Day in life (Day 2)

3 28
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to the daily life series I just started yesterday, it's the second day running. It's been a good day, woke up at 5:30 I don't know how I woke up buy I did and done my prayers and I wish not to sleep after but I did anyways and woke up again at 10:30.

As usual done all my mourning routines had breakfast and I started and funding challenge in forex trading as I aspire to be a trader. Had to call a friend to set up the account l, done all that and its time for lunch and I had it. After that I had to drop of my relatives who came home yesterday, done that.

I also ran some errands while dropping them off and came back home and it's almost 4 had some tea and started charting and analysing markets for possible trade opportunities. Almost at 7 a friend called to pick him up so went out and picked him and met up with another friend and sat at our spot and had our chats.

At 10 we headed home and I had dinner and usual binging through YouTube and Instagram and after wasting enough time, went to sleep close to 2.

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit.

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments

This is interesting, friend. see you soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forex Thanks tan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh you are trader by the way can u ask .of which thing you trade. Nuce to read about your second day journey on read cash finally you got up at 5 hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago