Those awkward moments

15 39
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

There are many moments in one's life that you always feel like it awkward. Many moments I have been experience awkward things πŸ˜… and always wish those moments never happened.

I will start my awkward moments from when I was a child and I can still remember so well. This moment I don't think I'm the only one it happened to when I was a girl. Whenever I dreamt about urinating in my sleep lmao 🀣 I ended up wetting the bed. I will quickly wake up and try to change my sleeping position with anyone sleeping on same bed with me, in the morning the smell of the urine will expose me because it always smell all over me. After sometime, I discovered another way of doing it, when I'm going to sleep, I lay nylon on the bed so the bed won't get soaked but my mum still catch me because I will quickly rush to take my bath before everybody wakes to see me wet.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
My wondermazing sponsors,check their works 

Another awkward moment I experience in my teen was the day I proved stubborn to my principal. I use to be a good student during my Secondary school, it rear to see me come to school late or even fail. I don't like putting on my barret because I have a long beautiful hair and my much make sure she make my hair every weekend. I will say I was really a beautiful goddess with my natural hairdos. One day, the principal ask for my barret and I told him I forgot it at home whereas I can't even find it then, he pardoned me and told me not to forget the following day, it was on Monday and he was able to see me because of the assembly inspection. Through out the week I was avoiding him. The following week, I was trying to snick into the class before inspection starts but my village people make the man catch me, that day I cried, he beat me in front of the whole school and ask me to even pack sand from school gate to the toilet area, I was so embarrassed, a whole big girl like me, mtcheeew.

Whooooooaaaaaa, another awkward moment was when I was in the institution, that day was really suppose to be a happy day but I was so embarrassed. There was this lady that was pregnant, I think she was having morning sickness thing. I have a crush on one guy like that and luckily the guy told me to come see him under a tree 🌳 behind the school buildings, as I was about going out like this, naso the lady vomit for my body,haaaayaaamaaaa,I swear I felt like strangling her on the spot, everybody starts to laugh at me. I went to the rest room to clean myself but I got wet. I couldn't go to see him that day again because of the embarrassment .

My last year birthday was so amazing not until the end that I was so drunk and I was vomiting inside the car. The following day, all my friends were uploading the video on their WhatsApp status making jest of me

Lastly, I went out with my friends yesterday and this happened, out of rush I left the house with my boyfriend's phone and my phone is not always locked. Now he's asking who's The original, Happyboy mi , My mate and I stored is number with wahala be like bicycle.

Some people will start laughing at me now...............

12
$ 4.92
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

Comments

Permit me to call you "Aunty atole"πŸ˜‚... we all bed wet at one point or the other. I remember that I'd lie that it's my brother that poured water on me, but who am i deceiving ? πŸ˜‚ the smell will let me out. Finally, hope he understands that HappyBoy mi is not the main man, he is.πŸ˜‚ (i mean your boyfriend is the main man)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was trying to stop my laughter while k was reading your article. Luckily what you said I have it experienced any of them yet, and I do not want to experience too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also Experienced the bedwetting of a thing and many times, I would quickly wake up and clean myself up so I can say it was my siblings who did it. I got caught many times though πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gerrit, if you don't gerrit forget about it smile 😊 ☺ πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is really hilarious and it reminds me of my childhood too, once I play football in my dream, I'm sure to bedwet but I got over it until puberty came in and it became something elseπŸ˜‚πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Todos Sin importar rasa, estatus social o poder hemos pasado por momentos asΓ­. Ahora no todos lo cuentan asΓ­ como tu. Es bueno que disfrutemos un dΓ­a recordando estos minutos de nuestra vida.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahah i guess some of your awkward moments i have done Also HAHAAH laughing while reading this. This is nice topic huh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah this article got me laughing 🀣. From bed wetting saga... One of my cousins that stayed with us really did this thing, after the releasing the urine he would go and collect water and pour on the bed to help in spreading the urine so it won't remain in one spot or to avoid smells. He was neutralizing it with water ahahah🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaa you stored someone name like that, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ let me not mention name but na my guys be that now... really those Moments ehn where bad oo like seriously nothing could ever top them... I felt so much pity.

But remembering them makes us happy and sad the same time, we all got to have stories to tell...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…let me not say anytjimg, I will just waka jeje. How can you store your boyfriend name with wahala be like bicycle, you this lady heh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The woman tho. Vomiting on one's body van really be awkward ooh. Can't imagine it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, can't stop laughing while going through this, lots of awkward moments, it's just a thing you'll remember and you pray it will never happen again while you'll remember some and you'll laugh it out ..

You made me remember my secondary school day, then I was always doing like a boy then nahnn, and you can know how boarding students can be spoilt, well Sha nah fence I jump, going on a visit to my outside the school then you come across your proprietor on your way, and I could not hide my identity because everyone knows me very well in the school then, just forget about the story of what happened next... hehehehe πŸ˜† Though I'm not as stubborn as then, I'm gentle Now...

And I would also remember an awkward moments where I'm hugging a male friend of mine, then your BF saw you ahead unexpectedly, which he definitely turned it something else...broke up finally.... winks πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, why did you save him as Wahala be like a bicycle? This was so funny; it made my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Quite some moments there. The morning sickness of the pregnant lady ended up in your body. And your excitement to be with your crush, dashed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago