A Few Words for the Night

7 27
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends

I decided to write a new post. And I'm starting.

Oh, you brought good walnuts, their weight starts at at least 40 liras.

My article will be short humorous sentences, I hope you like it..

What's the use of the last regret, if I drink water, it will benefit me, it didn't swell! ahah i hope you like it.

-Come to me with stories that are not fantastic, but bombastic.

-With the scarf around your neck, you're like a dark-haired Little Prince, bro.

-Okay, you are a free woman, but at this time of the night (01.28), those outside are more free.

-I don't care about sleep, I want to chat or have some soup!

-Hey look, there's a bathtub in your house, if I were you, I'd sleep in the interior! Ahh kidding !!

-We praised you a lot while you were gone, if you only knew, we always praise you when you are not there, if you noticed! Don't forget this good thing too bro..

-You weren't here so beautiful that we didn't have to call you..

-I kiss your feelings, you beautiful person 😘

-Those who have a strong inner voice look weak from the outside, chief..

-I can't love everyone every day, I have a job..

-Hate is the whip of the productive man, don't forget it.

-You are really a very grateful person. I thought I'd tell you when I saw you.

-Hey, look, the walnuts are gone, now what should we eat?

-Even the wet wipes came out dry, I shouldn't be sad so who should be sad..

-Shall we meet up with you this week and make "plans to become very rich"? What do you think of this idea?

-Let's turn your head to the wall and listen to a secret song, let's be sad, my friend!

Finish Words

My post is over here guys. I hope you like it and enjoy reading it. I look forward to your feedback. Encourage me. Encourage me to keep writing.

Advice

Spring came . Everywhere was filled with flowers, insects and birds. Go outside and take a walk in the spring. Your heart will be filled with beauty. It smells so sweet outside in the spring. Because flowers bloomed everywhere. Theri is a Very nice view .

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.01 from @Tahaintazar
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Keep writing my friend. You can choose a specific niche and work around on this niche.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your suggestion and support. I will continue to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to see that you are back with the energy and you are doing good on read cash platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for your support my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting in every sense. Keep writing my Friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for comment and support dear. Godbless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago