@Inzionidwell activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH: I Spend My First Payout
2 years ago: published the article
How Did They Vanish???
2 years ago: commented on the article "Worries of an Anxious Introvert"
Exactly how I feel and what I do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I didn't slap you; I high-fived your face
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the children
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worries of an Anxious Introvert
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Midnight Article... Just allowing it flow.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My new friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Don’t Understand When You Are A Walking Testimony
2 years ago: commented on the article "The bitter taste of love"
Big Fash can still find love. It'll only take a matter of time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The bitter taste of love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lots of rest and water; Doctor's solution versus mine
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I REGRETTED: I Didn’t Follow My Instincts (Part 1)"
That's very right. Sometimes we might want to do a thing and we won't feel comfortable at first. I believe it's a sign for us to take note of.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I REGRETTED: I Didn’t Follow My Instincts (Part 1)"
Thanks a bunch for the support. Much love 😇
2 years ago: published the article
I REGRETTED: I Didn’t Follow My Instincts (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Struggling To Stay Awake In The Morning"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggling To Stay Awake In The Morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unlocked the 1000 views"
Congratulations dear! More wins and more records to acheive here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unlocked the 1000 views
2 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19 Vaccine: Should I Take It Or Not???"
That adverse effect is what most people including me is what we are scared of.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take A Look At The Past
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blank Head: I Don't Know What To Write About"
Which I did... 😊😉
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sci-Fi: Nefra Has Begun!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blank Head: I Don't Know What To Write About"
Thanks a bunch for the compliment. I'm so grateful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is noise.cash fading away?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Re: Welcome to readcash"
Thanks for the revisit of these important things I neglected.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Re: Welcome to readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article "To the doctor; I will go"
Even stress itself is stressful. Get well soon and don't try to stress out stress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the doctor; I will go
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost a King's daughter
2 years ago: published the article
Blank Head: I Don't Know What To Write About
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adversity doesn't create but reveals friends."
I agree with you on this. Anybody can successfully hide under the umbrella of religion to do the worst thing!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adversity doesn't create but reveals friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Savings: Let's Conclude.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My choice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye Axie infinity; it shall not be the death of me!
2 years ago: published the article
Letter To My Crush That ...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do You Need To Be Creative With Your Title
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Death Of A Bachelor"
You must draw a lot of inspiration from P!ATD then! I'm also a music fan too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Death Of A Bachelor
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who should be responsible for home chores???"
It's an aim to balance things. So she would not be the only one doing the children thing and house chores.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if the usernames were a paradox
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who should be responsible for home chores???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not Sinking In.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those awkward moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes, you can connect them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reconciliation with my love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "'Rainy Day Saturday': 12 Hours On The Road"
Sure! 12 hours on air could've been the best.
2 years ago: published the article
Little Drops of Water ...
2 years ago: commented on the article "'Rainy Day Saturday': 12 Hours On The Road"
It is more annoying when you're far away from home and you have to walk long distance before get home.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Had fun today; left my shell for the first time in my life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are you competing with?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insectography
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Famous Filipino Street Foods That You Should Try
2 years ago: commented on the article "October was torture; but I'm grateful"
I love the fact that you don't base your achievement on your earnings. Nice one! You're such an inspiring dude!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October was torture; but I'm grateful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
'Rainy Day Saturday': 12 Hours On The Road
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Won't work anymore; October Excuses.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why i am Single
2 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19 Vaccine: Should I Take It Or Not???"
Your last words..... That's how I feel too. What is it really protecting us from???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cringg... Cringg.. My 1st Bicycle
2 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19 Vaccine: Should I Take It Or Not???"
Surely sure! Vaccines are meant to be free for the citizens.
2 years ago: published the article
COVID-19 Vaccine: Should I Take It Or Not???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 months old is a blessed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Act of Kindness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Female Singers Who Rocked Since the 1990s"
Mariah Carey too has been in the industry since the 90's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Unexpected Journey And What I Gained Therein"
2 years ago: published the article
My Unexpected Journey And What I Gained Therein
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More on Lagos wahala
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walk-a-picture with kristoffer
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Paid My Final Year Project Fee Using The Mon..."
I think this is cool. Anyways, this is a proof that we don't need a degree to earn money. Your skills worked for you. Bless up Man!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool reunion(batch 99)"
I pray so.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Underestimate The Power Of Mood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Good Advice Can Change Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anticipating walk-a-sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do We Need 'Money To Make Impact' Or Vise-Versa???"
Surely sure! Money and impact goes hand-in-hand
2 years ago: published the article
Do We Need 'Money To Make Impact' Or Vise-Versa???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new beginning
2 years ago: commented on the article "First But Not First"
Thanks kristofferquincy 😊
2 years ago: published the article
First But Not First
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom at last project defence done
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Communicate with a Nonverbal Child ?