How Was April Journey?

19 60
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 1 May, 2022

'Article No: 52'

'Topic: How Was April Journey?'

Hello my friends, How are you guys?

I have been suffering cold and that is not that big problem for now, but don't know how am I going to be after 1 day. Because, EID is finally coming after 1 day, which means times of happiness coming! And I should be healthy at least that day for enjoying this EID alone!

My Dream And Goals!

Unsplash

Well, as long as I said at the end of the last month that I had a dream of making One BCH in my wallet, but actually that dream died inside of me, with a lot of reason. As a student like me it is tough to hold what I get because I have to help myself with the money in my hostel life to make a balanced life. So I have got no dreams of that anymore, but if luck gets better then I can think of.

Unsplash

If I talk about the goal then I have to be a active student and also active writer. I have got to learn many things and read many books, also got to solve many questions. I have to be my best in my study life like before! And I have got to write one article each day except the exam times. And exam will be held near around one month so I have got to work hard and also study hard that all!

April Month Summary!

Made by me

Actually this month was hard to write because I had to fast almost from the 2nd April and so it becomes difficult. And there was tuition going on so I had to study little when I was in the hostel but still I tried to write maximum while being in the hostel. As soon as I returned home I lost focus because of having rests and also I was little weak to wrote after having fast whole day. This is the last day of fasting and new time will begin with joy!

Unsplash

Though this month I could not write many numbers of articles but still I tried to write as much article I could. There are perfect reasons behind that! I will provide a summary of that last month's article list shortly.

My Articles List Of April!

Well, with this 16 articles of this month I have earned totally $46.46 and I have shared about $20+ in this Read Cash family which is about 45% of this month's earnings. And I know this month was less productive because of less writings! I have to make more improvement in my writings, actually.

Top Posts With High & Low Rewards!

1st Position:

It is not from the April month but it was rewarded till April and so I added this one as with high reward. And you can see other posts did not break even $5 so I had to add that one. Well this one is with all-time high reward for me and the name of this article is March 2022 Was Little Hard! It was rewarded about $8.69 which made me happy then and there was a will of breaking to the $10 but could not, lol! Well last month I could not break that but hope to break that record in this month but all depends on my luck, haha! And yeah, I should be happy with what I get or capable of, lol! And I am really Happy but have to bring improvements a lot.

2nd Position:

The name of that article was "Some Things Are Planned, Some Things Aren't!", and this article was rewarded with $4.48 and it was the highest for last month, lol! Though I did not expected that much on that article, lol!

3rd Position: ( The Lowest One)

This article is with less reward of last month. And the name of that article was "Special Iftar Of The Previous Day!" And this article was rewarded with $1.30 , which is the lowest of the April month, lol!

That was all for last month (April) summery!


Sponsorship Summery!

At first take love from my heart all of my sponsors who claimed a box space in my sponsorship blocks.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Last month I lost one sponsorship from our beloved @Bloghound , Sorry! And Thanks for staying for as many times as you could and I know it was my fault! Please don't be angry on me ;( Maybe my work was not good enough for that month but I have to improve day by day!

I have gained one Sponsorship last month from @Apex_Thomas , Thank you so much dear. Hope your wallet gets always fulfilled and keep doing the good work!

I would also love to say Thanks to @Tomi-Ajax for renewing the sponsor payment. Best of luck to all of my sponsors and also best wishes for you all!

Thanks to everyone for not giving up on me till now and also being so much supportive! I will try to be more active from now on here with my best!

Some photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

12
$ 2.06
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

April was fun yet challenging for us. Just make better improvements this month, happy writing your thoughts😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. Yeah that was bit challenging and hope this new month gets full with blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I can't say April was fun, but it was interesting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yupp that was interesting amd cmon lets make the May interesting too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would have definitely been better had you published more articles, better May I hope!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I also hope a better May. I was in thought of posting a post a day in this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe you just need to take your time and begin a fresh start, last month was kinda hard but I believe this one would be better so let's keep grinding...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are right. A fresh start can help me a lot to have a good month next. Hope you also have great luck for that month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take some meds my friend before that happiness comes, Just take a good care of ur health for more happiness 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend for your positive wishes. Love for you !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep fighting my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great achievement hehe I wish I could do it also but sometimes we had a lot of conflict here like electricity and internet connection..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So sad to hear about your area problems. Actually sometime the poor internet connection does not let us work peacefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All is well, I guess. Don't worry too much, I am also not that productive last month. Well, let's be grateful for what we have accumulated so far and look forward to have a productive journey this month, so on and so forth.. Happy New Month!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah , you are correct my friend. We should be happy with the luck and try hard for the next days with a hope of getting productive month. Happy new month too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lazy person can never improve in life,, Forgetting the memories of last month, this month I was invited to write more and more articles,,, Have a good journey in the new month...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's still a great month for you my friend.. you're so generous you shared almost 50% of your earnings in here. Happy new month my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, sometime I share randomly and then I don't remember the amount, lol! Happy new month to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, that's the reason why you shared almost half of your earnings here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago