Only A Few Hours Left Of Eid But Didn't Any Shopping.

14 53
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

(Source)

May 2, 2022. Monday

Assalamu'alaikum every writers and readers. Today is the last day of Ramadan and tomorrow will be celebrated Eid-ul-Fitr in our country also in Pakistan. The biggest and most religious festivals of Muslims are Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Azha. According to the situation in our country, it can be said that Muslims enjoy Eid-ul-Fitr most. Because it is the first of the religious festivals of Muslims and then Eid-ul-Azha.

Now let's talk about shopping condition for Eid. Every year on the occasion of this Eid-ul-Fitr, the shopping malls of our country have more shoppers than any other time. Most products are sold in large quantities at this time. Even the price of the product goes up a bit. That's why buyers are sometimes harassed.

Just two weeks ago, there was a riot with customer and vendor over the purchase of these products in the big shopping malls in the capital of our country. There were allegations that shopping mall vendors misbehaved with customers. The price of every product wants more than the fair price. Unnecessarily quarrels with customers. On the other hand, vendors complained that customers misbehaved with them and caused problems with the product. Here most of the customers were university students. That's why the students clashed with the vendors of the market. But later it was revealed that there was a third party behind the clash. So awareness is the key here before anything serious happens.

Now I'm going to telling about Eid. After just a few hours, Eid-ul-Fitr will be celebrated in our country. But it has been already celebrated in many countries of the world today. Many here may think that all Muslims around the world can observe Eid at a specific time on a particular day but it is not possible. Because there are Muslims in most of the countries of the world and all countries have different times. For example, in our country, when it is night, it is day in Saudi Arabia. In Saudi Arabia, if Eid is celebrated during the day, then it is not possible to observe it at night in our country. That is why Eid is celebrated on different days and different in each country and it depends entirely on the rising of the moon. And the fact that the moon has appeared in our country today, which I saw after Iftar, means that Eid-ul-Fitr will be celebrated in our country tomorrow.

There are only a few hours left for Eid but I haven't shopped yet though there is still some time. As I said before, most Muslims celebrate Eid al-Fitr with great joy and are most excited about shopping. But I am not at all excited about shopping this time. You may ask me why. In reply I will say that I don't know. I don't know why I don't get excited maybe there is a reason behind it. The reason is that for the last two years I have not been able to do shopping on the occasion of Eid because at that time there was lockdown for COVID-19 epidemic in our country. Maybe that's why I have no desire to go shopping but it is not possible because at some point I have to go shopping.

I have seen many older brothers and sisters who give gifts to their younger siblings on the occasion of Eid. But I am the only child in my family and there is no one to give me a gift. But there are many relatives who have given me so much money for my Eid shopping which is called salami. I guess I have a total of 0.25 BCH ($70) which is more than I need. Still don't want to go shopping. But I will do it after Eid or on the occasion of the next Eid-ul-Azha. Anyway, on the occasion of holy Eid-ul-Fitr, I pray for all and may peace be upon all.

Thank you for reading and Eid Mubarak to everyone from seikhmiraz. πŸ’“

8
$ 0.66
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Ainsley
+ 2
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

Alekum Salam, my friend. i hope you had a wonderful celebration

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope you had a Happy Eid! Well, for me I was not also bought any new dresses because I had an extra pant and T-shirt which my mom bought for me . As they were not opened or weared anyday before so I thought to celebrate this EID with those dresses.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I did not shop at all this time. πŸ˜… Even not a single dress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy eid for u nd ur whole family!πŸ™ˆ Hope ur life full of blessed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May the prayers be accepted on you too. Thank you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thank u so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid Mubarak to all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the joy , pleasure , happiness and mercies of Eid upon you. Have a morvolus Eid !!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To you too, sir. I'm want know how you will spend your time on Eid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a holiday as well in our place to respect this occassion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooh that's so pretty. Eid Mubarak to you sister. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me no more excitement for Eid ;-) I will spend my whole day just like normal days and click some pictures just to show that I celebrated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't forget to let us know how the situation of Eid is going there. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure why not

$ 0.00
1 year ago