I Would Rather Get Even!

25 49
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Internet, Choices

The other day, I have read the article written by ate Pachuchay about her answers to the Would You Rather writing prompt that she got on Pinterest. And since I have nothing to write on again, I thought I should also just make an entry for it to save myself from thinking of another topic to talk about.

And here is the Would You Rather template where I should choose only one among the choices about the option that I would rather want to do or experience. So without further ado, let's get on it!

Would You Rather:

Get even or Get over it

  • To be honest, without being overly pretentious, I'm the type of person who remembers every bad thing that is done to me or even the bad words that were spoken to me, which leads me to plant displeasure or sama ng loob into my heart until I explode with resentment. And because of that, sometimes, I want to get even with the people who have hurt me. I also want them to experience the pain they have caused me. However, I know that it's too childish and immature to get back to those who did me wrong in the past, that's why I'm also trying to improve myself by learning how to get over the things that have hurt me before. Instead of wasting my time and energy trying to get even with them, I'll just learn to get over the things that have hurt me and just focus on achieving my goals and dreams in life. And once I have done that, it will be my greatest revenge on them by showing them that I am happy with my life.

Have no Internet or Have no phone

  • I would rather have no internet than have no phone because my phone is very essential to my life. I can't probably live without it since it's an extension of myself. I have tried having no internet for days already and I survived so I will still survive without it. However, if I have no phone, then I couldn't take photos of the places I visit anymore.

Be Invisible or Read minds

  • It would be so nice to be able to read minds because you will get to know how people think but it would also be bothersome if you always get to read their minds even if you don't want to. So I'd rather have the ability to be invisible, and see if people will look for me or not, and get to do anything without anyone watching me.

Be able to rewind time or be able to pause time

  • I would rather be able to rewind the time because there are moments in my life that I want to look back to and live in those moments again, just like when we were still kids free of stress, or during get-togethers with my family, friends, and relatives.

Breathe underwater or Be able to fly

  • I would rather be able to fly because that means that it will be easier for me to get to other places already. I don't need to drive a car or ride a bus anymore and endure the long travel hours just to get to my destination because I can just fly and be there as fast as possible.

Be able to talk to animals or Be able to speak every language

  • As much as I want to be able to talk to animals to get to know how they feel and understand their pain, I also would want to be able to speak every language in the world and communicate with other people from all parts of the globe and learn from them. It would be so nice to travel to different countries and get to understand what they are talking about without having any language barriers or miscommunication.

Have one wish granted today or 3 wishes granted in 10 years time

  • I would rather have one wish granted today because just like what ate Pachuchay said, the future is uncertain. Nobody knows what might happen tomorrow. So if I were to make a wish now, it would be for the Covid pandemic to end already because it already stole years of our lives being stuck at home due to the fear of getting the virus. I just want everything to go back to how it used to be already without this virus so we can now enjoy living our lives to the fullest and spend more time and create memories with our loved ones.


And that's the end of this Would You Rather prompt. If you are also having a hard time thinking of a topic now, you can also make your own entry for it.

24
$ 6.01
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Internet, Choices

Comments

Gusto ko yung breath under water tas manghuhuli ako ng mga isda tas benta ko sa palengke oh diba nagkapera pa ako. HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halatang hardworking nga. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather read minds sis hehe for cheating purposes charoot lang hahaha gawa ako neto sis ha nice to meet you pala😁❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure po. Nice to meet you din. Enjoy sa read. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako hanggang kamatayan ata dadalhin yung saba ng loob hahahah di kasi ako yung tipo na madaling maka move on, paligi mag re replay sa utak ko hahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Same. Hirap ako makalimot. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama namn ako sis sa paglipad matagal ko na talagnag pinangarap maging lamok haha charizz oi kaenjoy to save ko to sis hehez anyways bet ko rin namn breathe under water kung di papalarin maging lamok pede namn maging isda hahaha lt namn nubatong utak ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang taba ng utak eh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ako ng nakakaread ng minds much better maging invisible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas exciting po maging invisible. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful piece, it is really interesting.

I am new here and I am a story writer. Please kindly subscribe to my channel and read my story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome here. Just enjoy the process!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breathe under water? I'mma love that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be fun. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate I would rather choose to be invisible, yan talaga gusto ko since I was a kid hehe. Anyways, thanks for this i have a topic to write na XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala ko ung Vanishing story dun sa Tom and Jerry. Lols! Kung pwede lang maging invisible eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako invisible din then sasakay ako eroplano pag may concert ang BTS sa Ibang bansa, hahanapin ko yun lugar tapos ayun manonood ako NG libre. Saya nun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang saya nga nun. Ung makakapagtravel ka kahit saan tapos libre pa. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap siguro talaga maging invisible noh, taz nakakalipad pa, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Paro-paro yarn? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try this one too... It's interesting since tomorrow I don't know what to write hehe.. I'd rather fly high to see the world..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's fly high butterfly. Hahaha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you are I am also a type of person that really remember everything that someone do bad or nice to me. But I always choose to get over but I never forget. You the saying that you should forgive but never forget. I also like the read the minds of other people so I know anyone is thinking and I don't have to think what will they think but the invisibility is also cool.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I agree with that saying, learn to forgive but never forget. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago