The Photos Hit Me Back to Memories!

58 52
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

We have a lot of pictures in our gallery. In every pictures, there are a lot of memories and story with it. This time I will share some mine.

This morning I'm not feeling well because of the pain I have. Here in my bed and visit here in readcash then after I go to my gallery to see some pictures.

I'm just scrolling and I'm enjoying too seeing random pictures of mine then after my mind is suddenly run on that I'm going to write an article about it.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Let's start with this!

Project in Manila

"Last year 2021 with my friends. We were inside in the airplane and for the depart to Manila City."

"We had a new project in Manila then our boss at the company assigned us to visit there and make a report. I remembered when the airplane are ready for, oh my! I was really nervous. I couldn't explained my emotions. A little bit scared but it was a great experience. When we arrived already at the project setting then we asked some questions and observations. We went after at the mall to have a dinner. We were thankful to our boss because of the opportunity and his wholeheartedly generosity to his employees. We felt the happiness."

First Year College in Iloilo City

"The time when I was in Iloilo City, this is my first step in college at year 2014. I took a course BSEd major in Mathematics. In the middle who's wearing a color light green, she's our Math adviser. I'm sorry I forgot her name. She's the kindest adviser we had and she graduated as a Cum Laude and top 10 in Licensure Examination for Teacher (LET)."

"She's very humble and simple. We all admire her and she has an angelic voice. Before we start our class we decided to have a pictorial with our adviser then this is the picture we got. I really miss all my classmates there since after I finish my first year, I decided to transfer in Southern Leyte. I was really sad.πŸ˜”"

Christmas December

"This is year 2019 when I worked in Cebu City. I was enjoyed it a lot. I give treat to myself. Me and my friend had planned to this. We don't have work that time, we were only at apartment then suddenly she called me and she said about her planned."

"She said we went into a mall to buy some dress then I agreed also. Why not? I was bored that time. We prepared we just took a bath wearing clothes and went afterwards. It was December, it was Christmas! We went into Ayala Mall. The Christmas lights there's was so awesome and the lights were beating also with the music played. The funny was the planned to buy a dress ended into clicking pictures everywhere and walking around the mall hahaha."😁

Sinulog Festival in Cebu City

It's "Sinulog Festival" in Cebu. This is last year 2021. It was my first time to joined and witnessed the best known festival in Cebu City. Honestly I enjoyed a lot. I was really excited. There were a lot of random things displayed at the night market. There were a lot of people enjoying the festival even in the malls."

" We saw some famous artists here in the Philippines like Maja Salvador, she was really pretty and she was good making at jokes and Daniel Matsunaga was so handsome and Moreno. During the parade, I'm having a hard time walking at the streets due of thousands of people there. I couldn't measure my happiness during that time. It was really a great and unforgettable experience of mine before the pandemic started at March."

10,000 Roses in Cebu City

"This is my first "Gala" in Cebu City last year of 2019. I haven't worked that time, I was still applying some of the companies in Cebu."

"It was 6:00 pm already when my phone rang then I answered it was my cousin. He asked me where am I in Cebu because he wanted to treat me. He said we went to 10,000 Roses then I was really happy since it was one of my bucket list."

" When we arrived there already. Oh my! It was really beautiful! It was perfect! The lights of roses was shimmering during nights. It was an awesome and it was really attractive. Guess what? My cousin would took responsibly of being a photographer of mine. Am I bad?😁 He took some random pictures which makes my phone into full storage. How sad. 😁 It was indeed a memorable night."

"I had so much fun with this. The memories in the past years brings me back the scenarios or the scenes that never ever been faded in my whole life. The fun and enjoyment is still in my heart and remain captures. I miss so bad those days!

How about yours? I can't wait to read yours!

________________________

Thank you everyone. This is for today. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

Stay safe always. God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

21
$ 9.11
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad to know that you have wonderful memories behind those pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.. more blessings to you...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, behind every pictures in our phone gallery, there are memories attached to it. I love those pictures you have shared. Was it your first time to be on plane then? It's normal to feel nervous because I would do the same too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Princess.. Yes it was first time, I felt nervous, too much.. Have a nice day princess...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami mong memories sa Cebu beb noh..sana pala nagkakilala na tayo before para ma tour naman kita at makasama sa pag gala sa Cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga din sabi ko mommykim kung andyan pa ako sa Cebu nagkita na tayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang hahaha\

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, buti pa sayo may ganyang memories sakin puro SS ng Oppa huehue. Pero wait lang, ang tangkad moooo, ilan height mo? Haha ams na curious ako sa height 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all oppa sis..😁😁 nakakawala ka talaga ng stress eh..😁 hehhee di ko alam height ko sis..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such wonderful adventures. Nag enjoy ako hehe parang nakihiram lng Ng phone mo tapos scroll2 😁 More adventures to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh...πŸ₯° God bless you always...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di kita makita sa class picture ate HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee oo langga sa may likod ako.. marami kasi kami..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siisss ang ganda2 mo naman. Kasing ganda ng mga lugar na napuntahan mo πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis.. God bless you sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at the gallery of our phones brings great memories. Nakakanostagia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sobra.. nakakaaliw at nagbibigay ng saya..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup lalo na di tayo makalabas dahil sa COVID-19.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po totoo po yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like I was scrolling at your galleryπŸ₯° nice content! Kanang mkita rka sa emo gallery ma reminisce tanan ang great moments nga na experience sa lifeπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleah ma reminisce gyud ang tanan... Bisaya d.i ka sis...☺️karun pako kabalo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oh jdπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaara rajud kog Cebu kay tungod sa seminar for 3days... Wa gyud kalaag laag ug mga nindot nga spots

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalaag ra ka puhon ate.. In Gods perfect time... Nindot baya gyud ning mag suroy2 ate...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are so beautiful dear. And those are great pics. I'm new here in readcash, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am.. Welcome here in readcash ma'amπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Enjoy always..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pretty mo sis . Para Kang model hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis yen..😁☺️ More blessings to you always sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos bring back good memories. Holidays, parties, lots of fun with family and friends. It is always nice to see them and remember for that particular moment or event. I enjoyed reading your memories. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right Peter... That's why sometimes I love seeing my pictures in my phone.. Thank you PeterπŸ₯°.. can you share also?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will select some of my memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to read yours peter...❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures depicts lots of memories. And that'd why we have them, so that we keep remembering the good times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right QueenRay... It's our remembrance during those days we created memories... God bless you..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈPatudlo ko'g math mamsh bi..hahaha Bitaw, mamsh, join kuno ug mga Bb. Pilipinas, sayang imong height ba, gwapa pa, bright pa jud.. Ayy..sana all nalaman..

Hihi, maju man, daghan na'y nalaagan nga lugar mamsh..😌 Suyaon c.e ko, hahah.. Bitaw nangandoy c.e pud ko nga makasuroy anang mga lugara, ing.ane nako'g edad, wa pa gyud ko ka.arag Cebu.. Puhon na kuno ug naa na'y paggastos..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan kag mamsh ? ☺️ Ahat pud ng Bb. Pilipinas mamsh arang ka layo paman kog lakwonπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Makasuroy ka ra mamsh.. mas sobra pa ug khbwo ko ana labi nag wala nay pandemic.. uban ta mamsh manuroy tah puhon...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah.. ayaw na laman bitaw mamsh, bulokon jud ko'g math man.. hahah magsaleg ug calculator..πŸ˜… Hmmm..Puhon ug itugot sa Ginoo ug sa panahon. Ug labaw sa tanan, kanang naa nata'y daghan pang.milktea..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ganahan ko run mamati mamsh.. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ salamat gyud pag ayo mamsh na wala nimu kalimti ako Milktea..πŸ˜„ kada laag mamsh naa gyuy Milktea... πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may chicks akong nakita ang ganda ganda talaga hays sali kana kaya sa Bb.Pilipinas or miss universe ate πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaw talaga mars... 😁 Pinapatawa mo ko eh...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh totoo naman kasi matangkad, sexy, maganda, matalino oh diba Pak! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhee kaw talaga mars... Layong layo ang lalakarin mars...πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss Cebu, especially the Sinulog Festival. Grabe jud kalingaw basta Sinulog na..I experienced attending the Fluvial Parade. That was a great and fun experience for me.( β—œβ€Ώβ— )β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate grabe ang lingawa gyud .. Unya tapos inig ka gabii.. arang guota sa dalan sa sobra kadaghan ug tawo...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Lang. Kadtong first time nako nakaattend ug Sinulog Festival, grabi gibaktas jud namo gikan Fuente to Ayala. Unya kay pag-abot sa Ayala, wala man gihapoy masakyan kay puro puno tungod sa kadaghang taw, gibaktas nasad namo gikan Ayala to Mandaue😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Grabeha gud na baktasay ninyo ate. Arang layua ate kay Mandaue naman... 😁 Pero dili raman mapansin te basta daghan mo kay lingaw man pud pag ayo....πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty poor Ate. Anyway, patutor naman po sa math ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...Thank you... ☺️ Love mo ba din yung Math?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw niya sa akin ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so pretty po tlaga, I wish I can visit also that places, maybe if I have my own income and job, I'll make those dream come true and visit places that i love here and abroad.❀❀Sana all po tlaga.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee ayan ka na naman chikakiku eh.. binubula mo ako😁😁 Kidding. Yes you can I know you will achieve those dreams because you are a hardworking person chikakiku.. Someday you can travel abroad too..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap ko po tlaga pumunta ng Mars, ayaw ko na po dito sa earth hahahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha parang kinakabahan ako dito ahπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ wala internet dun chikakikuπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything beautiful, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis☺️ Happy Tuesday sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too, sis. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You look good in all of your pictures maamsh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😁.. have a nice day...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago