Its been 8 months: BCH is a life changer!

37 80

It's been 8 months since I signed up in this platform, in the 12th day of August another month will be added as a user. This 8 month is a rollercoaster ride, there's a lot of things happened in this great community.

I learned a lot on different aspects such as crypto, investing, financial freedom, friendship and interaction between one person to another will make your empire stronger.

This will be a short blog about the progress and my journey in this incredible platform, read.cash. My journey started when someone invited me to join here where we can earn by just blogging and interacting with other users. At first, I doubt myself. This is my mindset before “it's hard to earn in that platform, writing is not my passion” but I found myself signing up in the link.

As what I have confessed in my previous blog, I am a spammer before but then I changed my perspective.

Read my journey about being spammer:

Back then, the platform was completely different from what it is now—we called it as point system where every user will earn depends on their activities, are they active? By interacting, you will earn points and these points will be converted into BCH/USD in a specific time set by the admin. Honestly, it is hard to earn before compared to what we are now.

As the time goes by, we had a new friend named @TheRandomRewarder or also known as Rusty. He was giving a few upvotes before since it was still on experiment (until now) but he was improving day-by-day and the tips that he gave every single day is huge amount compared before.

In my title, I said that #Bitcoincash is a life changer for everyone, with the help of this platform I manage to save and invest at my young age plus the things that I bought with the help of blogging.

Let me tell you my story before I joined here, it's hard to live especially in times of pandemic. My parents doesn't have a job when the lockdown strikes and we have no choice but to spend our money little-by-little. I have few savings in my DIY coin bank, in my purse and wallet that was kept on my drawer but due to financial problem that time, my parents asked me to spend most of my money.

They said that they will borrow it for the meantime. Since I am a business minded individual since Grade 8, I am always finding a way to earn few bucks then this was introduced by a random stranger. I had a few cents back then on my account and I tried to withdraw it. I am shocked when there's no minimum withdrawal, after few hours, it arrived on my wallet. I am glad that time because I told myself that it was the most legit platform that I used so I strive hard.

As a student, I prefer to secure my education and future. I bought something that can help me in my studies like study table and study lamp. It's a pleasure for me to buy my own property that came from my own hard work, it was a good investment.

In the photo, the right image is my study table. It's kinda small but helpful, I can now study with an ease. It's a great combination with my study lamp, I am glad to have this one so I can study at night. Lastly, the photos below the study table and lamp were the shareable links, it was the link from may parents. I encouraged them to join in read.cash and still earn a decent tips, the shareable links were the payment for their mobile data, sometimes they are sending their BCH to me and I will exchange it to our fiat, in my favor, I am having more BCH.

As one of the mission of read.cash—to onboard more people that will support #Bitcoincash, I am doing my best to encourage my family to join which I successfully did. Some of our neighbors also join in noise.cash but since they are kids, they prefer to play their gadget. However, they still use Bitcoin cash before and use it as a payment to my mini-business—they are buying diamond for mobile games.

Conclusion

#Bitcoincash is truly a life changer for everyone, in my own experience, it is an honor for me to know it. In fact, I am doing my best to be a financial independent, I am not asking a money from my parents in some of my expenses. As long as I have some savings, I will use it and don't ask for a money. In that way, I can help my parents to lessen the financial burden.

Hopefully, #Bitcoincash will succeed in the future—to use it in daily expenses. Also, we are all hoping that other countries will also use Bitcoin cash as legal tender. I sincerely believe that Bitcoin cash is the future money seeing the improvement of technology everyday, it is possible. I do believe that people who use Bitcoin cash is living in the future.

How about you? What are your good moments with #Bitcoincash?

Happy 8 months to me! Thank you for an eternal support😄


Published: July 12, 2021

21
$ 7.81
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 10
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

That's a long time bruv. Happy 8 months anniversary on read.cash, I hope you have a groundbreaking 9 months celebrations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months, dear! It's very visible from your blogs that you have become so productive and engaged in the platform. More and more blessings to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the support! You're always the one who support me😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow😍happy 8 months. All hardworks are paid off. Indeed if you keep persevere the things that you wanted success is on the way😊. May more blessings to come. Positive life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi there, thank you for your good words😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months to you! Best wishes to your ongoing journey in this platform! Less than 1 month pa lang ako sa BCH journey and I hope to have achievements like you did and other successful users in this community. :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am seeing your success on your hardwork, keep it up! Welcome to the community😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months po sa inyo!🎊🎉 I hoped for your success and more blessings (bch) to come your way..😇

I know naman po, marami pa talagang dadating..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and same to you😄

Sana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive lang..😌😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a student, I'm also saving up for a small desk and office chair, I spend more than 10 hours sitting, so for that reason it's like a dream. I absolutely depend on my mother, but thanks to noise and read, now I will be able to collaborate a little bit and that makes me happy. Congratulations for your 8 months of effort!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goodluck on your savings, hopefully you will achieve what you want. Thank you! Appreciated😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months here at read cash. As a new here, it's really inspiring to read this kind of article😊 Hope for your succeeding success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, it's nice to see new people in this platform. Welcome and enjoy the ride😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th months, Lauuuu! More achievements pa. I'm sure madami pang naka-lineup jan. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Sana nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ... when you will get you ID new opportunities will arise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course! It's hard to make an action when I don't have an ID, things are limited haha. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I will get less busy, probably 2022, we must make an action plan and set some long terms goals for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea! Most of my plans are long term, just need an opportunity to have passive income [like interests] while waiting for success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months and congratulations to your achievements Lau!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to read about your BCH journey! Keep it up, it really is a life changer. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! It is the future😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 monthsss. Cheers to more months to come. 🥳 Ung good moments ko with BCH ay makakilala ng ibang tao. Pag nakabili na ako ng lupa, baka un soon. Wahaha 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha same, masaya din magkaron ng virtual friends. Lapit na makakabili ka na ng lupa hahaha. Next time na ako bibili niyan kapag kasing yaman mo na ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th month anniversary. Sorry to hear about the effects of pandemic on your family, but indeed, luckily there's BCH to help out with expenses. Plus, you have more than enough to invest on yourself, too! Congrats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was really a big help to everyone, Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all congratulations for completing 8months

And absolutely i can relate with you BCH is a life changer it helped us alot in our life and financial support

Hope this will continue like this and we can work and fulfil our dreams independently

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, with Bitcoincash we will have a financial freedom😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i have worked on BTC payment forum then it has change my life into first step and now into BCH which is change me into second step..

And 8 month is long journey especially if this only in one platform and you did it. Congratulation!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, it's sad that BTC has huge amount of fee. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol, that forum directly paid us on exchange so i usually convert that to ltc then withdraw 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wise strategy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago