Why is noise.cash fading away?

21 46
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

This post is particularly made because of the 'write short post and earn platform.' This platform is a very notable one that almost everone has passed through before coming to read cash here. Infact if you have not passed through noise cash before or you have not heard about it from anyone it is a constant that as you are trying to register on read cash here it will be recommended for you to kindly visit noise.cash for short posts. I hope you saw the page as you are trying to register on read.cash the last time you registered, or maybe you've got to know about it before you registered on this platform.

When I first got to know about read.cash, I saw it in one of the post made by @Eybyoung on noise.cash. When I registered on noise.cash, she was the one that her post attracted me first. I saw her post immediately after I registered and I subscribed to her friend's list and turned on my notification. I also found clicks & shots very interesting as well but to my surprise. I got banned by the admin when I made mistake of posting graphics made by me instead of photo snapped by my camera. That was how I got the red card and have to leave the channel.

During that time, there are many people that I stopped commenting on their post and that was because they are 'too focused on doing more and not on seeing better'- @Success.1 what I mean by that is whenever they post short posts or articles, they might never return to respond to any comment attached to such posts as well as, they might never read your post. You can simply decide the ones that are active on the platform. Those the comment on your post are usually the ones very active. I have subscribed to many through reading posts and comments.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I noted a photographer like that who never responded to any of my comments for over to three weeks and he didn't respond to other people's comment as well, so I decided to unsubscribe and stopped seeing his posts. Do you know how that feels when you wanted to share beautiful moments of you day with someone else and you got snubbed over and over again by the same person. The platform was made with the intention to make people to communicate ideas and new things and also to ask questions with expectations of getting responses.

Give heart, it won't be exhausted.

There has been so much change to the platform though, before the front end modification, there are notification of those who heart your posts, but sometimes, the tip received are too small and because of this many people need something more than that so they decide to leave.

As for me, my initial aim was to start writing on this platform (read.cash) but noise.cash was recommended for me so I decided to try it out and when I found out that I can write an article, then I left with the intention of going back.

What was the experience you had before your time on noise.cash became limited?

It's a warm weather around here and I have planned to spend the rest of today on read.cash here

If you like the the post don't be too shy, relate using comments box. Thank you for staying with me.

Lead photo credit: unsplash

13
$ 3.70
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

I only make 1 or 2 posts a day, then comment and interact with some. Earning is a bonus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is little or no time for more than that dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had no reward for me at all. Everytime I post there are many liken it but no reward from it. I don't know if it's the likes us no value or I got in trouble again. Now I'll try my best to communicate the user than to post. I really love to use noise.cash either so I'll try my best to get on truck that platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When did you signed up on noise.cash if it has not been a long time, it might be difficult but once you started earning, it will continue.

Also, when people heart your posts it takes some time to get rewarded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been using it for two months.

Sometimes the rewards goes on but this past few days i don't receive any.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It might be that we website is undergoing maintenance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm no longer active on NoiseCash like I was before, but I think the recent update they made was for individual privacy. No one can see the amount you've earned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's qúite private enough dear, you can't know how much a person earn whenever you heart them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash has changed in several ways, there is no more notifications of your earning anymore. I am not active anymore though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The earning can only be known after many hours through the wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not really active on noise.cash lately.. I am tired haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! You must be busy with axieBCH dojo game madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never joined. I was invited here by @Scotty17 and he said he made 3 posts on noise and a post on read (he joined both the same day) and never returned to noise. He said it was unprofitable and basically a waste of time. It was mainly for the top earners who do as you say.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mean @Scotty17 who topped the tipper's list? I like to read his posts too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I am not a top earner dear friend. I still visit noise cash every day but I have less than two post every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm truly happy for you. But when I have a choice to make 3000 pesos writing a short paper for a client and writing on noise, you know what I'll be doing. lolz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha! You make ten folds of my earning dear friend. By the way, if I have the choice of writing a short paper for a client,. I will surely do.

Can you tell me about that dear friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started writing years ago for a friend who owned a writing business. At first I made 350 pesos per page. They man and his wife split and they stopped the business. Thankfully, I had clients from them who kept coming back and who referred me to their friends. Now I make 800 a page. So in a typical day, I make 3000 to 6000. Some days I make nothing. It all depends. But I can count on 30k a month easily.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am facing problems there. Perhaps I am still trying to figure out the problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Smiles... 🧐 I have a detector dear friend. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago