From a broken pieces into God's masterpiece

0 32

Who among you never experience problems, challenges in life? No one right? Because all of us once in our life encountered problems. We failed! And that's reality.

But it depends on how we deal with it. Either we will be a better version of ourself or a worse one. But you know what, there is something good out of brokenness if you're willing. Yes, that's true.

Out of a broken pieces in our life can be change into something beautiful. Imagine if you stuck your life a whole day convincing yourself that you are a failure then you'll end up as a failure. Because there's power in our mindset. The way we think also affects us. So here it is. We must change our mindset. If you are telling yourself that you are nothing, then now tell yourself that you are precious, important,beautiful masterpiece that God created. It will change the atmosphere. From a negative person into a positive one.

You know that we are created with a purpose. Everything in our life happens for a reason. If you are experiencing right now failures,brokenness, disappointments in your life, now is your turn to re evaluate your priorities ,plans and dreams. If you failed, try again. There's nothing wrong in trying. A winner never quits,mark that! If you are broken, think the people that surrounds you who keep on believing on you. Cherish them they love you.

Step by step learn to move on and let go the things that hinders you to become a better version of yourself. Learn to forgive and continue living your life into a Masterpiece that God created you as you were before.

Likewise in my life, I could say that I am like a broken jar that is ready to be thrown away. Few years ago, I considered my life as useless,nothing and no purpose. I already attempted suicide many times but thanks God he saved me from that kind of situation. I am really thankful to all those people beside me who are genuinely been there in my deepest chaos of my life. Honestly, I undergone depression and its not easy. But I'm thankful because I became a christian that's why I know to handle it slowly.

👣My Christian life Journey👣

(P.s: its our own dialect Hiligaynon)

I've been in a situation na hopeless na and thinking nga balik na lng ko sa "worldly" ko nga life. Wherein makapagusto ko kung ano gusto ko, wala may gasaway...."freedom" kuno nga ginatawag(wala gabasa bible,wala gahemo journal ,kung san o lng mka pray ah kag wala naga involve sa ministry...Literally I really walk away or gn set aside ko akon calling.Yes,una una am so happy gid, enjoy gd katama pero all those things temporary lang... happy mn ko pero kulang jpun...wala na ang joy unlike sang ara pa ko ga serve sa kay Lord...Pero God is so faithful gihapon sa life ko (syempre character ea ina kg wla na ga change no matter what happens) Mai ara gid sa ea tao nga naging instrument nga magablik ko liwat sa iya.( To those people nga wala untat naga pray,encourage sakun thank u so much gid) It's not easy para sakun but step by step I'm coming back to the heart of WORSHIP🙏💕 kag di kuna mahemo sakun kaugalingon lng nga pamaagi but it is only by HIS GRACE ma revive liwat....🙏🙏🙏tane continous nani🙏

Thoughts:

  • Even when are so broken we can be fixed again when we come to God. He is the best healer and restorer of what has been broken to us.

  • His grace is sufficient enough fo us to start again. It's free.

  • No matter what happens in our life ,never give up. Because we have a big God that is there for us.

Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading. My sponsors block is always open.God bless us all.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

Comments