"Appreciating my Man"

8 27
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

Real love is for everyone but true love is for your only one.

Do you remember the first day you meet?

The place you go for your first date?

The place you said your sweetest yes?

Did you pray to God your deal man?

These are some of the questions that your friends want to know about your one. They want to interrogate you so that they can plan action if that boy will hurt you or break you apart. True friends are so protective.

Am I right?

But how can you assure that you are ready to be in a relationship?

Let me share with you know my love story.

Way back then, I am the type of girl that give every boy who courted me a chance to be in a relationship. Except if I'm in a relationship already, I don't personally know the person or we don't have common friends (as in strangers).

Why?

Because everyone deserves a chance to be appreciated. Giving them a chance to prove their love in the right way is a priceless moment for both of you. If in case your relationship will not last, at least you try if it will work. Just learn the lesson, absorb and move on.

One of the reasons why a couple separate is because the boy cheated or the girl cheated.

But in my case, most of all boyfriends before cheated on me. And that time my friend called me "Ms. Tanga" because I accepted them again after they cheated.

And now I ask myself - I am that soft-hearted girl before?

After I cried because of all of that betrayal and cheating. I promise to myself not to accept again those people.

But I guess I ate my word of promise, I was once again being cheated by a cheater when I was in my 2nd-year in college. But they said if someone left in your life there is someone intended to come into.

And that is my husband, we meet unexpectedly and unknowingly we are just classmates in some of my irregular subjects. (We just know it when the time that we knew each other already).

It was December when we meet, we meet outside in their boarding house. I was with my classmates (older than me I called him Kuya) we went to that boarding house to fetch one of our classmates because we will go to our mini Christmas Party. While waiting outside, he appeared at the boarding house door, and Kuya called and invite him to join us but the only reply he gave is;

Thank you but I'm will just go if that girl in red will go too. Just kidding I have something important to do maybe next time. Then he laughs and went inside.

And Kuya teasing me already, like what? I didn't even know that person.

A day after that scenario, someone sent me a friend request and I just accepted it after I see the profile picture. It was the guy (friend of Kuya) and he sent a message, he is asking my number. And I don't know why I give him my cellphone number.

Fast forward

We become close friends, he became my food buddy, and the worse is become my crying shoulder.

I cried in front of him ranting about my boyfriend that cheated on me. He is the only guy who witnessed that stupidity.

But months passed, we develop to each other and we become official on March 28, 2015.

Our relationship is not perfect nor both of us. But, he is the only guy who never gives up on me (except my father). We don't sugar-coat our attitudes towards each other. We show our real attitude, what kind of person we are and we also talked about what our likes and dislikes were to each other.

In our journey as a couple, God blessed us early a miracle our first son. He was there throughout my pregnancy even sometimes we got some small problems but he never leave me.

He visited me in the hospital, after the day I give birth to our handsome son even he is on the job training as a mathematics teacher and traveling for almost 3 hours.

That staring moment melts my heart

He is a good father and a partner. When he graduated he is the one who take care of our son because I went back to school to finish my studies (I am also a graduating student at that time) until I work at a private school. That's why my son now is a Papa's boy.

He is a man of the house, he does all the chores and every time I went home from work before he just let me relax and enjoy the moment with our son.

After I finish my contract, we decided to go on a Food Business and he also helped me.

God is so good, I suffered from PCOS after I give birth to my son but years after he blessed us with another miracle. And throughout my check-up, cravings, emotional breakdowns, and depression he is there. Until I give birth to our beautiful girl.

He wakes up early, I observed how he manage his time, from cooking breakfast, feeding the brown laying chickens, waking me up to eat, helping me to bath our newborn baby, caring for our eldest son, and managing our store. That scenario has been his daily doings until now.

He let me take care of our little girl, and know that our eldest son is in his kindergarten through the module. Papa is always to the rescue.

I heartily appreciate my husband. I know-how tiring his daily doings. That's why I reward him by cooking a delicious lunch and dinner. And I always said thank you to him.

I thank God for giving me a responsible man.

Note to wives out there:

Learn to appreciate your husband, saying a simple thank you is a refreshing feeling for them.

Moral Lesson:

Appreciation is an important ingredient in a relationship. Learn how to appreciate people around you.

Thank you for reading

@PrettyMom_96

@ClickMatic.JP this article is for you❤

Check out also the works of my sponsors. Thank you

Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for appreciating me langga. Iloveyou❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. We love you po❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss.. Proud na proud kaayo si wifey uie.. Hehe.. Sanaol ninyu Mamsh.. Ayieehhh...😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe lage kay talagsaon nalang naay ing.ana nga laki baya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerteha nimo Mamsh..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaw baya pud mesh😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely story, I'm sure you guys love each other so much and your son is so cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago