Seven Months with Noise.Cash

16 46
Avatar for Bellaaa2.0
2 years ago

Time flies really fast. You often get oblivious with the time passing by when you enjoy the things you're doing. As I check my profile at noise.cash, I saw that it was already 7 months ago when I entered the world of cryptocurrency through bitcoin cash and noise.cash.

It was on the month of January this year when I registered and made an account in noise.cash. Like every new users, I don't know what to do so I've researched and read and observed until I found how the website works.

How did I found out about noise.cash?

It was our semestral vacation before when I started watching youtube videos on how to earn money online just so I can spend my vacation doing something. I've watched videos, downloaded and registered in their recommended applications and websites, but none of them really let's you payout.

Then, a recommended video was posted as I opened my youtube application. It was a video made by Junskie PH which is about bitcoin cash and the payout goes directly on your coins.ph wallet, so I tried.

Photo from Junskie PH youtube channel

A website which is like that of other social networking sites like facebook, instagram or twitter but pays you with bitcoin cash and every free tips you receive in every post you make will really go directly on your coins.ph wallet, amazing and legit!

In a span of seven months of being a noisy fella in noise.cash community, I've already posted different topics and encountered different people or users with different perspectives.

The topics/things I posted on my noise.cash account

Basic Health Reminders

I have posted basic reminders for my fellow users on how to take care of their health while they're busy with their mobile phones and computers. Just a simple post saying "Stop for a while. Go and drink your water. Stretch your arms, legs and neck." When you have it posted and the other users saw it while they're busy browsing on their phones, they'll remember that they need to do something for their health as well.

Poems

I've made poems as an entry for a giveaway organized by the SPDI Family before and dziefem if I remember it correctly. I'm not really good in making poems so it took me some time to think of the words to put and of the rhymes to make hahaha. The poems were about my noise.cash and bitcoin cash experience.

Giveaways

Who haven't tried joining giveaways before? Because of those giveaways, users became keyboard warriors just so they can make it on those first fives, first tens and first comments hahaha. But what I like the most with those giveaways is the Q&A by ate nheng1118 'cause you really have to use your mind to think and your effort to answer her questions, and the crossword puzzle by RizzaDC.

Giveaways 2

If you joined giveaways and saw how fun it is, you'll also learn how to organize them. Who'll forget the famous Wheel of Names and the Shareable Links which made the users excited and nervous at the same time, right? I had really so much fun those times. :)

The Spammers

Who would forget those famous spammers who have so many free time to comment "T and S me, Nice, Amazing, etc." in every post they see? That made other users annoyed and laugh at the same time because they seem not to be affected with the reminders to always follow the rules and don't beg lol.

Juungle

I've also tried the Juungle which became famous in noise.cash before. It felt amazing when you have your NFTs sold on the market but it's really not easy so you have to have so much patience in adding and cancelling your items in the Juungle Marketplace hahaha.

The Charity

Noisecash users are really generous and helpful so we made a little charity event before to help our fellow users who are in need. We had 13 beneficiaries in one month and that's because of the unending love and support of our charity members and all the noise.cash angels who helped us in making this event possible. But unfortunately we had it stopped because of the noise.cash updates and changes which can affect the charity.

If you have some food which really look appetizing and will let other users crave for it, share it! HAHAHAHA I'm also craving for some mangoes as I saw this post. 🤣

Mobile Photography

Everyone became a photographer so they can have something to share on the platform, and I also tried my very best to capture amazing sceneries and caption it with words which could fit with the photo attachments, and what I love the most with the photos I take is the sunset.

My Favorite Notification 🤣

I remembered the happiness I felt when the noise.cash talking head noticed one of my posts and even commented in it, it might be petty to others but not for me. I was already 3 months as a user then and it was my first time to experience that. Ah, felt amazing! 😍

The Rules

Who wouldn't remember the list which makes the noise.cash site peaceful and orderly? That's the first thing we saw when we entered this platform so we should never really forget it. Those rules don't just apply in the platform but in real life as well, if everyone knows how to follow all rules, we'll have a world full of peace and order.

____________________

In that span of 7 months of staying in this platform, I saw how other people struggled to be noticed by noise.cash just so they can receive free tips so they can have something to share to others, and how other users slowly vanished on the site when problems with tips happened.

I've also seen and experienced every different features and updates noise cash team made since I joined, from retweet to renoise, from free tips to heart tips, from website to app, from how noisy the users were to how the website became so quite and how it was back to being noisy again, and etc.

And the thing I fancy the most is how the users help and encourage each other to never lose hope despite not receiving any tip from the site.

With that I saw how different or how far noise.cash is from the other social media networks out there.

It doesn't only give us earnings but learnings and friends as well, and I never really felt so much accepted in other social media platforms other than noise.cash! ❤️

Just by being noisy, you can earn money... and friends virtually.

Forever greatful, Bellaaa2.0 ❤️

Thank you for reading!

My noise.cash account:

https://noise.cash/u/Bellaaa

All images used in this article
were made and edited with PicsArt
and Canva.
Sponsors of Bellaaa2.0
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @IamAshrone
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of Bellaaa2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bellaaa2.0
2 years ago

Comments

Noise.cash and read.cash are the best social media sites ever. I've been on both since the beginning. It's a lot of fun mainly because almost all the users are very nice, plus you can get some tips and tip others too. Tipping is a lot of fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, you're right. Thank you so much! It's very fun to use these platforms because you'll meet very nice people who you can be friends with, and I'm really glad I was able to find and use this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bellaaa, congrats! Technically, magka batch pala tayo sa noise hahaha more grind pa para sa future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pioneers na raw mamsh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe napahanga mu po ako yung sa charity😊☺️Nawa pagpatuloy mo po marami pa kayong matutulungan .Congratulations din po for being 7 months in this platform. At salamat din samga ideas na ishinare mu po about sa noise.cash im a newbie and its a big help po sakin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you so much po and I'm always glad to help. Welcome to noise.cash. You'll surely enjoy being a noisy fella there! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed..medyo d kopa masyado alam kung ano yung gagawin at wla pa akong tip haha pero magpapatuloy...Laban lng😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan po talaga sa una kaya need din talaga ng pasensya hehe, pero worth it lahat pag nagsimula ka na maka-receive. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looking forward po😊malaking tulong na din un sakin if ever as a single mom...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are one of the pioneers! Congrats and I believe you are the one who I saw before doing charities!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! We made the charity with ate Khali and the other members po before, sadly we had to stop because of the many changes that happened in noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bellaaa wow 7 months and counting im sure you have save some bch now😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po ate. Di pa nakakabuo ng isang BCH ate ta lagi kailangang kumurot hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here wala pa 1 bch at lagi nababawasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s good to see your journey there. Really beside earning we met with new people we made new friends from different countries. Your journey was awesome. Yeah that giveaway time was really fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Niazi! It was indeed amazing and fun to stay in a platform with amazing users as well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago