Change Yourself Success is in Your Hands

9 36
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Image source

You have to struggle to be successful in life. And you have to travel with certain rules in mind. Everyone wants to be successful and their dreams come true. But the question is, will you continue your journey with the old plan? Why are you so far away from success despite your old plan? The only answer to these questions is to move forward with the same strategy and not change yourself.

I would like to give a personal example here. That was three months ago. I used to offer four prayers regularly but due to laziness I did not offer morning prayers. And my father used to beat me daily because I was missing my fifth prayer. That was my own shortcoming. I used to sound the alarm on my mobile before going to bed every night. So that I can get up in the morning and pray. But when the alarm went off in the morning, I would quickly turn it off and go to sleep. It was all my laziness. And because of that I was scolded daily. One day, before I went bed, I promised myself that I would change. When the alarm went off in the morning, I got rid of my laziness and prayed. Because I changed myself and I succeeded in my small goal. If I didn't change myself, I would never be able to pray. A little change will change you.

Your brain is powerful but you have its remote. If you slowly change yourself every day, you will be leaping towards your destination

Actually, we are afraid of change. We think that if we change our plan, we will get into trouble. I think that's why we lag behind in achieving our goal. We have to change ourselves to achieve the goal and then we don't think about the difficulties ahead.

But despite our failures, we do not learn from our mistakes what is the mistake that we keep repeating over and over again. At that time our intellect is tested to see where we are going?

We wonder what the people around us will think of us if we change ourselves. You are not accountable to anyone. Change means improving yourself and gaining passion. Because your success depends on your plan. If you do not act wisely, you will lose your future. Actually, your future depends on your current plans.

When you change yourself, your destiny changes automatically. Because change is in your control.And your mind is under your control. Don't become stars, but keep changing your place like the moon and the sun. Changing yourself means changing your direction. If your direction is wrong, you will not be able to reach your destination. Change direction not destination.

Image source

Change yourself with positive thinking and leave the decision of the future to God because you do not know your future. Promise yourself that you will change yourself and continue your journey to your destination with new plans.

Don't compare yourself to others because everyone's thoughts and goals may be different. Plans are like a ride. Which have to be changed from time to time. Changing yourself means moving ideas. Change also means changing your habits. Because our habits play a huge role in our journey to our goal. And we can't ignore the fact that new habits can be difficult at first. But when we enter the of change, we do not think of leaving, because change teaches us that we are better than ever.

Change will take you to places you've never been before. Change is a storm that will lead you to success. I think you should not be afraid of the consequences of change but you should be satisfied.

I have read the life stories of many successful people and I have seen one thing in common in their lived. That common thing was change. He had changed himself. He pushed himelf on the path of change according to the opportunity.

Conclusion

I have personally felt better after a few minor changes. When I fail to achieve something, I change my thinking and plan. I often see the face of success after change. Self-improvement means speeding up your journey to your destinaton. Change works like a gear in your journey. When you increase the gear numbers, you will achieve success faster. Believe in yourself and start competing in the field of change. But you will also be the opponent in this field. Because change means fighting your emotions and your ego. Change Yourself Success is knocking at your door.

Change yourself because you are in control of yourself. Push yourself into the sea of change so that you can reach the edge of success

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
I thank my beautiful sponsors❤

Thanks for reading!

Lead image: Canva app

8
$ 4.66
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

Change is the most difficult thing yet it is more beautiful and necessary than anything else. If we can't change our those habits which are knocking us down then we can't get succes. Changing one bad habits of ours means taking one more step towards our success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You wrote the comment in beautiful words. If we do not give up our old habits, we will be lost in the darkness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the exact words which we need to learn. Wishing you more succes here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life journey teaches us a lot if we want to learn. Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why there's this reality that in order for us to change the world, we must change ourself first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. If we change ourselves, the world will change in our eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very good when you see your mistakes and want to change them. Not all people are like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we do not learn from our mistakes, we will not be able to achieve anything special. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago