Preparing For Eid Day

14 57
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 2 May, 2022

'Article No: 53'

'Topic: Preparing For Eid Day!'

Hello, my lovely mates, how is going on? Are you guys Okay and healthy?

I am little sick I guess but there is perfect reason for being that. I wish I would be healthy enough to enjoy this EID at my home.

Do You Drink Cold Water?

Unsplash

I do a lot and most of the time I drink whatever it is, must cold one. I mean in these hot days after having fast for whole day I can not keep me out of drinking cold water. I know drinking cold water is not great for health and it can make me sick but still I just love it with the risks.

Well, in the hostel I did not get enough chances to drink cold water as there is no refrigerator in the hostel, so I used to drink Cold Drinks out there, lol! But I think I should not do that any more. I have to control my self from drinking cold water or drinks much, Doctors advise!

Taking Medicines To Enjoy The Eid Properly!

Unsplash

Well, I had noticed symptoms of cold from two days ago and since then I went to doctor and got some medicines. But the doctor was laughing at me because I was not affected in cold then. But I knew that I am going to be soon so I just brought them advance for safety.

Then I started taking medicines two times a day and with the bless of Almighty Allah I am not much suffering. As I started taking good care and stopped drinking Cold water so I am little safe though got cold.

Next Day Is EID Day!

Unsplash

Well, hope that I am not going to suffer much and happily going to enjoy the next day, EID DAY! Because a few more hours and then our EID day is going to start. Though I have not much plan to have long tours but still going to enjoy the day with my best. In the morning I have got prayers then EID Salat and then I will enjoy the day alone or with brothers. I have plans to visit two of my aunt's house that day which is different directions from my home but still I have to!

Unsplash

One of my cousin is coming in our home so I will move around with him. It is after a long time meet so we will enjoy the day, I guess! But this time my bicycle is damaged so I can not ride that. So we have to manage something else to ride, lol! Hope it not rains whole day because it will make me sit at home, lol! Well, ai have got to sleep early to get up early in the morning so I think I have got to stop here!

That's all for now guys, wish you all Happy Eid Mubarak and hope you will celebrate the day with your family.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

11
$ 2.11
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I pray you get well soon. And Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated with great joy. Eid Mubarak dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I am well now. And the EID went well too with joy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though I am not a Muslim, it is safe to say the celebration went quite well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it is safe dear. We all enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How was your Eid celebration, I hope you enjoyed it? Happy celebration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I celebrated well, and Thanks a lot for your lovely wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Holiday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Make sure you take care of yourself lad, let's hope for the best.... I didn't enjoy my Eid coz I still had to go to work and am all stressed out due to how serious the job was...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I see! Sorry to hear that. Hope you can enjoy next one if you get relief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What wonderful photography! Nice Post!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Eid-ul-fitr MD, hope you'd have a great day inspite of your sickness and get well soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. I am Better now. Thanks for your wish though. Sad for late noticed because of busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you Eid in advance,, I pray that you can celebrate Eid in a healthy way and enjoy it,, Eid Mubarak..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for that Advance wish but I am wishing you lately, EID Mubarak!

$ 0.00
1 year ago