First But Not First

2 38
Avatar for Inzionidwell
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Waking up to see a new day is a blessing. But the most beautiful part of the blessing of experiencing a new day is learning something new and impactful that could earn you a decent income.

Our hormones gets more excited when we get to know that these new things requires our skillful talents and passions.

How impactful was your day today??? Whom did you meet today that introduced you to something that caught your attention??? - That is the defining moment of my day that I'll always remember.

On that fateful day, I spread the gospel of the need for me to meet writers whom could work with me to achieve the task assigned to me by my colleague.

During the course of this, I learnt something new and interesting that got my attention to an extent that I hurried to sign up with immediate effect. - Read.cash

"Have you heard about read.cash???" My coursemate asked me.

The expression on my face gave him a perfect answer like he read my mind. He never allowed me to give a 'Yes' or 'No' reply. On he went to explain how read.cash works to me.

Photo Credit: unsplash.com

And now that I've signed up, this is my first article here on read.cash. But I would like to emphasize the fact that this is not my first article as a content writer.

This is the inspiration behind the title of my headline - 'First but not first.' There are different platforms I have written on.

The words that sparked into my mind when my friend introduced me to read.cash was this; 'I've finally gotten a community to express myself and use my wits to the fullest.'

My faith in these words increased after I checked some articles on read.cash and I was amazed at how much people did with their talents and skills as a writer.

If they could, why couldn't I??? 'Do it now, tomorrow never waits'. - This is the slogan of one of my good friend over the years. This inspired me to take the bold step to write my first article here.

As our fingerprints are different, I am certain our goals, dreams and aspirations in life would also be entirely different.

Therefore, with my first article; I define what my goals are, what you would be getting and how you would get it delivered to you.

My articles would focus on learning from events that happens in our world. These events could happen within the sphere of my society or somewhere else far from me.

Regardless of the distance of where these events takes place, my aim is for us to see the realities we can learn from these occurrences and apply them to our lifestyle, career, jobs, homes and families.

Welcome to my world!!! - Inzionidwell..... I hope my username (or rather pen name) doesn't look or sound confusing.

Well, if it does, here is the breakdown of it. - In Zion I Dwell....

Interesting??? Follow me for more updates.

Big thanks to you for taking your time to read my first article on read.cash but not my first article as a content writer.

.

.

Inzionidwell.

Lead Photo from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Inzionidwell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Inzionidwell
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Thanks kristofferquincy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this amazing platform; I do hope you enjoy your stay here. Don't forget to follow the rules... 🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago