Jeremians (The fans club)

16 30
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Authors note

This story is inspired by sir @meitanteikudo 's story about Jeremy. I made this story, of course with the original authors consent, for the purpose of putting my admiration to Jeremy in words. So as my admiration to the very creative author. This will also serve as a thank you story for the very first person who made me write my very first short story in this flatform, which is you sir. I dedicate this story to Jeremy (which is also You ❀️). Thank you for allowing me to express my fans-ehh feelings to your story sir. I hope this won't make me ban to all your future stories πŸ˜‚.

Je-re-ma-yans, that's how you should pronunce it. Yes, it's a fans club that I initiated after my cool and handsome crush name Jeremy, who is quite famous in the school since the first day he came. My club is not official yet but today I will be making it official as a club.

I wake up early, earlier than my alarm clock. My heart pound for so much excitement hence I couldn't sleep well. I have been contemplating since start of the weekend if I would push it through because I don't know what would happen. How would I know if I would not try right? So, I gather all my courage and put my full gear of confidence to make this club a reality. I hurried myself downstairs but making sure all my fliers is in my hands.

Today is Monday not the ordinary Monday but today will be the day that all my plans will coming to reality. I am so nervous and full of excitement. I am standing at the gate of the school waiting for the other students to come. I went to school earlier than my class and other students to distribute this fliers I design in order for them to know where and how to sign up my initiated club.

"Free fliers for my club." smiling to every students as I handed my fliers.

"Feel free to sign up if you want, the details are all there. Thank you." While continue handling my fliers.

A fancy car is passing by my side. Oh! it's Mari's family car stop in front of the gate and she get out from the car. She is really pretty and cool. I admire her. She's the daughter of the school owner. I don't know if she would accept my flier. She's almost pass by where I am standing. "You can do it Grasya" I murmur to myself. Inhaling deep and then exhaling. "Hi, Mari would you like to sign up in my club?" I asked her saying the words as fast as I could while handling her my flier and closing my eyes.

" Club? What club? " She answered while receiving the flier. I open my eyes smiling happily because she received my flier.

"All the details are in the flier. Feel free to go to my class on the said time if you want. Or I can register and write your name right now so that you would not be tired going to my room, searching me." Attempting to open my bag with full energy. But find it very hard to get my notebook and pen since I had he fliers in my hands.

"Jeremians" she murmured while reading the flier. "You're funny nerd. I would not waste my time with your useless club. Ciao." She throw the flier in my face and I couldn't see him disappear infront of me.

Inhaling and exhaling deep. What would I expect from someone who is as cool as her. It would be uncool for her to be in a fans club anyway. She is a goodess that deserve a fans club rather than be a member. Plus Jeremy is with the same class as her. I feel so humiliated. What was I am doing anyway. I was about to go to my class when a girl called. "Hey, miss nerdy. Can I have what's in your hand?" I face her and I see a beautiful girl with pink hair. She's so pretty like one of those anime series I see on TV. She is a japanese bread I guess.

"Are you calling me?" I pointed to myself facing her.

"Yes, you." She smiled shyly. "I'm. Sorry to call you nerdy but I guess you are and I don't know your name."

"I'm Grasya. Grasya Des Gracia from class 3D." While handling my flier to her.

"My name is Momo kirisawa. You can call me Momo. Nice meeting you" She get the fliers and shake my hand. I was shocked by what she did and hurriedly get my hand off hers.

"You can read the flier for more details." Explaining to her while trying to meet her eyes but I couldn't. I am so intimidated by her presence, so I just continue while my head's down.

"Thank you Grasya. I guess I will be heading now." She smiled to me and wave her hand. "Bye Grasya. See you around".

"Bye Momo." Waving my hand as well. She's very nice to me. I thought she would not like to have my flier just like Mari but she's different. The feeling of shame from what Mari given vanished from the warm smile Momo had given to me. "I like her. I hope she will come." I whisper to myself.

I look at my wrist watch and see it was about time for my class. I have few minutes to walk going to my classroom. While I am about to go up in the stairs I bump into someone who have thick glass in her eyes and my fliers flew away, scattered on the ground.

"I'm sorry" we say in unison.

"I am sorry" I say to him while picking up my fliers.

"No. I am sorry." He help me pick my fliers and hand them to me.

"Thank you." I say to him and continue walking to my room. I think his familiar. I think I saw him before. Where did I saw him. That thick glasses and the way his hair put up. I continued my thoughts up until my class end.

I sit in the corner of the room. Waiting for the students to come to sign up my fans club for Jeremy. It's 4:00 pm, I guess there will lot of time to register them if ever they will be few of them.

4:15 pm. I guess they had hard time searching my classroom since it's in the last section and the last room in the third floor of the building.

4:30 pm. I guess I would have to put numbers in my notes then for them to put their name directly when they came in.

4:40 pm I am thinking if the fliers gives all the details and don't make them confused. Let me check. I search for the fliers that was left from my distribution earlier. "Oh! There you are."

Jeremians fans club

Calls for new members. Free registration at classroom 3D starting 4:00 pm today August 30, 2021.

Just look for Grasya Des Grasya, club president, for the registration.

Thank you.

It seems I don't mess any important details at all. Hmm? What is the matter then? Maybe they dont like the club at all. Maybe I must include here that I give extra candies or chocolates to new members. But I have no money for all that. Even my fliers was just written from a long bond paper that was cut into 1/4 and written the informations with my bare hands.

My energy fell down and I slowly put all my things inside my bag and decided to go home. There's no hope of having someone to be with in this club.

I slowly lock the room and pulled myself together to not cry. I expected to much about this to turn out positive. Well, I am wrong. I shouldn't have.

"Hi. Grasya." A voice from a far called me.

"Hello. Momo." I responded lowly. My energy drop and nothing is left to respond the same energy she's giving me.

" Where are you going? And what's with that face?"

" I will go home now."

" I thought the registration is here and I am not late yet."

I was seeing bit of light of hope hearing her words. "Are you here to register?"

"Partly yes. Hehe."

"Really. You would be my first member then."

"Honestly, I wanted to hang out with you, so I am thinking, registering with your club would be a great start."

My energy suddenly turns up full and the enthusiasm get back into my bones. "Really? I am surprised. What would I say. Ahmm... " Trying to find words to say but I couldn't find one I am super happy.

"Welcome to the club? " She says giving me the idea to the right word to say.

"Yes. Right. Ahmm.. welcome to the club." Giving my hands to shake. Which she instantly receive.

We walk together to the gate and she bid her goodbye to me while she ride her family car. She is out in my sight now. I am super happy to have at least one member now. I hope there will be others to join us soon. I sit on the waiting shed near the school gate to wait the bus going home. While waiting I saw Mari walking towards me. "Hey" she called.

I didn't dare to move or look around because I know she would just make fun of me because of what happened earlier this morning.

"Hey" Mari called again. I hope it wasn't me she is calling because i don't want to face her right now.

"Hey, you nerdy."

Oh gash. It is really me she's calling. I don't know any nerdy here in this shed right now. I still look around before I look at her. "Me?"

"Yes you. Is it you who handed fliers this morning right?"

Oh come on. Is she going to make fun of me right now. "Yes"

"Sign me in."

Wait what? did I hear it right? "sign you? As in become a member of my club?"

"Are you deaf?" She answered irritated.

"No. I just make it sure. I heared it correctly." I hide my happiness and bow my head.

"It's just that I wanted to persuade Jeremy to be with my group, I think your club could help that's why I wanted to sign in." She explain while fixing her hair at the side of her ear. Did I see her blush? Or it's just her natural skin? I wanted to ask more but I am afraid.

"Oh, okay sure. I list you as the member then. Welcome to the..."

She walk away and did not let me finish my word. Well, that's fine. The important thing is I have two members on the club now. Oh, the bus is here. I sit on the vacant sit near the window. I always sit on the side that I could see the sidewalk view. I am glad there's no one sitting on my favorite spot.

I arrived home and rush to my room. Putting all my things in the table and change my uniform. I am about to go down since mom called me for dinner when my phone beep. Oh, I forget to turn off the data and someone message me on messenger. I click the app and find out it was a message request. Hmm? Who is this? Curious as I am I click the message request and find a very strange name.

"Junicious Juntharius"

It's not familiar to me. What could be his business for chatting me in messenger? Hmm? Let's see. I click his weird name and feel more weird as I see his message.

Sign me up in your club.

I smiled happy thinking I could have more members in my club now. But reading his name there's something weird about it. It's sounds like a name of a boy. Why does he want to be in my club? Anyways that's not important let's sign him up. Smiling again, while typing my response.

Okay sure.


There you go. Naitawid din sa 4 P's Ang storya ko hahaha. Thanks for reading. I really appreciate you for reaching here. I hope you like it.

By the way if you find hard to understand my story and to those who did not read sir meitanteikudo story you can visit him through here or check this story and all his other story as well. Thanks.

If you have any comments and suggestions to improve my writings feel free to write it down below. Let's interact there. Again thank you.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

My unending thank you to my dear sponsors and friends here for the support. I awe you all so much. God bless.

6
$ 4.02
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.26 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Jeremians.... all right!!!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you well never read it sir. Thank you thank you so much for reading. I really appreciate it.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol I was out of commission for weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. But what's commission sir? I don't understand sorry 😁 i mean how do mean by that word?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was out sick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah I remember that you posted regarding your health. Hope you are totally fine now. Are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh Why? Are not feeling well yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome story, well it's always good to take courage and give it a shot when you want to do something.... I love your courage anyways not withstanding she didn't give you the deserved response...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading raf. I appreciate it ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun mga name sis, Grasya des Grasya, Junicious Juntharius, feeling ko si Jeremy yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Hindi po different characters po sila sa story ni sir metanteikudo.

Salamat nga pala sa pagbasa. I appreciate you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In your next post, tell us if that's a boy or na lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe junicious juntharius is a boy from the story originated from sir metanteikudo if you want you can visit him, his a good fiction writer. I bet you will enjoy his stories. Thanks for reading. I really appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy mukhang mapasabak c Grasya Des Grasya ni Junicious Juntharius. Untag di madisgrasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha amaw ga form ra Gani mig fans club dong ikaw Jud πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ USA pa so Jeremy man iyaha crush gud😁😁

Salamat sa pagbasa John happy ko na naay mibasa sa akoa story πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago