Re: Welcome to readcash

39 102
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

The best place to hide a secret is in a book. We tend to overlook and disregard some things as a minute thing. A quick question- “How many of us went through the first article sent to us by the admin after opening our account?” I can bet only 50% did and out of the 50%, maybe just 20% took out time to read it thoroughly. The article itself started with a short note saying it’s not compulsory to understand every little detail but for your own good you should understand it well.

I won’t be going through every single detail in the article, I will drop the link at the end of this piece. However, the points that I feel is important will be talked about.

Type of content

By now I believe everyone knows this. There is no limit to the type of content you can write. It baffles me when I see people force themselves to write crypto-related articles. Unlike most sites where you can earn any crypto coin, readcash allows diverse content. Are you good at writing sports content? Go for it. All you need to do is to find like minds, people that love that genre.

Language

Though English is the most used language on the site, there’s no offence if you use your native language. All you need to do is to check the list of available languages. Beware of typing in your local language and translating with google translator, it will most likely be filled with errors.

Plagiarism

This needs no further explanation “What is bad is bad”. There is no excuse for it and it isn’t allowed here.

Multiple accounts

It’s tempting to have more than one accounts where you can earn simultaneously but think of the impact it might have on you.

- will you have the strength to run two at a time

- will it not affect your other account

Screenshot from the welcome note

As shown in the screenshot, having multiple accounts is allowed but it might be hard for you to earn more especially if you start using the two accounts to upvote each other. If you are not careful, it might lead to your account being ban/spam. But if you have it in your to manage two, you can go ahead. The article was written during the old system but I believe it is still valid.

Screenshot from the welcome article

Telegram/Whatsapp/Facebook …

I explained this on noisecash yesterday but most people didn’t understand what I wrote. Maybe I’m bad at explaining. Let me give it another trial-

After publishing your article, you have the option of sharing your article on the various social media platform. It has no limit, I can remember having a conversation with Pantera once and he said he sometimes shares his links to LinkedIn. Before then I thought LinkedIn was just for collar jobs adverts. If it is wrong to share your links to various platforms, the option won’t be there.

Screenshot from the said post

However, involving in an “upvote ring “ is what the site is against. Creating a WhatsApp or telegram group where everyone drops their links and upvotes each other might affect your account. The directory of where the link was clicked is shown and when multiple users follow same link, it is known. How they do this is unknown to me, but from experience know it matters. I once joined a telegram group where we share our noisecash post links. It affected my account for two good months.

Ditto

The solution is to subscribe to users whose content you like and don't indulge in upvote rings.

Comments

Be mindful of the type of comments you drop on people’s posts. You don’t need to drop a comment on all posts you read, especially the ones you don’t understand. You can leave just an upvote to show your appreciation or move on. Avoid “nice article” “wow”

After publishing your first post

another article is sent to you, please endeavour to read it. it's important. It even suggests ways of getting the attention of good writers on the site. Do you enjoy their article? then upvote it with just $0.01, it might look ridiculous but it will awaken his/her curiosity and they'd ask themselves "who is this person that upvoted me with $0.01?". From there they visit your page. Even if they don't, when you repeat it twice your name will surely ring a tone.

Screenshot from read.cash

I better stop here before I bore some old users with things they know already, but I will love all new users to go through it will their full attention.

Thanks for Reading! 💻💚✍

 References

1.https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-12eec510

2.https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/you-have-published-your-article-on-readcash-669b81b4

38
$ 14.70
$ 12.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 30
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

When I first got here. I was thinking that, for me to earn, I need to be writing about crypto currency, but I knew nothing about crypto currency exchange and all, I just move with the flow on what I can easily connect with and write about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously this is a good guide for newbies who hardly read any rules before starting publishing. I hope everyone can understand and follow the rules to work here, to avoid being spammed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, there are many things mentioned which I didn't know before like we are not allowed to send links anywhere. Can I share my article link on noise cash because I am doing this for a long time? I will definitely recommend this to newbies. keep up the good work mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a mustbrrad article for newbies. When I first join this platform, I make sure to read the articles that was sent to me. And I am glad that I did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recommendable for newbies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the insight. But I don't why someone will be operating two accounts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss, the first time I created a new account on read cash a few days later I learnt that my account has been spammed , 😭 but I have no choice to create another one, I believe by practicing the steps you wrote about read cash can help me to improve my account ❤️ thanks so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you must have broken one rule or the other. I'm glad you've turned anew leaf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew some of these things, thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a piece of good information especially for beginners who are just starting their journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud to say I am part of the 20% of people that thoroughly read through the first article and other subsequent articles 😁 it's something I usually do when I register for something for the first time, I like to go through all the rules and guidelines to know how to properly use the platform to its maximum potential ✌️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gradually we are knowing ourselves 😂... thanks for dropping by bro.👍👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting here, I read a similar one, but this one takes the jackpot. It is detailed. I'm going to save it to show it to a refereed (if I get a stable one) in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, a good article to start your journey in read.cash. I hope they will take time reading this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned a lot from your article. I hope our newbies will bump into this one because this will really of big help for those who has joined the platform,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad for this information, it's a reminder for every user also, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't lie when I joined I didn't read most of the rules because I thought plagiarism is the main thing to avoid until now thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am better managing one account than two. Like, I am still trying to cope with different platforms I am in and I will now add another Readcash account, I am getting near to my grave then 😅😅

You have revisited the rules on this platform again and I hope people understand how it works again.. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive brother. You did a great job. Newbies as well as others will be benefited with it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the revisit of these important things I neglected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... I have learned a lot from here. All these you have mentioned, I think I will abide to them all. This is great as I have not known this before. I think I need to in ite people to read this as it can help them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you HB for this. I think I am just naive to think that such things don't happen. But I think whoever does that defeats his own self. I hope the new ones will read this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for simplifying this, I think you will do well as a teacher... do you know I never went through this, every time I needed something I came running to you.. you where my instructor 😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a good student and I'm reaping the reward of your hardwork each day. So thanks for running to me 😂😉👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people skip that me just go like "so, where the money at" without even reading the rules. It very important that newbies go through this and read it thoroughly to get a full understanding of read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this Happyboy. There are a lot of things I still have to learn about readcash as I didn't even read the welcoming posts. Will read them now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did read that article when i joined tbh. Never had problems obeying the rules. They seem like common sense to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww so two accounts is okay? That's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually read every detail because I had no one to guide me when I joined so I was checking the rules from time to time to avoid violating them.

You said everything correctly and obeying the rules here is one of the things you need to become successful on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right,many of us didn't take note of the first post when we came here,but on my end I did my best to read it thoroughly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I read those notes carefully when I joined the platform but you are right, most people won't even bother with the intro, they just want to jump right into it. I can understand them though, the feeling is nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldone happy na your own I prefer to read I no read the first one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You this guy😂😂😂 you no won read admin's own. Make Rusty no sha hear you😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Person wey I dey date 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na relationship wey dey go smoothly i won dey scatter now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😼😼😼😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This piece is good for the users of readcash indeed. I'm about 4 months here still I am open in this kind of content🤗 Thank you for sharing this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I don't think many people read the welcoming notes, and I didn't read it when I first started, reading it will guide you on how to use this platform, and it helps. I believe this article would help newcomers a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago