Won't work anymore; October Excuses.

20 42
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Today has been a lazy day for me, I'm somewhat still feeling dizzy even though it's evening already. I did have a night rest long enough during the last night. Yesterday was the last day of the month of October and I did stressed my lazy body beyond the limit. I was at the temple over the night to offer prayer for @Success.1 and @Cute_Girl haha!

I don't know what you are thinking when I mentioned @Cute_Girl but it's not right to think like that, haha! The prayer went on for several hours, though, I had to take few minutes nap when it was past midnight and also slept when I came back home early this morning at 6 am. That has been my attitude every last day of the month.

I set the alarm to ring at 7 am everyday, and that has my time keeper for a long time but I didn't notice any sound until it was 9:00am alarm this morning it has refused to wake me up, should I say I was not ready to wake up when the alarm bell rang.

Though, I was able to publish an article so early, yesterday morning and went on to do some other petty work to support my daily earnings on here. I couldn't rely only on the BCH I earned here.

I haven't been so active on this platform because of two major issues, the low network connection due to unusual low budget phone that I use and as well as the unavailable electric power supply which is the most painful to me. I have to pay out of my daily earnings for a business merchant who deals in recharging batteries. This cost me up to 15% of my earnings here every month.

I need a strategic way to boost my daily earnings, and I told my friend. He introduced me to a game. I would like to play some AxieBCH scholarship games together with @Kristofferquincy as well as writing some articles on here, but I am afraid yhat might not be easy because of the problem of poor network connection will ruin the game for me and I will end up having a flat battery without having any daily accomplishments. That sucks right? Just a strategy that won't work.

My friend @HattyHats has also introduced me to Splinterlands game, and he was so concerned about the bad electricity supply where I live over here. I guess he might want to give me few tutorial video on the game yo guide me when I get a high budget phone and leave my village to stay in the city. I hope there is better electricity supply in Lagos.

Though last month was very busy as well, I could not find a better time to make a good strategy or think of a way out of this. I was busy with project and school final year issues which I'm still yet to resolve it totally and I was also busy along with my family for the preparation of my sister's engagement and wedding ceremony. I thank God that it went well. I thank @MommySwag for showing her support, voluntarily, she came over all the way from her country to render some help... just Joking dear! I know that she would have loved to come if I had invited her.

I also appreciate the ambassador @Pantera who gave me 10% out of his October earnings (0.106 BCH) to support my sister's wedding. That's quite much. Haha! I knew he would have done that if I have informed him. But I didn't tell him about it.

Photo credit: unsplash

Last month I set up a plan of earning $100 worth of BCH but due to some (yoyo and weliki). I knew that I can realize that, but when I checked, I only got some $32 worth of BCH, I have spent some though which I don't like to do. I claimed to myself that I have excuse but I will not take it for myself. I will have to do my best this month. I won't try to make excuses this time around. It won't help me at all. This how I feel for this month; No more excessive spending on recharging batteries and no more complain about network connection. May the Lord help me. Amen

Thank you for reading! Don't forget to πŸ‘

9
$ 5.03
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.09 from @Hill1
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Sooner or later you will overcome your problem friend. Be strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want that too my friend, thanks for the wish. I will be strong enough to face it. May the Lord help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, my dear friend, it is true that people will sharp minds and perseverance will never lose a battle. You not only take out your drawbacks but will also overcome them. You also made it as simple as possible. well, your jokes made me smile too. and one more point, mention the name of the game, please. I may join you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AxieBCH scholarship game, that's the name of the game my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will join it. and try if I could make out something I hope you will help me to get adjusted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will overcome your problems. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, I wish you the best also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only you could get a better phone at first, and the problem will be little. I wish you better this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone was not really the problem,but the problem is my mind decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me🀭 if you invited me to your sister's wedding maybe I come all the way kidding😁 no more excuses and take action don't worry your 100$ goal would be achieved it and maybe more than that so don't make any excuses. OkayπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe I should invite you during December period, it's all about another wedding ceremony. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… I'll check my schedule thenπŸ€­πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely do. Will like to have you around πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will act the more this time around, no more excuses. The goal seem so big to me though but it is workable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish success for you and that you make no excuses for achieving your goals. With effort everything can be achieved.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have wished me my name. I just want to work it out and be what I call myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure about 0.10BCH, but I tipped $0.10!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for showing up dear ambassador. It's a great honor, just have missed you a lot sir.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Just keep trying and put more effort this month and you will see changes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You've been there before! Well, I hope that will work for me. The climax seems so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago