You Are My Favorite Hello and my Hardest Goodbye

7 89

Does love at first sight really exist? How's the feeling? To some , it's not real because how can you consider that as love when you just newly met that person. Anyway, we have different perspective when it comes to love relationship.

But for me, love at first sight really exist! Why did I say that? Because I experienced it personally. It's not my first time to be in love but this feeling that I felt for him is different! It seems that it is just happened first time in my life ever!

WAY BACK 2019...

I was busy entertaining my customer as a sales lady in a mall here in Iloilo City when there were a couple of guys standing outside. At first, I really thought that they were customers waiting to be entertained. After I've done my transactions with my customer, I hurriedly went out and entertained them. I've done sales talk with them with our branded phones and fake one (we called it here China phone lol. I made all of my guts in order that I could get a sale from them then I was shocked when this one guy as if he's feeling close to me that we were a long time friends lol I never knew his name either. He told me that we're already friends on facebook and out of my curiousity I asked him how come we've been friends on fb. I really attracted to him because he's jolly, smiley and oh my gosh a handsome one (maybe for me only hahah) In my mind, I'm dreaming that can he be my boyfriend please. To make the story short, he visited me on our store every other day when it was his duty also in grocery area (Iloilo Supermart) and I really love it, I mean I'm comfortable with him. I couldn't explain the joy I felt inside what's this. Am I really in love with this person oh come on I just knew him a days ago. Please stop self don't flirt my goodness. haha

As weeks went by, I found myself dating with him. I couldn't understand myself also why I'm in love with him so easy. Before that I had five years relationship with my ex but I never experienced this kind of excitement, freedom , etc... I couldn't explain all in all but it's he's amazing one.

OUR LOVE STORY BEGINS...

It was November 12, 2019 10:00 pm as I said yes to him ! as in we're official boyfriend and girlfriend !yehey!!! It's so much joy I felt that time because the man that I wished that would be my boyfriend when I first saw him came into reality. He's my boyfriend for real and I'm not dreaming anymore!

He's a food lover (food is life haha). As long as he had a money we will always go out, we went to Jollibee (his favorite eating place), Mang Inasal ,Chowking, and even we go outside to eat balot and street foods (even in a simplest eating place we're contented as long as we're both together).

my food buddy💕

Of course, I'm also a very supportive girlfriend. He loves computer games in short he's addicted on it. He even slept in a computer shop just to play games. That's why I also support him wherever he's happy. When he played games ,I just also sat beside him . Sometimes he taught me how to played his favorite game.

supportive girlfriend here 💕

FASTFORWARD

It was December that time when he begun to felt that there was something wrong in his physical condition. At first, he thought that it was only a mild fever. He never mind it. As one month past by, his condition is not good anymore. It was January 14,2020 whe he was rushed into hospital due to his very sickness. He was 50/50 at that time but thanks be to God he survived. He was admitted to the hospital for first week so that he would definitely recover. That were we thought about but it was not what happended next.

I love you so much dhie 💕

It was January 26,2020 at 4 p.m when we were transfered into a private hospital in Iloilo City because the hospital in his hometown Cabatuan could no longer treat his sickness. He was diagnosed of Pneumonia. When we were arrived there, I am little bit relaxed and hoping that his condition would be better because it was a nice private hospital here in the city. On his first day at the hospital where he was transferred everything was smooth. I really thought that we could go out to hospital soonest.

Our last holding hands together 💕

Sponsors

But after 3 days of being there the most unexpected situation happens that I could never imagine that would happen to us. It was January 29,2020 2:30 a.m his life was 50/50. I really prayed and asked God for a miracle that God would spared his life once more. But time was so fast,it was 4:30 a.m on the same date the doctor told us that I ,we, should have to made a decision because there's no enough oxygen on his body. It was the most unforgettable decision and experienced that day. I said goodbye to the person I loved the most. Fly high my love. Your life is indeed a blessing for me ,for us .

Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

You are forever loved and remember my dadhie 💕

Thank you so much for reading. My sponsor block is always open.

4
$ 1.79
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pakatatag zing. May purpose si God. He is in good hands now. Sending prayers for him.🙏 Ingat ka lage zing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ey thank u so much Loy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry for your loss, but also glad you at least felt that kind of love for someone, and got loved back in return. I know he is watching over you now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with @zolabundance2.., The feeling of being inlove is worth treasuring..., God has always better plan for us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasad naman nito. Ang bilis ng pangyayari. 😔 Sorry for your loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago