"My list for 2022"

4 228
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

01.07.22

A goal is not always meant to be reached; it often serves simply as something to aim at." –Bruce Lee

Making a list of what you want to aim for or to achieve in life is not a bad thing or idea. It can be your guide on what path or your decision-making plan.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/new-years-resolution

Every New Year, everyone around the world especially in the Western and Eastern worlds has their New Year resolutions. It is a tradition and a good practice.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/new-years-resolution

Every year when the month of January comes, I always consider it a new path or journey to walk and work to. It is a new chapter of my life where I set goals and new goals to achieve and improve.


Before that checkout and read my sponsor's works they are so talented and informative writers/authors.

Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty

So here are my life missions to work with God's will;

  1. To pass the Licensure Examination for Teacher.

  • This is my number one goal in 2022, January I will be taking the Licensure Examination for Teacher or LET. Last 2020, I failed to pass the LET because I am not in the focus and I don't have so much time to review it because I was teaching that time in a private school. But this 2022, I wish and I know I will pass it with God and his will.

  1. To attract more sponsors and earn more BCH.

  • Read. cash is one of my sources of income especially this 2022, my last earning is not so big. I just earned more than 300 pesos for my 1st month here in read. cash even though it is not big same as others I am so very thankful because I cash it out and I donated it to my D-Drive Relief Good Operation small amount matters a lot.

  • Having sponsors is a big help for me especially in my read. cash journey. I hope that this 2022, new sponsorship will come and trust my ability in writing to. So for my 2022 goal, I will work hard to earn and attract more sponsors in 2022.

  1. To build our dream house.

  • I didn't dream to have a huge house in my entire life even before because I learned my lesson already that having a huge house needed so much time, effort, and money. My parent's house is huge that's why I know the feeling.

  • That's why since high school I really what to have a not-so-small, simple but elegant house that I can call it home. I just want to have a big lot of space for my family to plant fruit trees, flowers, and vegetables as our family bond. Since I love cooking I love to have a simple but organized kitchen.

  • This is the picture of my dream house, which I hope we can build in 2022. I plan to have 4 bedrooms in it, 1 master bedroom, 1 bedroom for my son, 1 bedroom for my daughter, and 1 extra bedroom for the guest.

©compass 90 -The outside view
©compass 90 - Dining Area
©compass 90 -Bedroom Area
©compass 90 -Living room
©compass 90 - Living Area
  1. To expand our small business.

  • Expanding our small business is very challenging to us small business owners. We need to put up a large amount for it to be expanded but due to the pandemic all of the materials to be used are so expensive that's why we need to work hard to achieve this by this year 2022.

  • The expansion we plan is we want to put a sari-sari store or mini market of goods together with our Agrivet supplies.

©Pnoy Ofw
  1. Regaining my self-confidence back.

Before Pregnancy
After Giving birth plus full-time breastfeeding mom.
  • My pregnancy cravings and breastfeeding journey hit my body so hard that results in my gaining weight. From 110 pounds before I weigh 150 pounds now. I also got body acnes because of the hormonal imbalance that I experienced because of too much weight gain. Gaining too much that my lower self-confidence led me not to wear my T-shirts and pants before and avoid taking a picture of myself. Since I need to wean my beautiful baby, it is my time to regain my self-confidence and get back in shape.

  1. To find a stable job.

  • Job is one of the most important things that help us to survive. I hope and wish that this year I can get a stable job so that I can continuously help my siblings in their studies and help my husband in earning.

  1. To give a simple 50th birthday celebration to my biological mother.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/50th-birthday?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditCopyText
  • This June 12, 2022, is my biological mother's birthday. Even though I didn't live with them, even I feel less loved by her, and even I hear some backstabbing against me from her I want to give her a birthday celebration as a thank you for giving birth to me and loving my kids.

  • My earning her in reading. cash is what I plan to use on her birthday even in a simple celebration and buy her dream gift which is a brand new refrigerator. I love her no matter what she has been done to me.


Life Lesson:

Your list is just your guide, work hard to achieve it and pray to the Lord Jesus Christ for guidance.


Thank for reading!!!!

You can also check and read
my sponsor's works. They are so
talented and informative writers/
authors.

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

2
$ 1.07
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

Comments

Your goals are really amazing. Wishing you best of luck for your goals and do believe you can achieve them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and thank you for believing in me💖💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals, I know you can conquer all of this, in God's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago