Starting Over Again in Noise.cash for Good

38 100
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: May 3, 2022 (Tuesday)

Photo Credits from Unsplash

It was a tough decision, but I think it's the best thing to do now.

Noise.cash is such a wonderful platform. Imagine gaining Bitcoin Cash (BCH) from posting quality contents and interacting to friends. Wherever you are in the world, no matter what status you are in, you are free to join and enjoy the platform that is being loved by many. You can even just write anytime, anywhere as long as you post interesting and quality contents.

Noise.cash is also a revolutionary platform that becomes a big blessing to each people who are part of it. It has helped them in so many ways. It has helped them purchase their necessities from the BCH funds that they have gained in the platform. It has helped them pay their monthly obligations as well in someway. It has brought so much colors in the lives of many. Amidst pandemic, it becomes a friend that anyone can lean on. Above all, noise.cash becomes a big part of the routine of everyone who are part of the platform.

Noise.cash also paves a way for people to make friends with a lot of people all around the world. People from Pakistan, Nigeria, Philippines, Hong Kong, and name a few, have joined in this platform. It's also a place where people can learn so much from other people's culture. It has benefited everyone in so many ways. Overall, the platform is just too perfect for anyone to stay and enjoy. Each one has their own testimonies that they want to share to the world.

Photo Credits from Unsplashtl

Reason Why I Need to Start Over Again

Like most of you, I presume, I also have my noise.cash account. I started my noise journey around November 2021. I started my noise journey with a username LeticiaFelize. Everything went so smooth. I got to meet many friends. I got to talk to them every hour of every day. Noise.cash has became my comfort place whenever I wanted to chill and relax. Whenever I try to look back on the good things that happened to me in my journey, I can't help, but smile.

Just so you know, I remember gaining BCH based from the hearts that are being tapped by my friends as they have corresponding value. I enjoyed the platform a lot. Until there was a time when the heart gains has stopped. I wonder why, then I realized that there was an update about the way of gaining BCH. I was not given the privilege to have the feature that time though, so I continued my ways in the platform. Until finally a notification appeared that I can now use FT feature. I was so happy.

For months, I enjoyed sharing it to the other users who are sharing quality contents as well. Howbeit, there comes a day that the FT no longer regenerate. After that, I waited patiently for the next 3 days, but still, no sign of it coming back. I was so down that time. I wonder what did I do wrong. I tried to look back on my footprints in the platform and that's when I realized that the number one cause why the blessing has been out from reach was the truth that I was too generous.

I was too generous in sharing the blessings to some users only. I was not sharing it to a lot of people. Not to mention, I never realized that what I did was already a form of violation. Sharing us good, but too much sharing could lead to harm. Ignorance to the rules excuses no one. You see, it's my first time to experience of using that feature and I never realized that what I was doing was wrong. I only wanted to share, but maybe my way of sharing was too much.Indeed, experience is the best teacher. I learned my lesson already.

But then, I still continued my journey there though, since I have no choice but to wait until the blessing will visit in my account again, but it didn't. I am fully aware as well that one device, one account only and I was left with no choice but to accept my reality.

New Phone, New Journey

Then yesterday, as I was given a new phone, I realize that maybe this is an opportunity for me to start anew. To start a new journey in noise.cash using new my phone plus I have another signal as well. Then come up a decision to fully abandoned my old account on the other phone. I pledge not to open it again and just focus on my new account.

Needless to say, it was tough knowing that I have met a lot of friends already on my old one, but then, I will do it for good. I will do it for forget about the regrets of yesterday. But then, I'll continue to bring the lessons that I was able to extract from that experience.

New Account

Screenshot from noise.cash

So here it is, a new journey to make with the username of LeticiaFelize1. I will surely apply the learnings I've learned and be careful this time as I don't want to repeat the mistakes that I have done unconsciously before. I don't want to end up with regrets again. It's truly heartbreaking especially knowing that the platform no longer supports you.

Lesson Learned

I have gained so much lesson from my mistakes in the platform, such as as follows:

  1. Distribute the blessing given to a lot of quality content creators in the platform. Never just distribute it to only same few people especially on a daily basis. There are still a lot of people out there who produces quality posts, they deserve to be given blessings too.

  2. Interaction is the key.

  3. Don't be too generous. You see, being generous is good, but too much generosity could lead to harm. That's what I learned from the past.

Closing Thoughts

Starting again on a new journey is pretty tough, but it's the best thing to do. I need to face it with courage. I have to rise again from ashes. Soon, all my efforts will be paid of, I am hopeful for that. Perhaps, trusting the process is what I need to do now.

By the way, I hope we will be able to see each other on my new account. I also wanted to talk to each one of you out there. Let's see each other there once again.

How about you, what important lesson have you learned in noise.cash?


Photo Credits from Unsplash
Recent Posts:

Lead Image Source (GIF): Credits Unsplash

27
$ 5.41
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 13
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Actually I started using noise.cash last year to be specific last day of March 2021, then I stop using noise.cash last November because of personal reason, first my work and then some personal problems that hinders me to continue in the platform, actually I have a read.cash account previously I published several articles on my previous account. Anyway you have a point on how to use noise.cash and you got the key "to be generous or to be kind is good and it's not bad, but too much is bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw that there are quite a few changes at noise.cash since last time I used it nearly half an year ago. Your article inspired me to give it another go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same reason why I also stopped noise.cash. But I'm still visiting it, I just don't post and update anymore. I'm also planning to start a new account :((

$ 0.00
1 year ago

De verdad la felicito, bienvenido de nuevo, Noices es una gran plataforma, en tiempos dificiles esta plataforma ayudo a muchas personas, alli hay amigos, muy buenos y valen mucho como personas,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't necessarily need a phone for a new account; as far you logged out of the previous one

But it is a good step you took, because it is better to be careful.

I'm TomiAjax on noise cash, so Incase you need a friend 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad that you have abandoned your account. I hope your new account will be your final and permanent account. @LeticiaFelize

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like Patola of noise you did create new account. Maybe it's a hint that you really need to create new there that may give you a better experience and profile than before. Sharing to different people, let's go LeticiaFelize!

Detour is a blessing in disguise. Believe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just knew that Patola did create a new account. I wonder what's his new username? Anyway, thanksss my friend Julalaine for the motivation. Hopefully, things will be better these days. Nice to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Si ShadowShin na sya sa noise. Mas maganda na din standing ng account nya compare before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have you back again , my friend. This is indeed a good time to start over. well done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about what happened and having to start from the scratch is somehow difficult but I believe you will bounce back soon with your engagement and the lessons you have learn from your old account.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss my dear princess for believing that I could achieve my goals in noise. Hopefully, I'll be able to make it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's cool to start again. Welcome back to noisecash and make sure you follow the rules and regulations. And also make sure that you interact with other people and also make new friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, I'll surely apply the lessons that I learned from my past mistakes. Thanksss for welcoming me my friend. Nice meeting you here, by yhe way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3-4 months I went just like that. And a few weeks before I got the privilege again. I know realise a bit how the platform works and gifts are meant to be mostly used for contents not comments, I saw many people loosing them. Who mostly were rewarding those commenting on their posts more except to their posts. Anyways best of luck on your new journey.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aweee, it's great that the blessing have visited your account again my friend. You see, I've learned that lesson as well. Before, I used to give higher amount on comments that I tend to forget sharing to posts. In the end,the platform took away my privilege.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've experience no fr33 t!p in noise.cash for almost 2 months but I never gaev up my account. NOw, I am currently enjoying the rewards that is being given to my account. ANyways, God bless with your new account sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, that's great my friend and I'm happy that the feature is already back. Hopefully in my account too huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow God bless you sis for starting anew on that platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanksss my friend Kleah. Hopefully the odd will be on my favor this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the update back to FT, I must say that starting anew is not easy. You are courageous to start this new journey and I wish you all the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's indeed not an easy one my friend. But I'm trying my best to reach the goal I have in the platform. Thankss my friend for the support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the words. I need to restart it again. Thanks for the help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No worries my friend Luci. I think this is our sign to start a new journey again there. We can do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I considered that; especially when you're a new one to a platform. Actually, you're not new rather you just have to work from that starting point. In that case you need to start again. yes, it's hard when we are starting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's not easy to start again. But I think this is the best thing to do for now. It may still be an uncertain journey, but who knows one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the reminders my dear so that I can now avoid doing the same mistake. See you on your next account:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No worries my friend yhanne. I also want everyone not to fall on the same mistake. May this post serves as a lesson to others as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, why do I feel like we have the same wavelength. My topic is abt noise.cash too today hihi. Gonna publish it in a minute UwU.

Glad you created a new one. Now you start anew. That's why I also change of my way on giving ft too on noise. After experiencing month without ft. Now I'm doing good there. Let's make some noise noe. Hihi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Will surely check out on your article once I'm done commenting here my friend Ruffa. Yayy, high five hehe

You should try to change your ways my friend Ruffa. It's not easy to be neglected in the platform by the people behind it huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your new phone. I have also be battling about starting afresh on noise cash I think it the best time to start . I wish you success on your noise cash journey check you out on noise soon my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think this is a sign for you to start your journey again in noise my friend. You see, it's not easy to have a fresh start, but maybe this is the key for us out there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now I still have the ft tingy and still giving it to others. Goodluck on your nee journey at noise.cash, I will subscribe you there. Hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, so happy to hear that my friend. You must be very keen on the people that you have given the blessings with. Thanksss my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your new phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis,, I only started in the past 3 days even I don't have friends but still pushing my goal to have a space here,, and enjoy.appreciate others genuinely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, don't worry my friend, let's just strive in the platforms we're in. No matter how hard, let's continue to strive for our goals. Nice meeting you here, by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend same to you God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago