YAY! My ONE_DERFUL MONTH JOURNEY ๐Ÿ’•(my read cash story )

0 25
Avatar for mundaysalazar97
2 years ago

โ™ฅ๏ธ

Having an extra income and being financially stable during this pandemic is so challenging!

Everyday many people loses their job, fired by their bosses,offices were closed due to insufficient funds for their clients, robbery,starving stomachs, and many more.

I know that I am not the only one who is eager to find money in whatever it maybe so that I can sustain my daily needs. I know also that I'm not the only one who were scam by lot of advertising apps or even people to invest in order to have income.

It came to the point that I no longer believe if there's a friend of mine or even a stranger whom wanted to convince me to download,join,invest bla bla bla in order to have an income. I automatically think that it's scam so don't try or else you'll end up wasting your money and time.

Until my high school friends of mine messaged me on messenger. I am so really eagered to have an extra income so here it is. Below are my readcash story. My rise and fall on my readcash journey. I hope to those who are beginner like me will also be inspired to persevere. We can do it.

๐Ÿ’• MY READCASH JOURNEY๐Ÿ’•

It was a month ago when I received a chat from my friend asking if I have a work. And I replied that I didn't have for now because I resigned so that I can focus being a full time mom to my baby.

But honestly it's really hard on my part as a single mom (my partner died when I am just 2 months pregnant). So the time when she encouraged me to try this readcash I never hesitate so I did.

Our conversation

So as she shared the link , I didn't wasted my time so I registered. Honestly, I am having my hard time on understanding what am I going to do on this platform. I don't have a lot of friends to subscribe and I'm not a good writer even I am not good in grammar. Nevertheless, I still continue because I am hoping that by this platform it can help me even in a smallest amount to support my daughter's need (diaper,milk,water).

๐Ÿ’•

For my first article that I made only few had read and viewed. Also I do only have 2 subscribers. But I just pursue and encourage myself to try and try. Until I already have some points and I am very happy for that. I feel so excited to write more.

My first ever article ๐Ÿ’•
my first ever bitcoin points๐Ÿ’•

As the days goes by, I don't have an additional income until I decided to stop on writing. I lost hope to earn points . But I am so thankful to my friend that she keeps on updating and encouring me to continue on readcash. My friend sent me her income for one month and I just in awe because it's so big already. And I am once again encourage to open my readcash.

But I really having difficulties on having more subscribers and even rusty didn't notice my article yet. Still I want to try once more.

Her one month income ๐Ÿ’•

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED...

I decided to wrote an article once again and post it on readcash somehow maybe my points will increase. And I really didn't expect that as I posted my article once again for reasting almost 3 weeks on readcash I will gain points and the most exciting part ,rusty noticed it already. Achievement unlock.

achievement unlocked ๐Ÿ’•

Rusty noticed my article already ๐Ÿ’•

After that I have my points already my friend taught me on how to transfer it to bitcoin app. And I'm just amazed that I earned already even though its not that big ammount like others but I can see an achievement . Yay! congrats self for not giving up.

my bitcoin points increased ๐Ÿ’•

As I opened again one day on my readcash I also surprised that I already have one sponsor. Another achievement unlock. Thanks God! Thank you so much @ThisisGrace21 for your generosity. It brought an excitement and big impact to me as a beginner. May God threefold the blessings in you and also to my 10 subscribers ,thank you so much. You brought an inspiration to me to write more.

my first ever sponsor ๐Ÿ’•

During my one month journey here on read cash I encountered rise and fall. I think its normal. I just amazed and thankful to my friend @JRamona20 for your unending support since day one on my readcash journey. God bless you so much. May you continue inspire a lot of people through your life.

THOUGHTS:

โ€‹Always put in mind when you started positively and eagerly, just go on and never give up.

โ€‹There's always a reward for those who continue and have dedication on your goal.

โ€‹Small blessings will sooner become greater for those who persevere.

โ€‹Patience is a virtue.

CHALLENGE:

โ€‹To all those beginners like me let us think positive. We'll soon reap the fruit of our hardworks.

โ€‹When you feel discourage and losing hope on this platform, think the first time you joined here. Refresh your thoughts and challenge yourself.

โ€‹Winner never quits!

Thank you so much to all who patiently read my article. Shout out to my first ever supporter @ThisisGrace21.Thank you so much. God bless us all.

Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ThisisGrace21
Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mundaysalazar97
2 years ago

Comments