A Letter To An Anonymous Friend

72 153
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

You may be anonymous but I always see you and I could feel your humble existence. I know that you are great but some things are just beyond your control. Carry on and embrace a new world with curiosity yet be cautious for the moment you have entered a wonderful community, you have been warned many times before proceeding a lot of clicks. And until now I could still see your comments and replies at the bottom.

Dear anonymous friend, I am writing a letter to you with my thoughts of care, love, and support. I have seen your struggles and hardships for I was once like you who was a beginner. I have seen you dropping your comments but it is so sad to express that until now I see your replies at the bottom without even a notification and it hurts to reject you but understand that the system automatically hide your spam content. Based on the system notification, read.cash has the following remarks:

"Low score (0) or spam content was hidden. Click to show"

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Did you know that you could still save yourself?

Yes, you have read that right. You could still save yourself if and only if you are very willing to change for the better. Save yourself as early as now. Through analyzing a platform that is based on a point system, surely you could escape from the trap if you open your self for improvement abided by the rules of the community. I know that you did not mean to do it and I understand that you were only excited to explore and discover a new world. But bear in mind that the community is strictly abided by rules in which you should not violate such as the following:

  • posting illegal contents;

  • creating anything that is full of hatred;

  • personal attacking and insulting;

  • posting erotic contents; and

  • and simply copying articles from other sources without proper citations.

Remember that rules would always be rules and no one could change that but only the creators of the platform and while you are still here, be more than willing to learn and be teachable. You may not know that your comments were hidden, but I hope that one day, you would come to realize that you were not visited by Rusty due to some reasons most especially on your day to day interaction in this wonderful platform. Perhaps you would know that your comment or reply would be marked as spam content when it is hidden, unknown, and is always found at the bottom of every comment section with a click to show. No matter how long your replies and comments would be, if you are already marked as spam by the system and if you are consistently doing it unconsciously, your points in the system becomes low through your spamming replies. Every comment matters most as it also adds your score so beware of spam contents and do your best to read every article. Never ever put a spam in a wonderful community of hardworking people. It really takes time for things to be alright, so you need an extra dose of patience and perseverance.

Based on my personal observations and based on the simple rules of the platform, your comments and replies are hidden as spam content due to adding comments with words or phrases only, responding a useless comment that is not directly related to the content, copying-pasting a part from the article in the comment section without quoting, copying and pasting auto generic replies everywhere, and replying with the same default comments anywhere. In general, when you add a short comment only that is mostly generic and default, you really have a greater chance to be be ranked as low score by the system. However, there are also some users who are not marked as spam despite a short reply because it responds to the conversation and it is not auto default nor generic. Bear in mind that even you are adding a short reply for as long as it is not automatic, default, and generic, you could always save yourself. And even if you would be using your own dialect to add short replies, that is still accepted by the system and you would not be marked with a low score as this would only happen to most common one-word compliments and phrase appreciations, but if you are not following such path, then you are graciously saved. There is no limit of words but make it sure that it would be a sentence.

Consequently, I am writing to you because I could always see your efforts in writing every day but through your interaction, it becomes so alarming each day to see your replies at the bottom of every comment section. Know that your daily interaction in the platform is the key for you to learn, unlearn, and relearn. Believe that it is only through experience that you would learn something new every single day. Whether you like it or not, no one would guide and no one would really tell you what to do right after you have registered for an account unless you have a lot of known user friends in the platform who would guide you through a step by step process, but oftentimes most of the users have learned through other prominent users who had set as good examples of what to do and how to write through content writing. If you are not yet visited by Rusty until today, never ever lose hope. 'Just write' and 'flex your heart' through writing any contents from the heart. Never ever give up so easily, think a million times, and prove yourself right that you are always worthy to stay in a wonderful community of persevering and creative people.

In addition, keep in mind that it is through reading with comprehension and through your personal experiences and observations that you would learn a lot. If you are uncertain of your replies, you may delete it and go back to your previous interaction and delete all your spam contents. You could always have the chance to check your replies, and if it appears at the bottom section, surely that is a spam content. You may be anonymous but I always see you and I could feel your humble existence. I know that you are great but some things are just beyond your control. Carry on and embrace a new world with curiosity yet be cautious for the moment you have entered a wonderful community, you have been warned many times before proceeding a lot of clicks. And until now, I could still see your comments and replies at the bottom. Simply learn the art of abiding by the rules and have fun. Never feel that you are alone on this journey for there are a lot of good friends in the community with golden hearts as you would meet them sooner or later. Have faith, believe in yourself, and trust the process. Just keep a strong, positive, and patient spirit, surely you would be successful in your writing journey for you are great, remember that.

To my dear anonymous friend, save yourself from hidden spam content as early as now. This letter is written from the heart for you with great hopes that you would wake up and change for the better. Feel free to explore and discover a wonderful community yet bear in mind to be always cautious and never ever dare to violate the simple rules of the platform. Do not give up and always keep a strong, positive, and patient spirit. Just so you know, this is a letter to an anonymous friend like you. I dare to care and I am always here for you come what may.

Yours faithfully,

Talecharm

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, insights, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

49
$ 8.24
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Big-E
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
+ 40
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

I think i also got marked as spam here on read.cash. can i make a new account and will rusty visit to my article??? I'll be waiting for your reply please help me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is incredible , my friend. welldone ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend Talecharm. You are really very good even though we only met here on the 2 flattforms of noise.cash and read.cash. God bles

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is my pleasure to send a humble letter to an anonymous friend my dear friend jen. I just want to show some love, care, and support even in the most simple way that I could.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this comment may not be relevant but thank you for the sponsorship. 🤗

keep the spirit in writing 😉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is a pleasure my dear friend Bjorn and you are welcome. Yes to more success in your writing journey with a more strong, positive and patient spirit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rules should be followed if you wish to keep your account. Thank you for reminding every author about this concern, Talecharm. 💗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is my pleasure, dear friend Breadchamp. I greatly believe that rules would always be rules and once they are broken, anyone could just simply bid goodbye to a wonderful community that is away from any toxicity. More power and success to my dear anonymous friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me how I got spammed in the first account. Thanks for this reminder again to us. This is a great help to us on how to interact other people and behave well. The comments to be dropped in every article should not violate the rules in this platform. You're not only a great author my friend Talecharm but a best teacher as well in this platform.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It feels so bad to see hidden comments until this time my dear friend, Han. You were really great but I wonder why you were marked as spam but let me conclude that it is because of your interaction in the platform. But that is actually learning the best lesson through a hard way. I may have not experience that but as for me, I could really see someone struggling and I just wanted to help. I know people nowadays really need extra cents due to the pandemic and it would always be a great pleasure to help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With your sincere support also is a great help for us. Even to your article, you're always reminding us not to be marked as spammed especially to all the beginners here. Thanks a lot my dear Talecharm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry I had time to read your post. I am deeply touched by every post, every word you write here. Your words represent how I felt when I first entered this platform. And getting here I also met great friends who supported me. I gave up here. But a friend from noisecash encouraged me to come back to this platform. My personal opinion, only this platform is very generous as long as we know the rules of the platform. I've browsed to other places but my heart is still in readcash

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awwww you are most welcome my dear ftiend Ayuuu and I dare to care for you. Just a simple thoughts with love, care, and support. Hope it could help even a little.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that he / she can still find ways of redemption to their accounts. It is true that rules will remain rules and we should abide to them in order to attain better results of the things we are planning to do

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, rules would always be rules my dear friend dom. I am glad seeing you around without falling to traps and you are doing really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When going through the article I just felt that it was for me. So carefully written with easy understandable language. This article actually is a source of strength and inspiration for those who decide to quit the platform, when you feel rejected. Your writing skills are really appreciable Mam.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know how really hard it is to start in this community my dear friend Sham. Just a little hand and perhaps a helping hand to dear anonymous friend to escape from the trap. I hope that he or she would wake up and realize to change for the better. Keep a strong spirit always my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure will kèep the spirit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The rules are strickly observe. We must abide it. If we don't want to be mark as spam be sure to create content that isn't against the rules. Abides simple rules on the community.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What is good in this platform is the strict observation of rules my dear friend, Natsu. And that rules would always rules for only the creators of the platform have the rights to change it. The best thing to do is to abide to never violate the simple rules of the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yups, that's right Talecharm it is better to abides a certain things here. Infact it is for our own goodness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When I began my journey here, I saw on some posts that there are comments that was marked spam so I asked my friend about it and I also read the rules. There really are times when I become reckless in commenting especially if it's my close friends posts I'm interacting with. Now I get to learn something through this...thank you

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Really the danger is getting spam in here unconsciously my dear friend Kimmy. What is important is that you have learned the best from the worst experiences. You are welcome my dear friend and I appreciate your profound remarks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really a painful experience to get spam that's why we should be honest with our working so that we may be save ourselves

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Unconsciously or consciously one really gets spam and you are right my dear friend, crazywrite. The best thing to do is to follow the simple rules of the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate you giving out this letter to our friends here who are struggling. Indeed a gentle reminder to them. ❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just a simple thought with love, care, and support my dear friend, Jeaneth. I know it is not really easy to start a journey here and I hope he or she could read see the comments below my previous articles and kept on commenting even to my latest article. I just hope they did not give up. I am thankful of your sincerest words my friend. I know for sure that they are really struggling. Just a little help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Class kindly clap for our wonderful Talecharm for the presentation was well presented..... Good job more knowledge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish and hope that somebody who is struggling could read the letter and my dear anonymous friend would have the chance to view it my dear friend, crown beauty. Perhaps it is a matter of following the rules by heart while trusting the whole process of a difficult journey but a taste of success would always be so worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is always going to be nice to read how you help out new comers here, in one way or another your articles are always here to put them through, Its very kind of you. It feels like you have someone in mind that this is addressed to but you'd rather not say. Anyway this was a wonderful read as usual, keep up the great work.👍

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It hurts to see comments at the bottom section when you know that they are trying their best but the best was not really good enough. I being once a beginner have experienced this struggle and I do admit that it is not really easy. I dare to care my dear friend, el. I am thankful of your heartwarming appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said, and it is kind of you to care as much as you do. Its all my pleasure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I enjoyed the way you address newbies in this article. Seeing the heading one would think is going to be a romance story. Kudos for your efforts in writing this important letter of an article to our teeming newbies.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I have truly written this intentionally Sir, as every single day, I have been seeing every ‘click to show’ at the bottom of my comment section and as I checked on their profile, they really strive hard to write but they were not visited due to low score comment ratings and they tend to comment everywhere without minding the simple rules of the platform. I could really feel the struggle when you are still starting and trying your best to do good but your best is not really good enough. I hope that this could serve as an eye opener and would change for the better. I may not express everything but I only chosen the salient points that commonly happens. Grateful of your compliments Sir, my dear friend, Fex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for always giving us your support and advice that are truly wise, I don't know you or who you are but your essence comes in the form of mama orotec

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend Mafer. We just have to follow the simple rules of the platform in order to avoid having hidden spam contents and of course avoid violating all the rules of the community. I hope the letter was sent to my dear anonymous friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one will show you everything here on the platform, it left for us the newbie to learn from those who have gone ahead of us, and through the help of good people here on the platform I can really confirm that they have a golden heart in deed, because I can remember so many times that people have given me some ideas. And it works.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Whether we like it or not, no one would really guide as with the process and I so agree with you my dear friend Gently. I do believe that it is only through experience that we learn the best lessons in our writing journey for as long as our comment is not a hidden spam comment then we could still dwell happily in this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo, just whaoo, why do I feel this is directed to one person yet talking to many, this has also happened in my comment section, sometimes I dont know if I should reply the comment or not, cause I have the feeling that if I do, I would be spam also. I just hope the anonymous get the message sent.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes, it is very inevitable for beginners my dear friend, A. I often see it at the bottom of every article even yesterday. In the other platform, if you are supporting a spammer, you may or may not be affected. But knowing that the comment is a spam content somehow it could make a difference. It is okay to reply on another comment to the user but not directly on every click to show. That is based on experience in which I was not affected by it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, well I I find your comment educative, I will try and tell those that are already spam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mainly based on analysis and personal learning experiences my dear friend A. One thing that must be avoided here is to be marked as spam and ranked as low score. The rest of the rules are simple and I that could probably be the reason why read.cash has coined the term as ‘simple rules’. Although you would not be automatically be spammed when you commit it once, twice, or even thrice. But it would always happen when there is a consistent violation, I believe. The key is consistency. Consistency of violation to the simple rules of the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, thank you, your article was very useful and practical. I read carefully and learned a lot from you. Unfortunately, my previous account was suddenly marked, and I fully understand how bad it feels when someone's comments are spammed. I hope no one suffers from this. As you said, following the rules is very important and the key to our success.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I fekt sad about what happened to your previous account my dear friend, Ellen. It is really hard to start for a new one most especially if you had already established yourself in the platform. But despite that, surely you had learned the best lessons. Following the simple rules of the paltform is really the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, thoughtful of you. I hope to be that anonymous friend with such pouring of care and love. You reading you article always reminds me of some basic things I miss when publishing my articles. It is always educating to read your posts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww grateful of your wonderful remarks my dear friend, Physio. You may be a beginner in here but I know that you are a great writer. More success in your writing journey my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you said rules are rules. You just need to be careful, abide by the rules and follow the guidelines. It is not that hard. Thank you for encouraging the newbies.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are very much welcome my dear fruend, Mofif. And yes, rules would always be rules so we really have to follow them by heart. Let us just abide by the community rules my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are such a caring and thoughtful friend, dear Talecharm. I hope though that you are not pertaining to me, I shall check later if my comments will go down the bottom. I hope not! Really, this is a wonderful platform that's why I still try to do my best to be here because I have wonderful friends and I love to learn from everyone every day. To our anonymous friend, please follow the rules. There is no shortcut to becoming successful here. Be patient and your effort will be rewarded soon. We are all rooting for your redemption.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The anonymous friend is not you my dear friend jas. I checked until the bottom and I have found none. Your replieas are always great and not spamming. Much love to a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so relieved, my friend. I hope that our anonymous friend will be able to redeem himself. It is hard to always start again. This community is very supportive despite that, one can be frustrated starting at the bottom.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wonder who that anonymous person is. Hope he/she will continue sharing his thoughts here and not give up until his/her efforts are rewarded! It's so nice of you to notice that person. I haven't even thought of checking the spam comments on my posts if not because of this article. Kudos!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi there, dear friend Mark. I have been seeing a 'click to show' in my articles since the past days that pushed me to write this. And I really felt sad for I am pretty sure most beginners fall on this trap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow a big thank you for the sponsorship! It surprised me! :) Blessings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are most welcome my friend. And you deserve it. I wish you more and nore successes in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that they stumble upon this post so they'll have an idea of what to improve on in their next posts :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I find something new and useful in this article today I don't really know what a spam comment is like and with whatever articles I write I feel like it's not good but I notice a lot of people write from pe.net and still they are doing well😁 but it may seem to me that in general I do not see anything really useful that is really useful it's just an outside impression of someone new here but my opinion is that you can win if you are popular

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If someone is marked as spam then less chance for visitations of Rusty my dear friend, Mihha. Any spam content is automatically hidden by the system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and what is considered here spam content, or what a spam comment is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very happy and feel independent after getting rewards on my articles. Because, it is fullfil my little necessities. Yeah we need to keep this platform safe and pleasant environment as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If we are not visited by Rusty then that is the time that we really have to be anxious. And think of any violation to the simple rules of the community. I am happy to hear about that my dear friwnd, Rehmat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I come and write he always rewards me ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many newbies fall into this mess without realising it. Please make more content to educate new writers like us. Thank you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really feel sad whenever I would see a hidden comment under my article. I see it not only today but the past days as to random users. I hope this could help. You are most welcome my dear fruend, Satoshi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm usually very cautious when trying to comment on an article. This great platform has made it easy for newbies to learn blogging with no barrier to entry. But with rules that whoever can abide by them will easily succeed anywhere else. I love read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The key is really not to violate the simple rules of the platform. Have fun my dear friend, satoshi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The shows how concerned you are, I wish he/she can read this and may it serve as wake up call for his/her.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have been seeing users at the bottom of the comment section until now my dear friend, Annie. I know they are doing their best but there is just something wrong. May they change for the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was really emotional reading through this article, most of we newbies tend to learn by experience on this Platform. And yes this should be a must read for every newbie, So as to avoid getting spammed and wasting all their efforts. God Bless you for penning this down. I think I'm that anonymous friend cause I have learnt a lot already.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww it is my pleasure, dear friend Chief Max. I wish you more success in yoir writimg journey. Just do not forget to follow the simple rules of the platform. Know that you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago