I'm Forever Grateful "My Precious August!"

32 44
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Thank you Precious August!❀️

Days are passing and passing with different timeline images. Months are memorable too. There are a lot of happenings running at ourselves.

How about you? How's the month of August? Everyday is a blessing. We should be grateful and thankful.❀️

________________________

Dear My Precious August:

First of all I just wanna say thank you for all the times we've been together.❀️ For all the times you make me happy and smile and for always motivating me. You give me an inspirations in life every seconds. You never fail me to keep me stronger whatever challenges in life.

You're always been there for me. Thank you for all learnings you've share. The most precious gift I receive. I'm forever thankful!❀️

Sometimes I am so down since there are times I encounter different challenges in life. I got a tears and I'm sad. Life worries are always there that's why I learn to stand up my own feet and continue to walk.

You've given me a chance to practice my own self for the improvement. It helps me a lot and I promise I will apply those for the future. I will use it for the betterment. I'm going to share it to be an inspirational one. You give me a light. You're always be my torch in every struggles. You show me the lightness and help me out of the darkness places. Always reminding me for positivity and hopes in life.

You give me a knowledge some other things. I learn when it comes to management. You make me grow and knows on how to handle the other things. I'm really happy since it's a biggest help for me. I'm Forever thankful!❀️

________________________

I'm forever grateful in this platform which is readcash. I learn a lot of things. I learn a new knowledge in every article I've read. It gives me happiness through interacting with the fantabulous writers and giving me an inspirations. I get learnings also from the comments. It helps me to develop our thinking skills. It gives me an impact not only me but everybody. This is the best platform.❀️

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

"Thank you so much to all my current sponsors. This is a gift of mine from yours. You're one of my inspiration. Thank you for your unending support and trust. You teach me to continue and to be inspired. You give me a realizations in life which is hope. A greatest thankful with all my heart."❀️

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

"I'm forever grateful also to all my 96 subscribers. Thank you so much for the trust. I promise that I will continue to inspire everyone. This is a precious gift of mine."

You're the light of my life. This is JRamona20 says this is unforgettable month and thank you so much for everything. A new chapter for us! God bless you all.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Image Source: Unsplash

"Everytime we stumble don't stilled just get up immediately. Focus only the good things that we must do. This is part of life. If you want to cry, cry whatever you want it's the best way also to let go your hidden pains. There a lot of ways on how to face those hardest problems in life but always remember don't give up no matter how it is. Just remember you have a lot of dreams you want to achieve, focus on it don't let negativities steal those precious dreams you have."

"Do you know what is the best? Those challenges you have, use it as your biggest motivation in life to continue facing life. I know it is the dark but bring those and replace it with a lightness. This is the best you can do. The most important is on having a positive mindset everywhere you go in this part of world. Embrace and trust yourself with bravery. Just take a small steps don't stop. I know you can do it. Work with all you heart. Life is not a race. There is a perfect time for us."

"Put God as the center in your life. Prayer is the best weapon. We should trust for him. He always watching us. He only give what's the best for us. Be faithful to him. Everything has a purpose. God is good all the time."

"Thank you God for everything."πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. Happy 1st day of September everyone.❀️ I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine. Thank you for everything.☺️❀️

God bless and stay safe always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

17
$ 8.42
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for the milestone for August and pray and strive for a better September. God is faithful in providing our needs. Anyways, I like your photo, napaka dalagang Pilipina, talagang pampinid sa Buwan ng Wika. Keep safe palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mizlhaine..❀️ yes we trust God. He always there for us.πŸ™ Hehe thank you Mizlhaine. ☺️ Keep safe din po palagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiiii, Congratsuuu madams. Daming Sponsor 🀩. Good Luck sa ating lahat para sa Month na ito. Sana'y maging productive and cool itong month na ito din 🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Ruffa..πŸ₯° yes sis pray tayo, handang makinig si God sa mga prayers natin. Ingat ka palagi sis..β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sis ikaw din Ingatsuu πŸ’ͺπŸ€©πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.. thank you din..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, congratulations ate JRamona20!!! You're doing great po. Grabe paganda ng paganda mga achievements mo po. I'm having a trouble with rusty just few days had passed but let's achieve out goal and must do things this month po!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much snail...πŸ₯° Congrats din sayo. Positive lang tayo lagi snail then pray.. more blessings to you...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The precious August and the pretty writer, bongga! Pinagtagpo at tinadhana. char! That's truly one inspiring and uplifting letter sis and indeed always fix your eyes to Jesus. God bless! and Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Lyca.. Ang bait nyo po, Isa po kayo sa mga inspirasyon ko..πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you too and Ingat ka po lagi ma'am..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee. πŸ˜πŸ’š paimprove na ng paimprove ang mga achievements mo mareng πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š dumadami na din mga familia mo. Lahat talaga ng pinagdadaanan natin kahit sobrang hirap kailangan talaga natin mag tiis, pagtyagahan, pagsikapan diba? 🀧 Kahit anong hirap pa yan. Pati mga mali natin natututo padin naman tayo πŸ’š congrats mareng! Well done. Next natin ngayong september yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Mareng. Isa din kayo na sumusuporta sakin kaya na iinspire ako at na momotivate. Salamat mareng sa mga walang hanggang suporta.❀️❀️ Masayang Masaya din ako sayo mare kasi na achieve mo na talaga at nakakaproud talaga..πŸ₯° More blessings sa atin mare..πŸ™ Ingat ka lagi...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us keep going and this month we will meet our goals again. Indeed it's a challenge to be here every day but we are doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE for motivating and inspiring with me. ❀️❀️ Yes let's always positive and pray our Almighty God.. God bless you ARTicLEE..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka husay mo mare isa kang alamat haha. More bch saten congrats. 😊❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maraming salamat mare... Congrats din sayo mars!πŸ₯° And I miss you na!!❀️ Mag ingat ka palagi...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both platforms really is a blessing to all of us sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate.. a big blessing for us..πŸ™β€οΈ Thank you so much. More blessings to you ate this month and more next months..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should claim that mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made well this August madam, you've encountered lot sog struggles buy you manage to solve those together with your partner, sanaol muna may partner, it's a new month, new goal, new achievements and new friends, keep grinding madam, looking for new stories mo ako.❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku.❀️ Thank you for everything. You're the one who always supporting. I'm forever grateful to you. hehehe hanap nga kita ng partner..😁 oo chikakiku na eexcite ako lagi sa mga stories mo..πŸ₯° More blessings to you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats satin mare and more bch to come this september weeeeiiπŸ™βœ‹βœ‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars congrats satin. Yes in God's will. πŸ™ Thank you so much mars..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel good for crossing path with you and we interacted more on this platform last month and I hope to do more this month again. Thanks for your support too and I pray this month will be productive and fruitful for us all πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too princess I'm so happy to know you with this platform. You're so kind.❀️ Thank you also for supporting me. You're one of my inspiration. Yes prayer is always princess. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me as alwaysπŸ˜‰ keep shining as what you areπŸ’› Abundant blessing this month for usπŸ’―πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much too kleah.❀️ I'm happy too that I met you in this platform. You're one of the kindest too. Amen kleah. More blessings to us with this month..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I visit your posts, I stop at the end of the pic and stare at it for a good minute 🀣🀣🀣 you're super gorgeous :) congrats on everything you achieved on August, hope you achieve more in Sep :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you.☺️ Congratulations too! I'm really happy that I'm given a chance to know you. You are always make me smile.☺️ I'm wishing also more blessings to you with this month. Thank you so much..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me smile saying I made you smile hahaha, this is amazing 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless 2 ur your journey dre sa readcash Sel..Continue 2 inspire to everyone😍❀️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much zing.. you too keep inspiring everyone and God bless you too zing...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago