The Three Days!

23 43
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Reality, Thoughts

Sometimes there are a lot of activities through the day. You've been busy the whole day since it's really important. You need to finish it first.

While working there are a lot of thoughts too. Everything what comes up in your mind. That's why I just wanna share only to you what happen through that days.

________________________

Thursday, early in the morning I wake up to cooked a breakfast. I went to my little garden also. Since I'm working at home. I started my work already after the morning preparations. There were a lot of report of summaries I've make. A summary for the expenses and the recording also. It was needed to finished since the company having an important to used it. I encoded it and record the important details. I did my best to finished it. Thankfully I did it. Thank you God!๐Ÿ™

Image Source: Unsplash

During my lunch, I ordered "Pancit". Did you know Pancit?โ˜บ๏ธ This is what we called "Pancit Cabagan" from Cagayan.

Pancit Cabagan

"The taste is so good. I like the meat also. This is worth it. Thank you for this.โค๏ธ"

After I ate my lunch. I took a rest to relax then I visited the two platforms the readcash and NoiseCash. Lastly I prepared my dinner.

The next after which is Friday. I continued my work, the other things I compiled some of the documents so it was been easy for the important matter. I continued encoding some of it. I was really busy that time too.

In the afternoon my free time. I took my lunch then after I listened a music.โ˜บ๏ธ To makes me motivated and energized. I decided a video call to my family. I was happy while talking my niece. He was really cute.โ˜บ๏ธ To lessen also my boring times and having an enjoyment. I ate also my snacks I think it was 3 pm. I was craving that time some sweets.๐Ÿ˜

In the evening, I prepared my dinner again and after I ate I ordered some of my favorite. It's pizza time again!โ˜บ๏ธ But before that oh my! I waited for so long. I've waited for 1 hour and almost 30 minutes for the delivery driver and it was fine because it was really worth it. I didn't expect the taste since it was my first time to eat this kind of pizza, I just wanted to try the taste that's why I ordered it. This pizza called "3 Cheese Pizza". It's so yummy and for me it is perfect. There are a lot of cheese. I love cheese so much! That's why! โ˜บ๏ธ

3 Cheese Pizza

"This is perfect! The taste is perfect! The cheese is so yummy!"

We ate together with my roommates. They were amazed also with the taste then we were having our story time.โ˜บ๏ธ

Then the last day, it's Friday yesterday. I am busy too. I cooked my breakfast then took my lunch in the afternoon. After I continued the plan on having a supermarket which was the budget for 1 week. I bought only the daily essentials. Thank you God! ๐Ÿ™ ( Kunti lang mga tao lumabas for their safety na din.)

"Always remember that follow the protocols and always wear a facemask and face shield and bring some extra too. Don't forget to bring alcohol and always disinfect. It's for our own sake. Safety first."

Image Source: Unsplash

I went home after. I arranged all the groceries I've bought them I cooked rice for the dinner and I ordered from Andok's the new which is the "Lechon Baka". I'm sorry I don't have a picture because I forgot to took some picture with it due of my hunger tummy. (Hindi na kaya talaga.๐Ÿ˜)

Then after I relaxed and took a bath then at last it's time to bed. Before going to sleep don't forget to pray to our almighty God. ๐Ÿ™

"Lord thank you for the new days you've given me. Thank you for all the blessings. Thank you for always guiding and protecting us from danger. You're my savior. I'm forever thankful! ๐Ÿ™

Those were the three days I have, mostly of the time I am really busy but always pushing to continue in walking. Just always be positive and surrender our worries to God. He will make the best for us. โค๏ธ

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine. Fighting!๐Ÿ’ช

God bless everyone. Keep safe as always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20๐Ÿ’œ

9
$ 8.44
$ 8.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Reality, Thoughts

Comments

Mahuman ra tanan work nato ms. Ramona basta mokaon jod tag mga lamion kanunay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha murag sakto gyud run John..๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a busy consecutive days for you ate JRamona but then after ng mga araw na yun laging may pagkain, may patreat sa self and that's a good thing po. Treat yourself when you did great things poo, ganda tingnan nung pizza nagutom ako bigla hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naikag jud ko sa pansit ug pizza Lang uy.hahaha..maomg lisud na pagamyon ang bilbil lagi kay puro kaon ray gihunahuna.haha. Anyways, don't forget to take a rest for awhile Lang. Bisan unsa pa kahectic ang schedule, need pud mupahuway. Godbless you Lang.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge te lami pud ilang Pancit.. ganahan kos lasa . Ang pizza te ganahan ko pag ayo kay daghan kaayo cheese. Lge te pagkaon ra gyud gihuna2 ani nato..๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much ate.. Ikaw pud ara te. Tas amping sad permi..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nung pizza at pancit huhuhu. Naguton tuloy ako bigla sis. Well, you had a productive week๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis gusto ko yung pizza nila sis daming cheese.. thank you so much sis. God bless you..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pizza talaga napansin ko mareng ๐Ÿคง HAHAHA ansarap picture palang nga nagutom nanaman ako jusko wala pang lunch at meryenda ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oh mars.. ako din nasarapan dami kasing cheese adik pa naman ako sa mga ganito.. snack tayo mars..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na mas napansin ko yony pizza beke naman. Look at those cheese ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค.

Basta wag mong kakalimutang mag rest din okie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo sis Ruffa.. gusto ko talaga din yung cheese sis..

Thank you so much.. you too sis..๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saraaaap ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Kakayanin po lahat yan kahit sobrang busy sa work. Tiwala lang kay God, and everything will be fine. Mukhang ansarap nga po ng pizza ah sobrang dami nya pang cheese.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Langga fighting Lang tayo nito sa life. Trust Lang tayo kay God.๐Ÿ™ Yes Langga sarap nito. Kain tayo..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama stay strong lang po palagi. Sige po samalat po sa pag alok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka busy ba maamsh maajo kay di ka kalimot mokaon.

Kalami sa pizza. Ahu na laman giimagine ag lechon baka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lge mamsh... Hehe.. Ali mangaon ta mamsh.. bag o nila sa Andok's mamsh naa nay Lechon baka...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti po nakakaya mo ung Work from Home, siguro po thaimik ng lugar jan kase walang masyadong istorbo. Yun nga lang nakakaboring kase walang makausap. Anyway angsarap naman po niyan baka meron pa pong natira jan sa ref hahaah kuha na lng ako later pag tulog na kayo.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo chikakiku..โ˜บ๏ธ Tahimik dito kaso nga tama ka ang boring minsan.. hehe oo meron pa, bigyan kita chikakiku..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman nung mga food lalo na yung pizza ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tara kain tayo sis.. mahilig ka din sa pizza sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey sarap naman nian Sel.๐Ÿ˜Amping pirme God bless you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much zing..God bless you too. Kain tayo zing..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago