The Lucky White Knight, The Story of Us

21 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I ask a questions first. Are you in a relationship? Did you experience in pain? Is it painful? How's your pain now? Are you in love now? How?

To the outside outside world, you can feel pain, happiness, sad and enjoyment when you already committed in a relationship. Sometimes it is like magic. We didn't notice or realize you will find the already one.

It's really hard to move on but things has its own limit. It will pass through the days you still feel it. There's a perfect time for everything until you reach the path with a new beginnings in life.

This article is about " how I've meet him in my life, the lucky white night this is the story of us".

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

How I meet him?

I worked in Cebu as an accounting officer until the time we have a misunderstandings with my previous relationship that's lead to break up, it was really painful because we were five years. I was out of myself. Always cried everyday. I was like an air. It was really painful and heartbreaking. I didn't what I'm going to do.

After 8 months, I was already move on. I have a friend of mine or he's my workmate also. Actually he's a gay. it was an evening where I went his apartment to have some talks. He said he has a friend and he told the guy about me. I was shocked because the guy was already added me on Facebook then I accepted his friend request.

Tomorrow evening, I got a call. It was unsaved number so I was confused then I answered it. He told me that he was the guy that my friend talking about. That's the first we talked. Yes I was really shy and nervous because it was the first we talking. Every night he called me always and never an absent regarding the calls. So that's I was amazed for him. After 2 months, he courted me already but I didn't said yes for him to be his official girlfriend. After 3 months he decided that we should met now in person. He worked in Manila as an Immigration Officer at Ninoy Aquino International Airport ( NAIA). He wanted me to accompanied by my friend and I wanted too also. I finally decided that I'm going the one to travel because he was always in hectic schedule because of his work and he much needed for the office. He was the one who answered all the expenses like processing the papers, plane tickets, hotel and transportation fees.

I told the plans to my friend and he agreed on it. So he was the one who process the papers because it was pandemic. There are many requirements needed for travel. It took two weeks for the processing of the requirements until it was completed and it was time for travel.

The Arrival

During when we were waiting to our time flight. I was really nervous and having an excitement also. I don't understand what I've felt somethin' I was cold. Until it was time for arrival. My heart beating so fast while I was sitting at the airplane.

During the arrival, I walked like I don't know what I've felt. I was like my body shaking because of the nervousness.

When I saw him already I was like "Ang gwapo niya, kinilig ako that time." I was stilled and nothing to say because I was at the moment of shyness. We went to a fast food to eat because we don't have a lunch yet then after we went straight at the hotel were two of us with my friend stayed.

What happened next?

In the evening, we decided to met my dad because I wanted him to introduced my dad. While were eating I was really happy I was like "Am I not dreaming? Is this really true? He was a perfect guy for me. He makes me happy everyday. He was understandable, kind and gentleman.

Until on the next day, I finally said yes to him. He was really happy. So he decided to have a special date to celebrate our first day being an official. We went into a Korean Resto to have a Samgyupsal. While eating were laughing and talking.

I am so lucky to have him. I don't expect that I met a person like him despite for everything. I am grateful to God that he given me a chance to know him.

Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills

On the 3rd day, he decided to went one of the famous spots in the Philippines which is the the "Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills". When we arrived there, I was amazed, one of my bucket list one my dreams were achieved. The settings nor the view was perfect. The lights were attractive with shimmering glancing every steps. It was unforgettable night.

The Last Day

This is so sad. The last day so we were going about to back in Cebu City. Before the departure we talked some things about our relationship. We need to face it, I know someday there's a way for it.

"Long Distance Relationship"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give some hopes in life. Keep fighting and keep going with positivity.

Thank you so much. God bless.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.93
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @renren16
+ 2
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Wow๐Ÿ˜Mapapa Sana all kana lng ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee .. Thank you zing. God bless you.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Love story supeeerrr ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Beng.. welcome, More blessings to you..๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow๐ŸฅฐDistance is just a test on how far your love could travel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree Dae, welcome! More earnings and God Bless Dae.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Magkakaroon din ako ng LDR sis ๐Ÿฅฐ pero ngayon hindi medyo malayo bahay ng boyfie ko .pero soon once na pinalad na siya mag Ibang bansa magiging LDR na din kami. Stay strong lang palagi ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sisโค๏ธ sa LDR kasi masusukat kung gaano kayo katatag sa isa't Isa. Ah ganun ba sis but cherish for now all the times you've been together. Stay strong both din sa inyo sis, God bless..๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pala Sis kasi firstime mo lang mag Publish ng article napansin kana agad ni Rusty ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, it is my first time.. baguhan palang po ako, More earnings to you sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ Congrats memsh..

Laban lang mga in LDR hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae... Mao gyud, more blessings to you dae. .๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi, You're welcome memsh..๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

ug Thank youโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ate Jesel, ikaw diay ni. Hiiiiiii! Ka cute sa imo lovelife uy, tig sana all ra gyud ko diri. Bitaw congrats and stay strong. Laban lang gyud sa LDR, malampasan ra gyud na ninyo. โ˜บ๏ธ

si Pinang diay ni te. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga.. stay safe, more blessings to you..๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh mao d i na siya na ahu makita sa imu timeline. ๐Ÿฅฐ Happy for you. Di na lng ko mangutana about atung imu ex kay basin makaingon chismosa ko pero na intriga jud ko duh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae, ang uban pud na shocked,daghan nangakurat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage bitaw kay dugay dugay na mo atu d ba. Di jud nato mabal-an ang panahon nuh? Basta the one na gani ang muabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae.. Wala gyud sa kadugay depende sa tawo unsaon pagdala. We have our own choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud. Truth kaayo. Basta kung asa ka nalipay ug asa tong relasyon na di toxic, go na dayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud.. si Lord lang gyud nakabalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago