause if they have good products that people will buy, then it’s possible to earn with them, but these are few and majority of them are sketchy to say the least.

The DM scams are the worst. They get more and more clever and can imitate the real support members almost flawlessly. I’m sure many newbies got scammed that way, so it’s important to talk about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The noobs are their target lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardluck ate Jane. Fraudsters are almost everywhere now. sometimes things that start off as genuine with no intention to cheat still change intention along the line when they gain the trust of their clients. It happens here often. Trust no longer mean anything for most of us, let along conscience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have no conscience 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, what a sad story. You can't really trust someone. Anyway, be more vigilant next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no doubt that we have fallen victim of scammers in this crypto world,I remembered when I was trying to sell my BCH worth $10 so I tried an app to convert it to fiat but it didn't work,it was asking me to verify my Id which I did couple of times so I left it and came back to check it the next day to see that my account was banned without receiving any funds...we need to be extra careful these days as scammers are everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.. They are everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah I got scam too. Mostly online sites. Anyway about clicking links. I just did the other. I saw a notif in my Twitter account that I am one of the chosen winners of their giveaway and they told me to dm them my BSC address. So I dm them and they ask me about Twitter participant ID Number. I told them I don't know how to generate that ID number then they sent me the instructions how to generate I click the link they give and input my Twitter log in details after that my Twitter account automatically log out. I didn't really realize that they already tried to hack my account. It was just yesterday when I open my email account associated with my Twitter account that someone is trying to log in into my account and they successfully change my password and also change the email associated with my Twitter account. My fault anyway I shouldn't open the link they given. For now I am still waiting for my account to be recovered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy ate sa article mo yung content creator na nagimpersonate ng mga mentor na scammer kuno. Dami triggered eh pero ang ganda nga nung talent nung Tik Toker na yon kasi nagbibigay siya sa awareness sa mga tao na possible na mabait ng ganyang scams hehe. Nakapag claim naman na ako ate ng VIS hehe, or if ever may problema sa account ko, si coach kaagad tatanungin ko heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun kc una ginagawa, gain subs then scam next lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Falling into scam can be so painful no matter the amount penny you loose, 2015 is an experience you'll never forget, yeah it's just a lesson that will never repeat itself...lol, because you've had the experience.

And all thanks to God that you did not fall into the hand of the scammer yesterday. I don't know why some people love to real from where they do not sow, it's sucks! We just have to be vigilant, scammers are everywhere.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, I heard a lot about how scammers work.. So won't gonna fall into their hands

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, , never 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me remember my experience of scam on telegram years back when I was about to sell my steam dollars. And got scammed by a guy. It was so painful. But since then I learnt my lesson

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess I read that story of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad how people would deem it fit scamming other people of their money and efforts. You already learnt your lesson in the past and it made you understand more about ponzi scheme. We still have the noob ones who would be a target to these bad ones and I hope they are wise not to fall in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Especially in this crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also scammed twice in my life and one of them was abou $35 but it was in our local currency app and a group of hacker made my loss. And another one was about 38$ where I wanted to buy some crypto but as payment was sent first I lost my money as they blocked after recieving the money. I don't know how much peace they gets by taking others money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They don't have it. As they don't have conscience lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right mam. They don't have the conscience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always risk in online betting. How many scammers are there on the order of the day. Good thing you identified the pegaxy scammer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's easy.. As coordinators don't really DM anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scam are everywhere sis. That is why we should also be vigilant regarding such matter.

I myself were also scammed many times before. Entering and joining those different platform that has investments but unknowingly it was a scam. My money were being wasted many times.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It wasn't the only one..before it happened, may sinalihan dn ako na iba lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rin sis madami mga pyramiding style

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung mga scammers miss Jane. Ang dami na nila kaya mag ingat tayo palagi. Na scam na din ako noon miss Jane. Buti hindi malaka yung pera na ininvest ko pero kahit maliit na amount lang yun apektado parin ako kasi binuhos ko lahat ng efforts ko dun. Sobrang sakit lang talaga pag ma scam. Dapat careful talaga tayo miss Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa free nlng pra safe lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo miss Jane at least kung ma scam walang ininvest kaya okay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to the beauty products Jane, you need to pay for membership and when you get invited and sold, you will receive cash incentives. Ponzi scheme in philippines.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami. I guess Aim Global lng trusted sa lahat ng MLM sa pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba di na biro ang 10K. Yung mga ganyan kaso eh no. Ibes na sa mabutu, sa panloloko ginagamit yung katalinuhan nila. 🙄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More than madam .17k lahat naprenda ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mababawi mo yan madam! For sure, nabawi na. Blessed ka ni Lord. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great lessons to learn form your experience. I have never been scammed before, maybe i will take this as a guide when dealing with people on the internet space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some point in most of our life, we've all experienced one form of scam or the other. The most important thing is learning from it, albeit an expensive lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear sis thank you for share your this article. I think we will more awareness about scam.Because nowadays its happen often with us and its broken our hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scanners are worst and i also got scammed many time in gaming world while exchanging accounts and stuff but never in crypto or real life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What about beachswap? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko recent ang 10k pero grabe hanggang ngaun meron pa rin ganyan, may mga naloloko pa rin talaga. Kapitbahay namin bumili rin worth 20k na products?! Sumakit bangs nya pano i benta haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Success200 din,? Tagal na stop yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nga tlga manloloko, 2x ako nascam😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakit sa bangs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am surprised you guys have something like that in the Philippines, we have the exact same thing in my country but they go by another name (neolife international). They also sell pharmaceutical products and they have a matrix system as well, they tried to recruit me back in 2015 but luckily I didn't fall for it 😆 the registration fee back then was huge, about $60

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many.. Especially that year 2015. Many offering easy buck.. Like double to triple the initial investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg!!! Ej pa nga! Hindi yan si Ej na jowa ko te a kilala mo na kami sa fes. Haha Napakahayp!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣.. Oo naman hndi sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now myself asking if you made a claim to the VIS ahah. I'm glad you could finally.

I have been scammed many times. It's sad 😢

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess I answered you on tg and discord 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those drug stuff still runs in Nigeria, they trick people in giving them a job and you end up at their seminar.

I even fought and scattered one of their seminar in 2016 because I spent my last card thinking I was going to interview but turned out to be a seminar. The company name remains GOldrich.

Thank goodness you didn't fall for the pegaxy scam, experience makes it possible to handle scammers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. Always learn from experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a huge amount madam grabe lang, grabe talaga mga manloloko ngayon kung ako nawalan ng ganyan kalaki nako nakakapanghina talaga, thanks for this awareness post madam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakit tlgs yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, malaki laki din yang amount na yan be careful nalang next time.pwde na sana pambili yun ng pangangailangan natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra..mga 3 mos allowance ko sna yun lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and the thought that his statement is wrong grammar should add more with the suspicions... It is not that I judge but for someone who claims he belongs to a certain support team they should know at least basic comms skills.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah notice that too.. Kind've formal for team support..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of people will just be on the lookout for someone to defraud and if one isn't careful enough, he or she might end up in their trap, just as you said, even the smart ones can fall too cause some of these scammers are too smart and they are coming out with new strategy every day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed.. Coz they are smart too 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no it really much . Thanks for sharing some one is even messaging me claiming to be Marc de mesel thanks for this . We really need to be careful about this scammers offers they are every where ‼️‼️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol..sir Marc never dm anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dami na din kahit sa SmartBCH tokens nag DDM auto blocked ang hindi ko kilala. Oo usong-uso ynag pyramiding scam noon sasabihin pa wag na mag-aral magbenta nalang invest nalang tuision haha yan sinabi noon akin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Innocent pa kc jan sa pyramiding na yan..too late na ng malaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a huge amount you've lost ate Jane. I would be so down if that happened to me. But I know for sure that it happened for a big reason. Because now, you become more than extra careful of not getting scammed ever again. Thank you for sharing it with us too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For awareness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also almost got caught in a case like this, my MLM friend is a mine. That's my assessment. Maybe not all management companies are like what I feel, I almost got involved and lost due to their trick. their concept is very accurate in carrying out their actions to trust the members, even they use a lot of people with intelligence to talk and attract attention, indeed if people who have poor thinking power will definitely fall into their mines because they are very toxic. but because I often dig up information before receiving then I can tell that it is fake and a hoax. I fully support this article because this is information to remind us all because fraud is everywhere. good friend this is useful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gajhh napakalaki ng amount na yaan aguyy. Buti wala pa akong pera mandin noon kasi ang dami talagang naga sulputan na ganyan noon. Yong maeengganyo ka talaga na mag try. Tas ngsyon mas lalo pang wagas ang way ng mga scammer ano kalulupet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Easy money kc.. Kya dami nabiktima

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sino nga nsman di maeengganyo jan abaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko. Bat kaya may mga tao na ganyan no ate? Nakakainis yung gusto mo lang naman kumita pero may mga taong nangsscam or bogus pa. Kung gusto man lang sana nila kumita, sana sa mahirap pero maayos naman na paraan sana. Hindi yung madali, pero matitikman ang karma. Hayyy ang laki paman din ng nawala sayo noon.

Doon din sa twitter andami ding scammer e. Buti nalang ate nag searched ka bago pa ang sakuna.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not sure kung nakulong yung founder.. Kc naman may products sya na kapalit na ped ibenta..yun yung strategy nla pra.hndi lumabas na scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka frustrate talaga yan sis, masakit kasi pinaghirapan mong pera ma scam lang. Yung mom ko nga hindi lumabas nang kwarto iyak lang iyak nung na scam siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even scammers on pegaxy. Btw that's great loss of you. Every mistakes has a lesson and you got it. Good wishes for your upcoming days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was too much, no one should feel that way. Hayyyysstt ang daming scammer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That kind of scam can leave one scarred and in penury for years. Imagine having to use a whole two years to pay it all. What would have become of you if you didnt have a good job? These scammers are just evil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No conscience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit ma scam ate Jane, laki na ng 10k. Masakit nga mawalan ng 100, 10k pa kaya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

17k yun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dun sis. Ilang beses na na scam dati haha kasi subra akong frustrated na magka earn talaga lalo student pa lang. Hirao na talaga nowadays. Nakoo buti naging mabilis kundi baka marami mascam nun. Sa Tg marami din nag ppm sakin. Kainis kaya dinko pinapansin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kya after nun..hndi na ko nagsasali sa may investment..sa free nlng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Hahaha naghanap na talaga ako ng free. Buti nakita ko noise at read hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone face that type of situation because this is very worst moment for us when we got scammed from someone or someone platform , Two times in my I got fake people who really give me stress because a huge amount going to end

$ 0.02
2 years ago

2015 was the year where many got scammed from investment things. I remember even my Dad had his own share, lol! I know some people who lost their millions to double your money schemes and matrix systems. Even the farmboy and I experienced falling into investment scams before, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes.. Dami tlga...yun yung time na iba2 platforms naglalabasan. Quick buck money...maganda sa simula at yung early adapters.. Pro nagiging scam din..kawawa mga hndi nkapayout bago maging scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, we learned a lot from those experiences haha. Sugal talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never get spammed because I never invest money in any website lol 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once became a member of success 200 too sis. I invested 1800 too but I hardly have downlines due to lots of people are having a hard time believing in the make believe or too good to be true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mine was all my accounts 🤣.. I even sponsored others lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasilaw kasi tayo, pero malaking lesson learned satin yan para mag ingat na tayo sa susunod sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na scam na din ako ate yung tipon 1k lang aabut agad sa 3k kaya ayon nainganyo ako ng tudo and later on I found out na scammer pala pero yung pera ko TY na hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

same..isa din yun sa nka scam sakin..dami yun trinay ko , hndi lng success200🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ako kaya takot ako sa mga investment² lalo na yung abra akala ko scam kaso legit talaga siya kaya sobrang happy ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be smart talaga dapat sa mga sinasakihan now,

Nakaranas din ako nayan dati 2017 grabe na scam ang nangyari sa qkin nasa 100kd nag ka highnlood high blood ako hahaha angmlaking pera noon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala mas malaki.. D mo na nabawi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to determine one the legality of a company or a person since they have certifications and approval shown but once they already gain lots of investors, they will just run away in an instant and left those investors with nothing but the feeling of got scammed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. Lalo na kung lumabas sa news at newspaper..maniniwala k tlga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I consider myself lucky kasi never pa akong na scam. Thanks to my trust issues narin siguro hahaha dami ganyan din sa fb eh, yung recruit thingy din na yun, never pa akong naka sali sa mga ganyan, hirap kasi maniwala kapag online

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa love? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na din yan . True yan sis masakit nmn tlga ma scam. Been there too 5k un sakin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

5k nga malako na...more of less 17k din yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worst experience of your life. I had once. Still finding that culprit who made me lost my 500$ 😔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How? That's bigger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 kong bayaw sis na scam ,50k at yung isa 30k,grabe ang laki ng nawala sa kanila.Naniwala kasi sila sa nagrecruit kasi pinsan nila tapos ayun na scam,saklap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jan din sa success200?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba sis,yung latest na big scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkaiba ba secret2success saka yang sucess200 ate? Kase may gusto ko anuhan before na s2s ata eon, yung secret2success e same sila, 200 rin need ipasok.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1800 jan dai hndi 200.. Magkaiba yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just scammed by mu ex -bf, only my feeling but not money.hehe I guess it helps that I don't have an extra penny and anything to pawn back then. Hehe But you are right, scammers are really everywhere so we shoud always be careful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...i.got scammed by my ex bf..both money and feeling 🤣. The one in Cebu and we had a short term relationship lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langyang mga ex😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers are everywhere. We've all been scammed at some point in our lives. At this point I don't think I can fall for scammers anymore.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Neither I..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ding scammer na talaga ngayon haysss. Nagwithdraw ka ng vis pero Hindi convert?

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

D pa ko nagconvert

$ 0.00
2 years ago