My Second Trip through read.cash

8 42
Avatar for Elevated_Emotions
2 years ago

My first trip here was rather cool. Now for the second trip I found some really interesting characters, @hooiyewlim had me first with the chicken + mac n cheese article that I liked a lot. If I ever find myself in the area I will most definitely order the same dish. Its not the one shown in the pic, that's just my mind feed, for laughs. I subscribed and will keep a look out for more delicious treats and reviews from this cool guy!

The next one is @ExpertWritter who had me with the world change and if you would actually invest differently had the world conditions changed. This is most definite. Id invest more in renewable and green power. If the world was different - bold statement. Things would definitely be different. more love I'm thinking of more care, more abundance mindsets on that truth and responsibilities. I enjoyed this one too.

The 3rd article I read was my the golden diamond @Pantera , he is probably so busy he wont see this one. His article was about BCH mining. Crypto mining is something I really love, the only thing that challenges my love for trading. I failed at it and I still find myself going back at it again and again. The reason being the love of this amazing crypto opportunity. I have noticed that she is pretty good at articulating himself especially at all things crypto. check out his profile and the BCH article. Thank you @Pantera

Then I was taken time traveling back to the ottoman empire. @ErdoV writes about A man fighting imperialism in his latest article. The article will take you through time and it will feel like you are actually there. This guy could definitely be a history teacher if it wasn't for crypto. Looking forward to much more of the history lessons. Spasssiba bratan

@PrettyMom_96 dives deep into a topic I've been dealing with, studying and finding all sorts of answers to. If you got any question on anxiety, Id get you some real insanely awesome solutions to your darkest of experiences and that's because I've been to hell and back. I got the vouchers to show for it, Anyway as @PrettyMom_96 writes about how " Society tells teens to kill themselves" Not sure where she if from, I think she is Philipino, the highest suicidal rate in the world is taken by Korea especially during exams. Worldwide its similar, just a lot higher in the Asian countries.. Its bad to think of it but I think its one of those situations where the teen studies the life they are living in contrast to who we really are. We are spirit beings having a human experience so the teens finding this out and knowing it feels better than the life now lived will surely drive them to tap out of this for a cool enlightenment vibe. In other senses its good to notice these teens and seek to understand them, hope goes a long way. They are the future of the world so it'd be cool to get the Samsung 2.0 by one who intended to kill themselves. Lets keep out teens close. Also the surveillance in the Asian countries is almost 100% so its almost impossible to keep a person under the metaphysical affliction that long without them finding out. Be safe ya'll.

The @Bloghound came through with "The happiest people are actually the saddest" This has been true for me too for a long time until I decided that "nothing matters more than that I feel good" inspired by Abraham Hicks. Now I genuinely feel good and am no longer the saddest person of my experience, I however would like to ascend out of here, until then I'll be happy! Thank you @Bloghound

Then there was @Eybyoung who was on about fitness. getting her body back into shape, even shooting a video with some other fit looking ladies. I was very happy to read her article because I too need to level up my fitness and endurance level. I probably need another desert run. @Eybyoung , thank you for the cool article and stay fit!

@Gemstone collaborated with 2pac "Life goes on", pretty cool article. The truth to this is that life will go on because that's what life is. Life is created to be what it was, to be what it is, to be what it will be in perpetuation of frames that make up time, slowing everything down. With the DNA calling the photons to order, metaphysicality is observed. That's what life is, an observation that is infinite. Life will never cease to go on, all these shenanigans of the world destruction is hoaxes - God will renew us, always!

@Caroline Came out with guns ablaze "Does God Exist"? also a very good artice where she goes on to just explore the topic and conclude it off with the truth. As I read her article, I somehow knew that in the end she will admit that God is alive and well. I mean we all know that God is everything, everywhere I mean in every time and no time. God is here and everywhere. God is you, God Is Me, we both are God experiencing himself as us. I mean we have to be here observing the photons that make-up the metaphysical by our DNA right? What that means is that we cannot not be here so God cannot not be here too. God is here and well!

Going through all these articles and writing about them is really much better than setting my topic and writing about it. Not that I'm lazy or something but the involvement of people in my experience in this way is something that just exudes so much love for me and the authors I wrote about. I feel so much better, anxious no more! I'm utterly grateful.!

4
$ 2.24
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Avatar for Elevated_Emotions
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your nice words my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, I'll keep checking your stuff. Good reads for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I am glad you liked my content and mention it in your post. One correction if you mind, I am a guy, not that it matters, online we are like avatars, still the rest know it, so if you can changed it to "he", it would be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, actually I am honored that you responded and thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this, I'm so happy that someone notice and read my article❤. Welcome to read.cash❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course @PrettyMom_96 , I liked your content. Keep it coming and thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❤, I will and I will do my very best to publish more articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will be reading more as you write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago