@mundaysalazar97 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Piece of cake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Empty Mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto: The Future of Finance that Empowers the Individual
2 years ago: commented on the article "Struggles of a Nursing Student"
Laban lng kaya na😍😁🙌
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles of a Nursing Student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Forever Grateful "My Precious August!""
God bless 2 ur your journey dre sa readcash Sel..Continue 2 inspire to everyone😍❤️.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Forever Grateful "My Precious August!"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
congrats Sel 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I was a guy...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Ethereum Classic (ETC)?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Falling inlove with her each and everyday"
di ko sya nakasama since baby pa ako..nabaliw kasi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Falling inlove with her each and everyday
2 years ago: commented on the article "The little thing we HAD"
hahahahan aw ah ma sana all naku tne hahah 😁😆🤧
2 years ago: commented on the article "The little thing we HAD"
ehem ehem ey sino na😁😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The little thing we HAD
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jeremians (The fans club)
2 years ago: published the article
YAY! My ONE_DERFUL MONTH JOURNEY (my read cash story )
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seven Months with Noise.Cash"
looking forward po😊malaking tulong na din un sakin if ever as a single mom...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Ways To Limit Your Technology Addiction"
Thank u so much.. I will
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Months with Noise.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ako bilang isang Taga-hugas ng Pinggan, Ikaw?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for the soul: What makes us unclean?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You know it's really Hurt!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Savings Or Investments, Which You'd Prefer?"
Yhupz☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Opportunity Can Come Again"
Indeed☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ey thanks gd Sel sa pagbulig gd sakun ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No! The Market Has Not Decided
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
noted po☺️Sana mas madami kpamg matutulungan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're gone but not Forgotten"
puti nmn ni nga heart😆😁
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
congrats Sel☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell Me It's Alright!"
Yes Sel kakayanin☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Hate,Just Spread Love"
yes oo gd hahahah 🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Hate,Just Spread Love"
hahahah secret d muna kilala gurl🤧🙄🙄hahah bay e da portante buhi🤣😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding Peace in the Midst of Chaos"
hahahahah ngala komn d kita kai😆
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding Peace in the Midst of Chaos"
blank mni😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding Peace in the Midst of Chaos
2 years ago: commented on the article "1,2,3 say happy monthsary"
Salamat po tlaga☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mom's garden"
Indeed ang ganda tingnan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1,2,3 say happy monthsary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mom's garden
2 years ago: commented on the article "Savings Or Investments, Which You'd Prefer?"
For me I would prefer both. I will invest and at the same time I will invest. But must be very careful and smart on doing this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Savings Or Investments, Which You'd Prefer?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Photos Hit Me Back to Memories!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tell Me It's Alright!
2 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning. How are you?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Financial Reset That Will Follow The Digital Revolution
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections: Successive Nightmares"
Medyo weird yung dream mo sis. But sometimes God allowed that to happen especially when u have a calling from him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Collections: Successive Nightmares
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're gone but not Forgotten"
I am forever grateful to your life dhie.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Three Days!"
Ey sarap naman nian Sel.😁Amping pirme God bless you💕
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Three Days!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Largest Cryptocurrency Hack To Date: The Poly..."
They should be very careful to this. Someone must be very responsible
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Largest Cryptocurrency Hack To Date: The Poly Network Hack
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was so heavy for us to be free"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Realization: In the end, The only person that you..."
Hirap tlaga nyan lalo na pg wla kang masabihan .I've been there but by God's grace medyo ok na ako ngayon...God bless po...
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was so heavy for us to be free"
True hayaan mo kng anu mn ung sasabhin nla hsha ang importante ngayon ung mi peace of mind kayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dafty meet the turasachd..."
Wow haha nice ang galing even fiction lng po pero nakak fu basahin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dafty meet the turasachd...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Mom I Never Had"
Thank u for reading step by step Im ok
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Happened to QuadrigaCX?"
Thank u for sharing. I this way we will be more careful on scammers.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened to QuadrigaCX?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was so heavy for us to be free
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unincentivised Developers, and the Real Difference..."
Wow thank u for sharing I got some ideas here especially I'm a newbie .its a big help
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Bet on Golf"
Wow I wantto play golf but sadly theres jo place for golf here in Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Date Cause They're Cute"
Indeed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic hits Academic"
Indeed☺️
2 years ago: published the article
You're gone but not Forgotten
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Hate,Just Spread Love"
Yeah ,thats for me also so that I'll be healed totally.thanks for reading😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Live 100% On Crypto"
thank u for sharing ur ideas.im a newbie here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Live 100% On Crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Start Of Bitcoin Cash Mass Adoption In The Phi..."
ay goodnews yun..hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Ways to Increase Your Privacy Online"
It is very helpful.Thank u
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Ways to Increase Your Privacy Online
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Great Reminder: The Life Thoughts"
Lovin' these qoutes . A time to enlighten our minds and think positively. God bless Sel😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Great Reminder: The Life Thoughts
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Blogging Platform, I'm Forever Grateful!"
Ey salamat din Sel sa pag share about read.cash at sa pag encourage sakin . Na inspired akong mgpatuloy dahil sayo. God bless Sel😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Blogging Platform, I'm Forever Grateful!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic hits Academic"
Indeed. To some it's good and to others not productive. It is to us on how we manage
2 years ago: published the article
No Hate,Just Spread Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Mom I Never Had"
thank u
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Date Cause They're Cute"
I agree..being in a relationship takes alot of understanding and challenges.its not only base on looks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sad Song"
Same here I loved sad songs.its my way to release my emotions too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
thanks for the info😁Im a newbie here its a big help
2 years ago: published the article
From a broken pieces into God's masterpiece
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Mom I Never Had"
Indeed it's very difficult.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop on Torum
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop on Torum"
wow thanks for the information. Just keep continue writing.
2 years ago: published the article
The Best Mom I Never Had
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unincentivised Developers, and the Real Difference..."
Thank u for the info.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I think I'm stuck"
Ang galing nmn po ..magpatuloy lng po❤️sa pag gawa❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think I'm stuck
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Are My Favorite Hello and my Hardest Goodbye"
thank u po❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Are My Favorite Hello and my Hardest Goodbye"
thank u po❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Are My Favorite Hello and my Hardest Goodbye"
ey thank u so much Loy😍
2 years ago: published the article
You Are My Favorite Hello and my Hardest Goodbye
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fantabulous Neighbors!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Cryptocalypse, by Jeremy "The Bitcoin Cash Pod..."
True
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Cryptocalypse, by Jeremy "The Bitcoin Cash Podcast"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash, the digital decentralized money revolution
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash, the digital decentralized money revo..."
wow
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do Your First Lines Suck?"
Thanks for that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Your First Lines Suck?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chapter 5: It's The Distribution, Stupid
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chapter 5: It's The Distribution, Stupid"
awts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lovers found their separate ways
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lovers found their separate ways"
so sad...ganun talaga sa love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 3"
grabe napaka interesting nmn po yarn 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 5 Best Cryptocurrency Exchanges For Beginners"
Thanks for the updates. I'm a newbie. It's a big help
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 5 Best Cryptocurrency Exchanges For Beginners
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summer Time and Crypto is Getting "HOT" Again"
Thanks for sharing. I reay love your analysis. I'm from Philippines and I didn't know that it is possible here. Good updates
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bears Come, Bulls Go, I Stay: New BCH Payment Gate..."
Wah there are already crypto payment.Nice. Thanks for sharing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bears Come, Bulls Go, I Stay: New BCH Payment Gateway
2 years ago: commented on the article "More women in BCH, my wife's idea in my community"
You are truly blessed with your wife. She is very supportive😊.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More women in BCH, my wife's idea in my community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unending Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today Laughing it off: Achieved!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Thank you for sharing your ideas. It helps me especially I'm a newbie here😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Lucky White Knight, The Story of Us"
Wow😍Mapapa Sana all kana lng 😍😍😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Lucky White Knight, The Story of Us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mind over your heart or heart over your mind?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking behaviour! I have, I have and I have…"
Wah.hahah I laughed literally while I am reading. Being adventurous is quiet fun anyway..hahah...Nice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shocking behaviour! I have, I have and I have…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons for Bitcoin Going to Zero"
awts. Your article make sense😊.Thanks for sharing your ideas.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons for Bitcoin Going to Zero
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Ways To Limit Your Technology Addiction"
True. It is really difficult especially for me because I already addicted on technology..social media..haist.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Ways To Limit Your Technology Addiction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I admire Miss "Rabiya Mateo" our Miss Universe..."
Ilongga beauty.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's really hurt! Why he cheated on me?"
I knew him Loy😆..hehe...Alam kona bakit kayo naghiwalay kaya pala😆😆😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's really hurt! Why he cheated on me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drunken Never Have I Ever Challenge.."
Wah..hahah..I'm 24 and have a daughter but I never experience drunk alcohol beverages..haha..gonna try it soon😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drunken Never Have I Ever Challenge..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell yourself "Good job""
Thank you so much. It is a great reminder and encouragement for me. It is really inspiring.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tell yourself "Good job"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Writer's Freedom (Perception of a nonsense write..."
No, it is not nonsense. It helps me got some ideas . I am a newbie.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Writer's Freedom (Perception of a nonsense writer)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why did you leave?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 ways to bump up your immune system naturally. How dose it work?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Happiest Place On Earth"
Wow. super ganda naman hoping na maka visit rin dyan someday together ng anak ko.hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiest Place On Earth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Signs That You Are In A Toxic Relationship"
Yeah toxic relationship is very painful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs That You Are In A Toxic Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Never, or Did I Have?"
Yeah.That is life sometimes we need to discover what gives us happiness and enjoyment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Never, or Did I Have?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to use the editor at read.cash"
I got some ideas.Thanks😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to use the editor at read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear Is Not The End Of It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its been 8 months: BCH is a life changer!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Governments Plan To Restrict Cryptocurrency