Tell Me It's Alright!

26 52
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Emotions, Thoughts, Life

A different scenarios in life. A lot of thoughts what will be the best way to walk. In the darkest times still finding the responses. Doubts always exist in different images in life.

Sitting there need an answers. A comfort messages in a current. Head with flying questions and saying "Tell Me It's Alright!"

________________________

The different scenes in life:

β€’ Suddenly Gone

https://www.pexels.com/photo/light-fashion-love-people-6670149/

"All I did is to sacrifice. I stand there and supporting through sorrows and pains. I became a warrior for the future. I never surrender even there are times I want to give up but no! I need to be strong!

"I will do everything for us! Then why?😭 In one second, everything changes. I want to cry and shout now!😭 I don't understand. I don't deserve this! For all what I've done! This is too much. I'm hoping for a better days. You're like an air suddenly disappear without goodbyes. This situation I have right now Tell me it's alright!πŸ˜”"

β€’ Failed

https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-looking-at-sea-while-sitting-on-beach-247314/

"Why?πŸ˜” I did all my efforts for it. I give my best and I'm totally confident about it. I prepare myself what are the possible questions to ask. The hardwork is unmeasurable."

I want to know the answers.πŸ˜” All my efforts isn't good enough? I need this because this will be the key for us. This is for the people I love. I am really sad now. I'm deeply hurt. I want to cry. This pain I have right now Tell me it's alright!πŸ˜”

β€’ Broken Family

https://www.pexels.com/photo/fashion-man-people-woman-6603351/

"Why I need to experience like this?πŸ˜” This is the most painful I'd encounter in life. The most sorrowful and dreadful one.😭 This is not I want in life. I never expect this to happen. Please don't do this!"

"Mom and dad both of you make a promises. Why? Please never do this to our family.πŸ˜” This is really heartbreaking. How about me?πŸ˜” I never think this is going to happen. This is so painful. I want now to comfort me. How can I handle this situation right now? Then tell me, Tell me it's alright!" πŸ˜”

β€’ Friend Issues

https://www.pexels.com/photo/sad-multiethnic-women-sitting-near-wooden-wall-6382971/

"Why did you lie to me? Is this you want for? I trust you with all my heart. I never thinking any negativities to you because you're my friend. Did you forget how many years with this friendship we had until now?"πŸ˜”

"I'll never expect with this. How did you end like this? All my life I've been here for you, supporting and guide you. What's the main reason? Why did you do this? I thought you're my real friend but I'm wrong. You know, it's hurt! πŸ˜”Somethin like you slap me in my face. It's really hurt. Now, Tell me it's alright!"πŸ˜”

β€’ Cheating

"Why did you cheat on me? 😭 Am I not enough? Now tell me! For how many years we've been together. What's wrong with you? What happen to you? Do you know what's hurt? I expect that you'll never hurt me! But now it's a big mistake!😭

"I trust you with all my whole life. Through hardships and happiness we've been together but you wasted it. My trust on you is now totally broken! You broke my heart!πŸ’” This is not you the partner I have been so long. You're now like a stranger to me."😭

"I want to cry and ran everywhere. I'm deeply hurt!πŸ˜” Tell me it's alright!"

https://www.pexels.com/photo/bench-fashion-love-people-6670158/

"In this world there are a lot of challenges. This is life, struggles and worries is part of it. Different kind of problems we have. Sometimes it's deeply painful, sometimes it's not. It's depend only of the facing situations. Tears is part in living, in life."

"I'm gonna tell you this. It's alright! Every challenges have a different purposes. This is the reason why we became stronger because of the lesson we learn. Experiences is the best teacher for us. Don't forget that every darkness there is always a lightness which is the torch of hopes. Always remember God is putting with this situation because he has a reason for it. God is with us all the time."πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. We need to be strong and always be positive. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

11
$ 10.96
$ 10.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Emotions, Thoughts, Life

Comments

These lines ey🀧"Why I need to experience like this?πŸ˜” This is the most painful I'd encounter in life. The most sorrowful and dreadful one.😭 This is not I want in life. I never expect this to happen. Please don't do this!" Broken family d gd easy🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huod zing.. I'm sorry to hear that zing.. be brave and continue to fight..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sel kakayanin☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could not cope with broken family. My parents were married when they were young. They were in their early 20's and they are still happy together. When I was in the middle of my devorce I was sad and happy. Sad because I lost my wife and happy because we did not have a child. For a child it is a trauma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last two paragraph explains everything ..No matter what don't see those struggles and challenges as a hindrance towards our success instead see them as a guide going to the right path of success. When life hits you hard , don't forget to talk to Him . He's always there willing to listen to us. He can't say to you directly that Everything gonna be alright but he will use someone to say that to you.😊Goodmornight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher you're right it's the lesson or the messages to lift up instead of losing hope. God is always there to listen whatever worries we have. That's true there's someone who stand as an angel sent from the above, the only superior whose God. πŸ™ Thank you so much Jher..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong mga pagsubok na dumaan sa buhay para mag bigay ng aral. Diba pag nalamapasan mo or nating lahat yun ee nakaka proud. Napag daanan na namin yan, mahirap, lalo na pag nag iisa kalang pero with His guidance mas napupush natin ang sarili natin to move forward right β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. Sobrang hirap talaga, tama ka sis pag nakita mo na nalampasan mo yun sobrang nakakagaan sa loob basta may pananalig sa Diyos. Salamat sis ruffa..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchy, but everything will be alright sooner or later πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed alright. Everything are just challenges and it's alright to encounter all of that because it will made us stronger in facing the struggles of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. It's a test for us on how we overcome those situations and be the lesson for everything which makes us braver upcoming possible challenges. Thank you ate.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nungnagcheat sakin ex ko ate di ako nagalit, hinayaan ko nalang sya. nasaisip ko ldr kami at ilelet ko nalang si God maghandle ng lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama din yun Langga. Depende rin sa tao kasi. Hanga ako sayo Langga kasi nakayanan mo yun tyaka di mo nagawang magalit sa kanya. Yes sis God nalang bahala sa lahat kasi he knows everything. Ingat ka lagi Langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an affirmation. Everything will be all right. We have to believe that. It gives up hope. We can't always be down. Just like the night, it will pass for the sun will shine again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ARTicLEE.. you're totally right. Everyday is a chances, believe and trust that everything will be okay. Thank you so much ARTicLEE.. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's definitely alright! We go through life's loops and bounds and we still come out alive, mostly learned much. Amazing reflections!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am indeed. We learn and we realize then fight. We have to be strong we must to practice it. Thank you so much. Take care always ma'am.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have said it perfectly :) Thank you sis and take care as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pain is part of growing up, we just have to be strong in facing it everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam. It's part in our life. Yes you're right maam we must be strong. Thank you. God bless you ma'am Eybyoung..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would really face challenges in our lives no matyer hiw hard we try to avoid them. The good thing is that we can turn our painful situation to an opportunity to practice decision making skills which later will lead us to become the more mature version of ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right mamsh. It is what we called experiences which taught us a lessons for everything. To stand with our own without fears. Have a nice day mamsh. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there are a lot of challenges in life. It's alright! As everything happens for a reason and has a purpose. Let's always look on the bright side. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dzi. That's the right thing we must do. Always be positive in life. Thank you so much dzi. Take care always. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago