Laughter pills

12 20
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Hello readizens,

Happy Eid-Mubarak to all the Muslim faithfuls on this great platform. I was not able to celebrate it with my friends today because I had something very important to do. I hope I'd be around for next year.

Just for laugh😂

Let's kill some boredom and laugh a little, shall we?

Game over

1. A young boy enters a barber shop and the barber whispers to his customer, "This is the dumbest kid in the world. Watch while I prove it to you."

The barber puts a dollar bill in one hand and two quarters in the other, then calls the boy over and asks, "Which do you want, son?" The boy takes the quarters and leaves.

"What did I tell you?" said the barber. "That kid never learns!"

Later, when the customer leaves, he sees the same young boy coming out of the ice cream parlor.

"Hey, son! May I ask you a question? Why did you take the quarters instead of the dollar bill?"

The boy licked his cone and replied: 

"Because the day I take the dollar the game is over!"

So who is dummy?😂

2. A boy and a man sit on a couch together. The boy says to the man, "Yeah, well, I didn’t believe in reincarnation when I was your age either."

Do you get it?🤣

3. A man is flying in a hot-air balloon and realizes he is lost. He reduces height and spots a man below. He lowers the balloon farther and shouts, "Excuse me! Can you tell me where I am?"

The man below says: "Yes, you're in a hot-air balloon, hovering 30 feet above this field."

"You must be an engineer," says the balloonist. 

"I am," replies the man. "How did you know?"

"Well," says the balloonist, "everything you have told me is technically correct, but it's no use to anyone."

The man below says, "You must be in management."

"I am," replies the balloonist, "but how did you know?"

"Well," says the man, "you don't know where you are or where you're going, but  you expect me to be able to help. You're in the same position you were before we met, but now it's my fault."

Nobody: Nobody in particular 😈

4. A climber fell off a cliff, and, as he tumbled down, he caught hold of a small branch.

"Help! Is there anybody up there?" he shouted.

A majestic voice boomed through the gorge:"I will help you, my son, but first you must have faith in me."

"Yes, yes, I trust you!" cried the man.

"Let go of the branch," boomed the voice.

There was a long pause, and the man shouted up again, "Is there anybody else up there?"

Rib cracker 😂🤣🤣

5. An MIT linguistics professor was lecturing his class the other day. "In English," he said, "a double negative forms a positive. However, in some languages, such as Russian, a double negative remains a negative. But there isn't a single language, not one, in which a double positive can express a negative."

A voice from the back of the room said, "Yeah, right."

Lecturer in dilemma 🤣

6. An American businessman was at the pier of a small coastal Mexican village when a small boat with just one fisherman docked. Inside the small boat were several large yellowfin tuna. The American complimented the fisherman on the quality of his fish and asked how long it took to catch them. The fisherman replied that it only took a little while. The American then asked why didn't he stay out longer and catch more fish. The fisherman said he had enough to support his family's immediate needs.

The American then asked, "But what do you do with the rest of your time?"

The fisherman said, "I sleep late, fish a little, play with my children, take siesta with my wife, Maria, stroll into the village each evening where I sip wine and play guitar with my amigos. I have a full and busy life, señor."

The American scoffed. "I am a Wharton MBA and could help you. You should spend more time fishing and with the proceeds, buy a bigger boat. With the proceeds from the bigger boat you could buy several boats. Eventually you would have a fleet of fishing boats. Instead of selling your catch to a middleman you would sell directly to the processor, eventually opening your own cannery. You would control the product, processing and distribution. You would need to leave this small coastal fishing village and move to Mexico City, then L.A., and eventually New York City, where you will run your expanding enterprise."

The fisherman asked, "But how long will this all take?"

To which the American replied, "Fifteen or 20 years."

"But what then?"

The American laughed and said, "That's the best part. When the time is right you would announce an IPO and sell your company stock to the public and become very rich. You would make millions."

"Millions? Then what?"

The American said, "Then you would retire. Move to a small coastal fishing village where you would sleep late, fish a little, play with your kids, take siesta with your wife, stroll to the village in the evenings where you could sip wine and play your guitar with your friends."

Futility 😏

And lastly,

7. A masochist asks a sadist, "Please hurt me."

"No," replies the sadist. 

😂🤣🤣💔

Credit: INSIDER

Thanks for reading this article. Don't forget laugh and most importantly share it with your friends. 🥂

5
$ 2.40
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You must made me laugh with your funny jokes. I just love that young boy who acted like a fool just to get those quarters.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad I was able to put some smiles on your face😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That first one Sha 😂😂😂 I swear I didn't see that coming, that young boy's IQ is not a joke, the barber is actually the dummy 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Asin eh, the boy ust dey collect im money dey go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for making me laugh...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You re welcome rutty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OK, those are rib crackers🤣. You know me,my laugh is expensive, yet they got to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad I was able to entertain you😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, this is really hilarious. Thanks for this. I am new here, please kindly read my stories and subscribe to me, please.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hey okadi, well to my channel. Hope you find interesting. Thanks for joining

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha natawa ako dun sa nakasakay sa hot air balloon 😅😅 same jud sila smart

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂 I'm Glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago