Falling inlove with her each and everyday

25 25
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Whenever I witness everything she had done for us, I feel this warm inside my heart that makes me smile and wanted to hug her and tell her I love you mom everyday.

Today I wake up in the morning with busy talks as my alarm clock. Since I always sleep late, I also wake up late. Whenever I wake up I could see busy people going to and fro since father is fixing the kitchen and mom is busy gardening. Meanwhile my sleepy soul is trying to pout since she's not fully awaken yet and the sunlight wasn't really good to look at. I prepare myself a cup of coffee to wake my sleepy soul and get some rice and scrambled eggs for breakfast. I look at the clock and it was almost nine o'clock in the morning. I continue my breakfast and prepare myself for bath. After my rituals, girls could relate lol, I keep myself busy here in this platform and in noise.

Mom while giving our dog a bath.

Seeing this scene I couldn't help to pause and click my camera. It was a lovely scene I behold this morning. And it gives warm in my heart and realized so much more and beyond this image I witness. I fell in love with her. Yes, you read it right. Looking at her like that makes my heart melt and realized there are much more reasons to fall in love with her.

Countless reasons..

She is caring

Not just to us but to all the members in the house including our pets. She took care all of us from food to the clothes we wear, though I am the one who washed my clothes now, but still she would do it sometimes without me knowing.

She is thoughtful

She think us first before herself. She is very thoughtful and think the welfare of all the members in the family even the ones that has already family of their own.

She is loving

Though we couldn't hear the words often but her actions speaks louder than her words. She is very loving to all of us. She makes sure we have food to eat when we're hungry and we are safe. She makes sure all is clean and it's in the proper place. She show her love through the acts of service.

She is very passionate

She is very passionate towards being a mother to us and a wife to her husband. She dedicate dedicate her life as full-time housewife for almost 32 years and she is even more become passionate with it. She told me once that if I would let her stop doing the house chores she would feel useless and lifeless because preparing our food, and washing our clothes is her life. Taking care of us is her life. That life makes her happy and could feel a since of purpose.

She is hardworking

Mom is a busy bee. She doesn't stop until she wants to work. I admire her when it comes to working because she could do multi-tasking and could done so much work in a day. She wakes up early to prepare breakfast and after that she went to the garden. She washed clothes and sometimes she would gather some woods too. She also never fail to attend small task like bathing our dog.

She is compassionate

Mom is one of the most compassionate person I have known in my life. She doesn't hold grudges. She easily make aminds. I get irritated when they had small fits with father and then they will be good terms after that. Come on. If that's me I would not probably talk until the next few days.

She trained us very well

I could remember how mom trained us to do the basic household because she believe it will lead us to survival in the future. Indeed it is. I am more than happy and thankful that she trained us very well because with that we survive wherever life put us. It's not just the training that she has given to us but also every lessons and learnings that accompanied by it.

She teaches us important things

Not just works that she trained us but also she teaches us important things such as manners and faith. I am grateful to God that he gave me such a wonderful woman in our life that teaches us to be a good person and specially pave way to our faith and relationship with the Lord today. She is such a blessings.

She is a woman full of faith

Very full that it radiates in every corner of the house. She is a very good definition of " the mother is the light of the house" because she does not own her light but also passed unto us and shared this with us. Back in my teen rebellious age she always makes sure we go to church every Sunday and she never fails with all her sacrifices. I awe her my spiritual guidance.

She is a woman full of contentment

With all the struggles that life has brought us since the beginning, she is contented and never tired of the life that we have had. We couldn't her rants from her. I know she is very tired. But I know I could tell the contentment in her eyes that make her happy even though she is tired. She never ask for things that her life couldn't afford to give her.

She is my mother

With this reason alone and all the things that accompanied it makes me love her even more. Giving me life to this world and making me experience what I have experience in life, I awe great respect and love towards my mother. She had sacrifice so much and by that reason I want to give my best to give her what she deserve.

Closing thought

There are a lot more reasons to give but I guess I couldn't put all of them into words. With all the reasons I have given and the reasons I couldn't give, I fell in love with her countless of times each and everyday. Whenever I witness everything she had done for us, I feel this warm inside my heart that makes me smile and wanted to hug her and tell her I love you mom everyday. Chessy as it can be, but that's really how I felt. Everytime I see her doing something for us I feel inlove with her even more.

Let's love our mother with all our heart not because of all the reasons we could find but because they deserve all of it from us.

To all the mom's out there I am so proud of you for being capable of becoming for your child and family. God bless you always.

Thank you all so much for reading.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Kindly check my lovely sponsors and visit them as well. They are generous and very good writers. Thank you.

Thank you to my sponsors and friends who always supported me in this journey. I am forever grateful to all of you. As always, I love you ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

9
$ 5.75
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Your mom is amazing! Salute to all mom's who have been selfless and unconditional in their love. The photo is priceless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really is. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa toytoy baya tawun. Anyways, you truly have an amazing mom and you so blessed to have her in your life. Wala juy mkaapildi sa gugma sa inahan baya tawun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute unta pero siaw laman. Ohm Jud memsh Wala Jud. We all have those amazing mom and we are indeed blessed to have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mem kahimosssss bja sa itoy oy ang nawong lge hahaha unsay ngan? Tinuod, we fall in love with mothers everyday. Mingaw kong nanay na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan nig ngan memsh haha sweet, bait, bulingit, pangit ๐Ÿ˜‚ utro2 tungod Kay kadugayan nag tika maot man ug siaw ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ abi ba naku naa ka sa inyu run?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O pero mibalik ko mem. Hahaha kaluoy pod nag tikamaot oy tawon pod hahaha! Luoyan man sijag nawong mem hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tactics na memsh para mailad ka ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ siaw Yan dili gud kaayu pero lageh siaw gihapon. Normal ragud guro na nila mga ero memsh no? Hehe mo asa man lageh pud ko baw ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Ahw nibalik na diay kag work maayu nuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko tuloy bigla si mama ๐Ÿ˜ญ No other people can love us the way our mother loved us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see her soon sis. Pray Lang. Tama ka Jan sis Wala talagang makakapantay sa pagmamahal Ng isang ina. They are so much of a blessings to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I think I'm falling in love with your mother too. You are lucky to have her. God bless your mom, mare! ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare. I am so much lucky. I am blessed to have her. God bless to your mom too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't quantify mother's love with anything on earth, the mothers are the bedrock of our strength and force! I love this article Grace and I love the fact that you love your sweet mother.... I love you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words raf. Yes we can't quantify it really. They are so much blessings. I love her because she deserve it. I love you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moms are the definition of love and care, there's nothing in this world that can surpass mothers love. She's willing to sacrifice herself for safety of children, sometimes they didn't stop talking that's because we do inappropriate actions, even though they always serving sermons to us, it's their way of showing their care to us because those mothers that didn't scold or telling you what to do have no love for you. It's good to cherish and appreciate their efforts to us.โคโคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed they are โค๏ธโค๏ธ I will be forever grateful to all she have done to us. And I will cherish her each and everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All moms are great. Happy Mother's Day!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed it is. Hehe everyday is mother day they say ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka himos sa itoy tawon way lihok giligoan. Nakonsensya nuon kos aho gipanulti diris ahong article about sa ahong mama hahaha! You're so blessed to have her ms. Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am super blessed Jud.

Hehe buotan Mana gud siya sanay man ligoan ni mama. Sahay sungotan ko Kay siaw kaayu ja pinangga raba ni mama dli mauwaw itoya ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata paman lge. Pasensyahe kay iro ra hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜You're so blessed enough to have a mom like her. How I wish na nkasama ko rin yung mama ko cguro ganun din sya ka mapagmahal at mapag alaga sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super blessed. Lahat tayu blessed. I believe she will be Kasi ganun Ang mga nanay ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ by the way San ba siya ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko sya nakasama since baby pa ako..nabaliw kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago