@Okadi14 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Amina"
Thank you, beautiful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amina"
Yes, I agree
2 years ago: published the article
Amina
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day in life (Day 2) "
This is interesting, friend. see you soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Presenting, Gabby Dizon"
Wow! this seem very interesting
2 years ago: published the article
The fall from grace to grass
2 years ago: published the article
For the sins of my father
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay calm with the market crash with this article!
2 years ago: commented on the article "7 Cybersecurity Tips - Protect Yourself Online"
This is a very interesting read. I have learned a thing or two about protecting my passwords
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Few Words for the Night"
This is interesting in every sense. Keep writing my Friend
2 years ago: published the article
Shakles
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Does the Fed Interest Rate Hike Mean for Bitc..."
Thank you for this information. it has been helpful
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Does the Fed Interest Rate Hike Mean for Bitc..."
Thank you for this information. it has been helpful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does the Fed Interest Rate Hike Mean for Bitcoin?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Want to create and sell NFTs? A look at top 5 NFT..."
Wow! This was indeed very informative. I would love to learn more about NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to create and sell NFTs? A look at top 5 NFT marketplaces
2 years ago: commented on the article "They See Me Rollin'"
This was no doubt an interesting read. I love it
2 years ago: published the article
Two vultures
2 years ago: published the article
Diary of a sad ghost
2 years ago: commented on the article "She died"
sadly, that is the story in many African homes
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Wondering About The Hand!"
nice observation my Friend. I could not agree any more
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Wondering About The Hand!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Make Blogging Fun"
More than anything else, the first step of success is enjoying what you do
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bridget (2)"
Everyone, in my opinion, deserves to be happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin's Pseudonymous Nature And The Cost of Bloc..."
I almost do no know anything about crypto currency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation Isn't Enough for Financial Growth.
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of the Things That You Have to Take Care Of"
I am thankful for the gift of life, family and a few good friends. In every situation, I am thankful
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Forgot My Twelve Seed Phrase And My Life Savings..."
This is sad. I am sorry, my friend. This has served as a lesson to me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it a Curse or it's just a Wrong Time of Love?"
It could be anything, whether curse or love, but who's to tell?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vicmove Pros And Cons: Move To Earn Project Worth..."
I can proudly say I have learned a thing or two from this essay. Welldone, and thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choosing a pet that chooses you!"
I would love to know how to tell a pet likes you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Martial Law
2 years ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk Will Love Bitcoin Cash!"
Elon musk probably loves everything except an interview with Jack Ma.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency: Learning Technical Analysis Again"
well, I would rather not dive into the ocean. If i must, I'd dive into a swimming pool first.πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging Has Never Been Easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drake: Drop The Mic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of the Things That You Have to Take Care Of
2 years ago: commented on the article "All That Glitters is Gold"
Firstly, this is a very beautiful and informative read. However, all that glitters is not gold
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All That Glitters is Gold
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the salvation of our world hidden in a mushroom?
2 years ago: published the article
She died
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Success Is Ours
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Altcoin Spotlight: What is Cronos?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About Resorts World Las Vegas
2 years ago: commented on the article " A Morning Walk in the woods with little Rain"
It really does help. Helps to release you of stress and strengthens your body and gives you a sharp mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks... But no, thanks!
2 years ago: published the article
Tall, dark, handsome and rich
2 years ago: published the article
drowned
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is Why I Must Never Stop Writing"
welldone, my friend. That is the definition of diligence and hard-working
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is Why I Must Never Stop Writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
welcome back, Ma'am. And may God grant you good health and the Grace to carry this pregnancy without any complications. Amen πŸ™
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's good.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Preparing For Eid Day"
Even though I am not a Muslim, it is safe to say the celebration went quite well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing For Eid Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Bike Ride with Taylor Swift and Crypto"
I love bike riding. Nothing excites me as much aside soccer and writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bike Ride with Taylor Swift and Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entrepreneurs Must Innovate
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Was April Journey?"
Well, I can't say April was fun, but it was interesting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Only A Few Hours Left Of Eid But Didn't Any Shoppi..."
Alekum Salam, my friend. i hope you had a wonderful celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only A Few Hours Left Of Eid But Didn't Any Shopping.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Become A Writer & Remake The World"
I never really took interest in writing not until recently and I am loving it every step of the way
2 years ago: commented on the article "The stranger who should have since died"
Kindly follow me and read my stories πŸ™
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seventy Days As A Writer And A Bitcoin Cash Activist..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Michael Returns With The Finale Of The Teenager's Kidnap..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Samgyeopsal Night At The Beach
2 years ago: commented on the article "7 Cybersecurity Tips - Protect Yourself Online"
Thank you so o much for this piece of information
2 years ago: commented on the article "Michael Returns With The Finale Of The Teenager's..."
Welcome back Mike, we are delighted to have you back
2 years ago: commented on the article "$139M BXH Exchange Hack: How to Keep Your Cryptocu..."
It's sickening how scam has taken over our society. There's an absolute need to be watchful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Black Twitter always wins."
I am still not on Twitter because I still find it difficult to understand
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black Twitter always wins.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter To An Anonymous Friend"
Wow! This is incredible , my friend. welldone β™₯️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter To An Anonymous Friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid Passed Wonderfully!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Ever Succeed Online?"
This is really wonderful. I love it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Ever Succeed Online?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try And Try To Death"
This is a real definition of never give up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try And Try To Death
2 years ago: published the article
Nightmare on a Saturday morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting Over Again in Noise.cash for Good"
It's good to have you back again , my friend. This is indeed a good time to start over. well done
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting Over Again in Noise.cash for Good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celsius Network: A Crypto Custodian With Multiple Red Flags
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coinbase Launches a New NFT Marketplace (Beta Revi..."
I've heard so much about coinbase and NFT, sadly, it gets me confused every time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Digimon World 2 Improvement Hack & My Emulation Se..."
This is quite interesting I must say
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creativity starts with You"
"Creativity starts with you" That line really got me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creativity starts with You
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Happening with Inflation in the USA?"
I am really surprised that USA is going through this. I totally had no idea
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Happening with Inflation in the USA?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving the Best We Can To Get the Best We Can"
As interesting as this may seem, I know nothing about the Hive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving the Best We Can To Get the Best We Can
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Will Happen After May 9?"
I am not from the Philippines but I wish you all the best in your elections. one Love β™₯️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Will Happen After May 9?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dying With Money in Your Bank Account is a Bad Ide..."
it's the worst idea ever, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 anime filled with ideas and philosophy"
Damn! your list is lit. You have just quite the taste πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 anime filled with ideas and philosophy
2 years ago: commented on the article "The "Game" of Counterpoint: A Tutorial on CANTUS F..."
wow! I can't tell you in words how insightful this has been. Thank you very much.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After A Decade: Songs That Turn 10 This Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Would Rather Get Even!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JAMB Exam is Near: Printing of Exam Slip Has Commenced
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Goblin Slayer a mediocre anime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Aesthetics Clinic Choosing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Medical advantages of Atis"
wow! such great health benefits it has.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Medical advantages of Atis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perpetual And Cash Settled Futures In the Crypto Market
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laughter pills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharkboy and Lavagirl ll "The Birth of Our Names"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing with chronic failure and loneliness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday and a Lake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side hustles are real
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self Discovery Journal Prompts"
I am new here, please also do well to read my beautiful stories. Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self Discovery Journal Prompts"
Well done dear, I love your article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Discovery Journal Prompts
2 years ago: published the article
I met a ghost
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 overrated anime"
I don't think I've seen these animes before though
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 overrated anime
2 years ago: commented on the article "Freewriting in Wonderland"
I had just got my mind blown away. Well done, friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freewriting in Wonderland
2 years ago: commented on the article "April Fools Collections"
I have almost zero knowledge about crypto. But I've been significantly schooled by this article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Perpetual And Cash Settled Futures In the Crypto M..."
This was indeed a beautiful read.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modal Moods: Dorian Mode
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five (5) of the most expensive countries in the world
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Marks Across My Neck"
This is so interesting and captivating. You got my eyes glued to my screen all the way through
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Marks Across My Neck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April Fools Collections
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alternative ways of funding...
2 years ago: published the article
The stranger who should have since died