Better Late Than Never

84 132
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 17, 2021

This was supposed to be posted yesterday but I wasn't able to finish it so I just made a short article. I don't want to let this sit on my drafts until the next anniversary 😅, so I opted to post this today, lol.

Again, HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY READCASH!!

read.cash just turned 2 years of age last October and I thought it is supposed to celebrate its birthday this month 🤭. But I already mentioned this matter in my article yesterday haha.

Who would have thought that this platform will reach two awesome years! And I hopped in eight months after its creation. I feel very old here, lol. I'm hoping that noisecash would reach the same age as well. Let's hope that!

Having this awesome platform is such a blessing to all of us. Many lives have changed. No odds to concede. And nothing awful to discuss.

At the end of the day, smiles are drawn on our faces. As Rusty dropped down some rewards with surprising bonuses in some cases. And we are more glad if the market turns North which put us at ease. More opportunities are fired that we have to seize.

Peeps from different parts of the world are rejoicing. Everything gets exciting. Everyone is applauding. As the green coin tailed with "Cash" flies high and goes mooning. Party time, that's what I call it. The long wait is truly worth it.

Past came vividly to mind when I first stepped foot here at last! The fangirling-noob me has evolved. Life and mind have improved. Readcash and Bitcoin Cash were involved.

Your heartbeat skipped a bit when Rusty first noticed your work. Do you remember it? The effort in writing has been paid, and excitement never fades. The small amount was overwhelming, and readers' feedback was flattering.

2 years and counting! Until when we would be writing? Until when we would be interacting? How long will this platform be living? 

No matter how long or short this platform would exist, what is certain is we persist. Goals were laid off, even if the internet connection turns off.

Distance doesn't matter, because this platform is open even to a stranger. To all people of the world, welcome aboard! Says Rusty the smarty.

Africa, are you there? Seems like Nigerians are scattering all over. Our quick-witted fellas never fail to amaze us. By their words and talks, opinions, and thoughts.

No one could count the enormous number of Filipinos. Wherever you go, they will appear when you peekaboo. They would take things easy just like writing an essay. And they are jolly, as smiling is their hobby.

North America has invaded the arena. USA, Canada, Mexico, and other Latino, Latina. Can you guys bring me to Costa Rica?

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, and other parts of Asia. Oops, did I missed Bangladesh? Oh, don't be mad. Just smile and I'll be glad 😁.

Venezuela hello amiga/amigo! Cómo estás? Espero que estés bien aquí. Me estoy esforzando mucho, hablando Español 🤣.

European countries seem to dominate the community. From Romania, Russia, Germany, Italy, France to the UK. Of course Ireland, hello momma! I would shout your name without a comma 😁.

Read.cash seems to be the home of everyone. And talking about the best crypto blogging platform, it is for me the top one. A harmonious community indeed it is. Could you find another else that is as lively as it is?

Sadly no. And without further ado, let's throw the party without any delay. Turn on the music and dance like a BCH addict. Noise too is getting deafening. As these two platforms are time worth spending.

Above all, let's not forget the true meaning of it. What's your point of view? Let's list it down and begin anew. Oh, don't forget to stash your green cash. Because in the future it could be your sash. That anyone could not make you hush.

Read.cash. What it is to you? A friend? A companion? A workplace? A lover whom you could say I love you? Rusty, can you even say I do? Coz' I'll say yes without ado.

Yours truly has made an acronym, so I couldn't forget its name. You might find it lame and I won't give you blame. But it's not bad at all that I could acclaim. Lol.

Let's get back on track as I am running out of brain cells, and I'm not book smart, lol.

R.E.A.D.C.A.S.H

R for Read/Reading. Isn't it obvious? What have you done when you first stepped foot on this platform? Write? Of course, read. In reading, we are learning. In reading, we are acquiring new knowledge. In reading, we are earning. How is that so? Of course, how could you write if you can't read? On any blogging platform, reading comes first before writing. And it is obviously stated on its name. Read dot cash. Read first before you could get Bitcoin Cash.

E for Enhance. Read.cash has been a training ground for frustrated writers like me 🤭. It helps us enhance our different skills - reading, writing, comprehension, and oops, don't forget the photography skills.

A for Assistance. Undeniably, read.cash offers assistance and helps us financially. It serves as our working ground and we are being paid by Bitcoin Cash. Students, jobless, single parents, and workers from home have benefited the most in blogging here. The once hobby in writing becomes the source of cash that helps us suffice our daily needs. At the same time, users assist each other, especially those newbies, to easily comprehend things about this platform. Giving upvotes and sponsorships are other forms of assistance to motivate each other. And lastly, with the help of informative articles, we can gain new knowledge that can be applied to our daily lives.

D for Distance. As I have mentioned before, read.cash is not limited to any geographic location. Different people from different parts of the world could access and blog on this platform. Distance doesn't matter in terms of interacting with each other. It always starts in the comment section.

C for Cash/Character. At the end of the day, we are happy and blessed to receive the rewards for blogging. The amazing green cash - Bitcoin Cash. And while blogging, we are building our character or the author's brand that would remain on our readers' minds. People would easily identify us through our unique brand and own genre in writing. Moreover, in writing stories, we are also creating fictional characters that could make our story appealing to readers.

A for Abilities. What ability(s) have you developed while blogging here? There are a plethora of abilities that have been developed. The ability to write fast or long articles. The ability to think quickly about the given prompts. The ability to accept the writing challenges. The ability to write unique and creative writings. The ability to acquire new things and knowledge about crypto and blogging. The ability to decipher and comprehend the complicated blockchain stuff. And the ability to execute and apply the acquired knowledge, especially in trading and other DeFi applications. It's all because of read.cash. Because we all learned about them here.

S for Social Interaction. The most important part here is social interaction. Because without this, our content would be useless as there would be no readers. Through interacting with others, we are gaining readers, as well as a group of friends. And without social interaction here, this platform would be like a ghost town!

H for Having fun! The last and most important part here is having fun while blogging and interacting with the people inside this community. It's not just about gaining rewards, it's about having fun. Don't take this platform for granted or take writing seriously.

It is always important to have fun so we could stay longer on this platform. And it would be great if our memories with blogging on this platform are all happy, with no odds, hatred, and enemies.

Love lots! Long live read.cash!!

Thanks for your time.

©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

Time of writing: 11/16/21 @8pm

44
$ 19.51
$ 17.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @Kike9781
+ 37
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 2nd Anniversary Read. cash. I really like your idea and creativity ate. I'm on my 3rd week pa lang po sa read.cash❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am now imagining how to dance like a BCH addict, lol! Do you do TikTok? Perhaps, show us some moves and let's dance some grooves hehehe.

I like your READCASH acronym. It's lit!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. No. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa tayo hahaha. My gad! Can't imagine myself on TikTok😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right, it is a very comprehensive platform, while we make virtual friends, we demonstrate our writing skills, sometimes letting the imagination fly, in addition to generating income, there is an atmosphere of mutual help and camaraderie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are lucky to be part of this family 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best ka talaga sa pa acrostic ate Jane. ✨ Happy anniversary Read Cash! 🥳 To more years. Yohoooo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to see your dance steps, you BCH addict hahaha. We are going to spray each other with BCH as we paint the town green which would draw admiration from everyone to make a massive adoption. 2 years down... I have hope that many more to come... Cheers to a platform God has used to give hope to many. Rusty is such a joy giver too... So sweet.

Well done, Janey. This is creativity at its peak.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. .. Haha. Let's dance salsa with fantagira 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂 I would never be able to concentrate... You two cuties would never let me concentrate... Salsa is like having romance with music 😂😂😂🤣... I would get to hold the waist of the two of you... I would lose control. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane you never seize to amaze me with your excellent writings you are the best. Happy anniversary to read.cash thr best blogging platform, all the way from Nigeria we celebrate in love🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, better late than never. How time flies. I lost track of time. The anniversary came when I was still battling with my demons. Happy anniversary to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Hope you are okay now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The demons are gone. I'm now rebuilding. And you know rebuilding takes time. And I'm ready...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, what a waste of creativity, additional points for naming my country Venezuela and for those words in our beloved Spanish language. For my part I am happy for this space that has helped me to fall in love with writing, I hope to soon feel that emotion of the visit of the little green friend because although it is not what brought me to this site, it is like a vote of confidence that they are doing things right. Thank you for inspiring us to always improve.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't lose hope.. Coz soon he'll notice you. Just wait 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now, I have decided not to think about it anymore, and dedicate myself to writing, which I enjoy very much. Thanks for the encouragement to keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great.. And the best thing to.do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful! I want to make another appreciation article about read.cash, too! 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola amiga mía! Thanks for always thinking about the huge Latino community here! And of course, congratulations on this awesome platform. Rusty go four cake! hahaha. We will keep connected, no matter we are, read has joined good people around the world. Un Fuerte abrazo amiga mía-

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias amigo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am more and more surprised every day when I read your articles, excellent Read.cash article, congratulations for these 2 years, keep growing and may many more years of writing come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hola! I loved this one. Nice article and best platform. And you speak Spanish, hehe 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Google Translate 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tas viendo jajaja te persigo soy tu conciencia. JOJOJO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja hoy pareces Gasparin ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats really a good job :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This girl just made me a world tour from Africa to Asia. Read cash to other sites. Enjoyed dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very superb po. I am very amazed how you put an acronym of readcash. Every letter suits it well. Hats off to you po.◉‿◉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy two years read.cash. I think that this site will grow exponentially in no time. Glad that I ought some things that I already consumed and currently using because of BCH hehe. Wishing that this platform will grow more hehe. Sa inyo na rin po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa iyo rn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waging wagi! May nanalo na! Grabe, super naaamaze talaga ako palagi sa acrostic mo sis..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooooo! Sa totoo lang, I wasn't aware na anniv pala ni read.cash this month pero grabe. I was so glad that I was here on it's 2nd anniversary. So glad that I found it and yeah, I will treasure it as I turned ages. Either existing pa s'ya or hindi na. Dami ko kayang learnings and all dito, natuto na ako tapos nakaka-help pa sa family because of my earnings. So, I will not forget it. Never. <3

"Your heartbeat skipped a bit when Rusty first noticed your work." Napaka-true nito, Atee. 'Gang ngayon tanda saka feel ko pa din 'yung naramdaman ko on the day na firs time akong na-visit ni Rusty. Grabe, napaka-da best. All of my efforts are super worthy. ❤🧡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. Kht sino nMan maeexcite kpg dalawin ni rusty 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Teary eyes pa nga ako 'nun eh tapos nahampas ko pa si bro. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash has proven so many potentials they can give to authors ans readers out there,the help us make friends round the world and interact like family,truly read cash is worth celebrating..happy 2 years anniversary read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I worked on a lot of platforms but i found readcash most emerging. Main advantage and beauty of this platform dont pay you on monthly basis. This is like put input and get out put within few hours. I was trying to become good blogger on medium but my friend introduced me to this platform. Till now i am trying to learn all possible ways how does it work.

And you are attached to this platform have enough experience sister about readcash. It was so exciting and fun to read your article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You deserve a huge bonus for this article. I was smiling reading from the beginning and it's so interesting to read. Can I have more from you pls? 😅😅

No doubt Readcash has helped a lot of lives here. I never knew it has clocked 2yrs already and still moving on. Wow! This means we have to continue grinding and take this opportunity seriously while it lasts.

All thanks to Marc, Marc and others who kept this platform going. Including all members too 😘😘😘

$ 0.04
2 years ago

True . let's make our stay here worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesomeness!! Happy 2nd Anniversary na yeahhhh next ia 3rd, 4th, 5th and so on OMG exciting. Ang dami na natinf napag daanan pero andito pa rin tayo sana hanggang sa dulo na HIhi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Walang sukuan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is indeed a home for very one all over the world Highly proud of Africa from this side

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah, I am one of those better late than absent hehe. Yeah, the pressure is still in my head in the time where Rusty didn't visit me for two days already way back May-July then the 3rd day he will shower it whole hehe. Yup Read.cash also changes my life, especially financial, also its introduced and pull me to dive into the crypto world. Happy first Birthday Read.cash more Bday to come please hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sakn June na ata yun nagka consistent tip. Since September 2020 on and off haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to our lovely Readcash, May God bless Marc, simon and others involved.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. This won't be possible without them. I forgot to include their names 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I loved the rhymes. Congratulations to read.cash, I pray we get to celebrate even more over the coming years, read.cash has really helped a lot of people from all over the world discover themselves either through the articles they read or the ones they have written. I'm glad I'm a part of the No.1 blogging platform in the world.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Glad to be here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I take off my hat again. Excellent.

You forget about Cuba.

Read.cash is going to eternal.

You speak Spanish very well.

The number of Filipinos here is only known by the admins, and it is difficult for them to count them ahh.

Social interaction is the best thing about the platform.

The ability to write original and novel content on a daily basis is only available to a few others and of course you included.

Congratulations read.cash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What continent is Cuba? 🤣🤣 ..the Spanish, that's google translate 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash to me is like home and companion where I can share everything with beautiful people, and truly it has helped us to come up with so many financial problems bu earning bch. Happy two year anniversary to Read.cash, and I pray it continue to live forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. Companion 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the article of the year. A very good one indeed. Weldone ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article,stunning rhymes, lyrics.Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Are you new here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah...its really great. Read.cash is doing us good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really a good poem (if I called it), read.cash as well as writers never stop to amaze me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy 2nd anniversary to Readcash. Indeed, marami nang natulungan at nalagpasan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yehey!! 2years old na si read.cash.!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so proud of this community... best audience I have ever seen in a bloggin site..no wonder read cash is still going strong and would always do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woahhh 2 yr old n pla c RC.,And it didn't fail to bring people from different parts of the world... Sana more years to come pa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 years! I didn’t realise read.cash was this old already. I wish someone introduced me to this great platform from day 1. I have learned so much here and met so many amazing friends.

Love that you made it into acrostic too! 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same thought. I wish I met readcash immediately before. But it's not too late too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading it po. Ang galing galing naman gumawa ng acronyms hehe. And i agree dun sa unang visit ni rusty feel ko yung heartbeat ko naexcite hehez

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow its very nice my dear I like the way you make it how to be you? Basta ang galing salute ako sayo . By the way happy 2anniversarry read.cash that's for everything

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is so lively miss Jane.🥰 Read.cash is a huge blessings everywhere, to the different countries in this world!❤️ Thank you so much read.cash. HAPPY SECOND ANNIVERSARY AGAIN! 🎉❤️ We are forever grateful! ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome miss Jane..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's celebration begins, let's the sound of music be heard from afar and let's jubilate for everything is turning around to be joyful song for every member on read.cash....hehehe.

So many things to talk about read.cash, if should start mentioning, the whole page of really cash might not be enough for me, just to say but few, read.cash is one of the best platform one can even I think of. We earn as we learn .

Yeah, I could remember the day I was visited by Rusty, it seems as if butterfly is my stomach.. hehehehe. It was a great experience for me

More cheers to Read.cash And More success to record....

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes. Cheers to more years to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you mentioned ate are all true. The acrostic "Happy 2nd Anniversary" binasa ko talaga vocally co'z I feel the energy. Happy 2nd anniversary read.cash you mean so much to all of us and changes some life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow 🤩 I love this from you ma’am ❤️

Happy 2nd anniversary to readcash. I love the acrostic. And you detailed it so perfect

Indeed everyone from different part of the world are finding their way to read more and cash more.

Noise is also a boom 💥. And we keep looking forward to count many more years

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's count it haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We Nigerians are here 😂😂 Wow the full meaning of readcash really made a lot of sense from r to h. I have never thought of it like this before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh hello. I thought you are Bengali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

S for Social Interaction it is a Social Platform after all. Love this one Jane as usual 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago