I think I'm stuck

39 59
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

What the h*ll is going on, wait what it is?. Am I just hallucinating things?, why am I seeing things I shouldn't see? It can't be real. NO! NO! NO! there's no way, Maybe it's all just a coincidence. Yeahh, It's all just a coincidence. but what if it's not? what should I do? wait, should I do something? Is IT a coincidence? Am I just sleeping? Is it a dream? no, Its not, But I think I'm stuck.

Final Episode:

I think I'm stuck

ITSSSSSSS A fictionnnnn. everything you read, name that used in this story, place , and even the scenerio are all came from the playful mind of this LAzy writer LAzy snail so don't you worry It's not real It's alll from My imagination.

If it's your first time seeing this story of mine I recommend you to start reading from the first episode first.

Previous Episode:

episode 1; what's wrong with my mom?

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/whats-wrong-with-my-mom-i-think-im-stuck-bc9a3f06

.

.

.

.

.

I'm really excited to see my son, after two and a half year of being separate with them, at last I can finally see them. I wanna surprise my son and see his reaction with this bunch of gifts and souvenir that I bought from different countries that I travel. The time has come, I'm in front of my house. This house has a lot of bad memories for me, something that I buried in mind and even literally buried in earth. But past is past no one will gonna think of that because no one will gonna remember it. I, their child even forgot almost everything, so there's no need to be scared of. My son reaction on seeing me can not wait of... I enter the door and saw from the far distance the party that is going on. While walking straight I don't know why but the smile on my face slowly fading of. The atmosphere is changing, maybe I'm just drowzy from travelling. here you go, I saw my son on the mini-stage. He has a birthday hat on his head. I'm going to give this present so I walk faster but got stuck when I saw my son. Memories are like lightning speed entering my mind, I've got a lot of flash back and those flashback makes me anxious. I drop all the gifts and stun everyone look at me, I have and went to my old room. luckily its not lock, maybe my wife saw me as she follow me and asked me about what happen. I'm about to answer but got stopped again when I look at her and saw he face. My wife got a little upset and told me that I look like someone who saw a ghost. I ask my wife to just give me some time time to relax cause I'm a little exhausted.

"That's me, that's me, its a 100% that's me. I remember it in my mind. Mark, who is my son, in his fifth birthday, why its all in my mind like it is mine, yeah it is mine, why am I remembering things I can't even remember for how many years?. yeahh, I forgot every memories I have since I'm 5 years old, but no it can't be. I am mark, my son is mark, my father is mark. I.... am... stuck? NO, there's no way in this real world that things like this can happen, I named my son mark because of my father, Its all from me. maybe its just a coincidence. but what about my wife? is she my wife? she changed a little bit from before but I always feel that I knew her. Is she my wife? she looks like my mom that I killed. yeahhh. ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hah ha aha ha aha I Think I'm stuck.

after an hour of reflecting I realized that I'm actually stuck in this world I don't know what it is. but what I know is my son is me and I am my son. I pretend not to notice anything and go out to celebrate my son's birthday which is also my birthday. It's kinda creepy that no one remember mine. Oww I see, I tell nobody about it. while holding my son's hand its kinda heavy for me. I know I should do something. so after that day, I went straight to my room open my computer and search for something that's bothering me.

.

.

.

.

after a number of time of searching "try not to die" is what enter my mind." yeahh as I remember if I'm stuck in a loop I will going to become my father who is paralyzed, I should avoid that one". but what should I do then? is there's something I can do to end this loop?

.

.

.

.

It's been a week since I'm stuck in this house, I cancelled all my appointment and business meeting. I don't want to end up in bed for how many years because of some stranger who'll stab me on back or being I'm a car accident. But everytime I saw my son, a number of memories coming up in my mind something I don't want to remember. I'm becoming paranoid again. but what if, what if when I killed my own son. yeahh I should kill my son. so when that happen there will be no me who will going to kill my mom. No me who will gonna meet my wife, no me who will make another mark in the future.

.

.

that idea came up in my mind, and I think that's the best choices for now on. I'm also no longer scared of killing someone if its all for my freedom or for to break this loop I wanna end this loop. I even know the feeling of killing someone it's no new for me. and so I decided to stick on my plan. I'm going to kill my son.....

.

.

.

.

Its past midnight everyone is sleeping right now. with the knife with me I'm going to kill my son. I sneakily enter his room but when I enter my son's room he is still awake playing his phone he was shocked and shout in fears when he saw me.

Son: Daddy WH... WHATT ARE YOU DOING???

Me: shhhhhh... It will not gonna take long. just bare with me,okay come here???

Son: N...NOOO DO...DONT DO IT DADDD. Stay away from meeee MOOOOOOMMMMMMYYYYYYYY

I saw my wife running rushingly from her room to ours so what I did is I try to catch my son.

Mom: DAH*CK ARE YOU DOING MARKK!. PUT THAT KNIFE DOWNNMN

Me who's grabbing my son from the back and pointing the knife on his neck

Me: no no no... you just don't understand a thing. I need to do it. this is the only way you know?

son: MOmmm helpp me pleaseee . I'm scared mommm

mom: what are you talking about Mark? you're a psycho Mark!!! leave our child alone!!!

Me: And now it's me who's a psycho??? I'm the victim here you know?? Ill promise if you let me do this. everything will be alright.

My wife run towards me and grab my hand. we three then wrestling while standing. she scratch me by his nails and even bite me until my skin got torn off. I used my strength to get her away. my son's trying to stop us both from fighting. I accidentally pushed my son its so hard that he fly from us to the wall. My wife stop a bit and go to our son. she hold him and saw a blood on my son's head. It hit the corner of a table. my son is unconscious, and so I realized something, maybe the reason why I can't remember a thing is because this is what I did before? that my father who is also me tried to kill me and hit my head hard that gave me amnesia. I'm doing the same thing. through realization, I knew there's nothing I can do. I lost my will, I drop my knife and I'm just walking like a zombie thinking what did I do wrong. while walking I saw my wife ragely running on me and look like she wanted to kill me. I didn't fight back, she slapped me hard asked me a lots of why, I can't open my mouth. I'm about to turn around from here but she tried to grab me that make me lost my balance. I fall from the stairs, I feel that my back and spinal cord hitting every step. I feel no pain at all I lost consciousness.

.

.

.

ahhh yessss, I also did the same thing as what I did before, I then get consciousness what I only see is the ceiling of our room, I can't move, I am paralyzed. I saw my son, he didn't remember a thing. My wife's face is full of anger, I wanna open my mouth and say sorry but I can't. I did the same mistake. Guess what I'm still stuck in the loop of time

.

.

.

The end.......

author's message

hello hello there my fellow readers and writers. this is the end of Mark's journey being stuck in time loop. did you like the story? did youuu? I hope you didd... starting from tomorrow I'll be back on sharing random, thoughts again. you are all free to share your emotion, opinion, or critiques on my story. Is it worth reading??? I hope you like it guyss

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

@BreadChamp @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Fyangzee24 @JRamona20 hello hello there hahahaha. thak youu for reading until this partttttt I'm sorry to mention you.

This is your Lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌

13
$ 5.82
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi ko expect ganto yung ending goosebump nandun talaga yung intense. Ang galing!βŠ™.β˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nmn po ..magpatuloy lng po❀️sa pag gawa❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na nga ba .. kalokang storya to naloka ako hahaha but I love it. Walang biro Ang ganda Ng story. Galing mo Naman gumawa Ng story I hope I can too. Keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah, salaamtt pooo, mas magaling ka sakin gumawa ateee Grace wag ka ngaaa. Kayang kaya mo yan ehhh. Keep grinding tayo atee!!!!. Salamat sa Pag bibigay ng time sa pagbabasa ateee😭😭😭✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naku San Banda Hindi pa nga ako nakagawa Ng ganitong story.

Uyy you deserve it. Your story deserve to be read. And nagandahan Naman talaga ako sa story medyu na late Lang ako at Hindi nakasubaybay pasensya kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa nga po, pero sur ena may naiisip kana nang idea sa utak mo di mo lang sinusulat. Kaya mo po yannn!!! About sa pagiging late, wala pong Kaso dun hahaha. Mas masayaa nga po ako Kaso may bumabalik sa mga gawa ko ehhh. Salamat po ulitt ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga .. hehe actually nagsimula na ako Yung pinablish ko kagabi.. Sana mabasa mo rin if may time ka and please do leave a comments I will really appreciate it. Oo Naman Kasi nagpromise ako at Isa pa maganda Yung mga gawa mo worth it balik2 Kan😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo naman po gumawa ng fiction. Keep up the good work po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat po ate isla!!!! Pagbutihin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diko maimagine ung inagat sya hanggang matanggal skin nya, jusko cannibalism nakikita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you do your creativity work. It's extraordinary. Keep on with the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you thank you for appreciating my works and reading it. I'll promise t make better in the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoa! Galing neto!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ateeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watta loop, ansakit sa bangs. Iniisip ko rin kung pano siya makawala diyan. Like some trigger or something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I plan to make another story ng app sana ehh.about he planning to get out from loop.bale like season 2 of this one.but I Think not today or never in my life nalamg hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman never? Maganda nga ang plot twist e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag usap po kaminng pinsan ko about dyan after ko sa kanya ipabasa yung buong kwento. Tas sinuggest niyan din yun. But then di ko pa po maisip Kung paano ipapasok ang story niya. Baka kasi mag mukhang pilit and masira ung story. Kaya nag iisip pa po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung pagkagawa snail. Ang galing mo. Parang cycle lang sya bumalik lang ang nangyari sa kanya snail.

You're always welcome snail.❀️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, salamat poo sa pagbasa ate JRamonaaaa. Yess po bumalik lang talaga sa kanya na stuck na po sys sa loop something he can't get out po. Salamat po ulittt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga snail ang galing. Another na naman ba snail?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sad for him he did what her father do to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, if he only know from the start, maybe he can change something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang pinakamahirap ang magsuffer ng walang hanggan paulit ulit lang. Galing naman ng twist :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, late mo na marerealize na wala ka na talagang kawala, then another loop again ang uulit. Poor Mark. Salamat po sa Pag babasaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did a lot of thinking only to do d out that it's just like a cycle. You're amazing. Your story is unique. Kudos future mystery writer/novelist ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, thank you for putting interest on my storyy. But I think the future mystery writer/novelist is too much hahaha. I'm just a commoners who write a story. But thank you stilll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noooo, you have the potential. You just published a very nice story. Nobody even was able to predict the ending hahaha. I'm rooting for you! Aja! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no words to say po nakaka overwhelmed hahahaha. I'm just happy that someone really love my works and even push me to do, I'll try to do more, but not for now. I don't wanna make things rush. Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know your brilliant mind is going to make a masterpiece again. I'm waiting for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omayy. I am losing my mind tooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Okay lang yannn pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apakaangas, dami kong prediction nasa time loop lang pala siya, pero ang angas sobra. Di ko naimagine na ganyan matatapos ang story, akala ko tlaga nagka schizophrenia siya at hallucinations lang lahat pero ang ganda ng time loop, pero ang sabi nageexist daw tlaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaahha, solid ba??? Gusto ko na nga tapusin nakaraan ehhh, Kaso di lang talaga kaya butI nalang natapos na dinnn, para maka move on na ko. Nag sexist daw talaga yan sa real world sabi sabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano na next article na gagawin natin pre? tapos ko nadin ung story na ginawa ko, siguro challenges naman gawin natin para maiba.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo baka mga challenge my a hinga hinga munaa Tayong dalawaaa. Babasahin ko yung sayo after ng mga final exam Namin haahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I get it 😍 He's stuck in a time loop. Naliwanagan na ako sa lahaatttt hahaha juskooo. Napaka galing mo talaga, Snail πŸ’—πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatttt pooo umabot kayo Dito ahahahah, and yess he was stuck. Kaya gamit si mommy sa kanyaaa Kaso ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, snail. Kaya pala labis ang galit nya sa ama ng anak niya, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago