You're gone but not Forgotten

4 38
Avatar for mundaysalazar97
2 years ago

Our life in this world is just temporary only. No one who's born immortal here. All of us will soon leave this world and nothing is permanent.

Mostly , we're afraid facing death and also losing someone we love. But what if one day, you'll just woke up and got the news that the person that is special to you died, what will be your reaction? How can deal with it?

It's really very difficult to continue or life if we lost someone close to our hearts. Your world,your dreams,your plans are already aligned with that person. Sometimes we can say to ourself that there is no worth living for. You found yourself overthinking many times and even the worst part, you wanted to commit suicide. It really needs people that surrounds you who can understand your situation and help you overcome it.

It's been a year already since my special someone died but until now the pain is still fresh for me. I couldn't ever imagined that at his young age he would sleep forever because of Pneumonia. He was a jolly ,caring ,loving and sweet person of mine. We had a lot of dreams and plans that turned into nightmare. Sometimes I can say that life is so unfair. I already met a person I loved the most and we're so compatible with each other. But he's gone in just a blink of an eye. I just sometimes found myself hoping and dreaming that I could go back to the time that he is still alive. I wanted to do everything for him and even say to him I love you even thousand times. But it is too late already. He's gone and the only thing that I am holding on is going back to our memories.

I'm a very supportive partner to him. I'm always there when he wanted to play his favorite game.
He's a perfect partner for me. My friend,food buddy,photographer,and my happy pill.
Our last bonding before he was hospitalized way back December 2019
My first bonding to his family as well. What a precious memory knowing that I'm accepted.
These were the moment he was admitted to the hospital because of Pneumonia
I didn't even thought that this was our last holding hands together.
Time was so fast after 14 days being hospitalized, he slept forever.

It is also so challenging for me because we have a child- a cute princess of mine that will grow up without a father on her side. Many times I wanted to give up but there is always one reason not to and that's because of our daughter. When I was a child I really dreamt to have a complete family in the future seems I never experienced that because I was raised from a broken family. It is really painful because that dreamt of mine will never come true. Sometimes I questioned what are the mistakes that I've done to suffer the most? All I wanted is to love and be loved but here I am broken into pieces and having difficulties to start again.

This was the time that we knew that we would be a parents soon. Very challenging to us because of his condition.
This is our beautiful daughter

Being a single mom is not easy for me. There are times that my wallet runs out. All I have is only my faith and my prayer that God will touch someones life to help us. My priorities change as well as my goals in life. I am not counting on myself alone but for the betterment of my daughter. She is indeed a great blessing that ever came in my life.

What a beautiful family supposedly I have now if he is only alive

As the days goes by, I realized that I must be strong in facing this because I know that this is just a challenge that I must overcome. There are days that I feel losing hope,postpartum attacks, and insecurities but this will gonna be ok. I always challenge myself that giving up is not my option. Whatever happens I must continue to persevere for our future.

Here are some of my real life stories if you want to know more:

How about you? Did you also experience losing someone? Or have you ever been imagine if one day the most special person in your life will pass away. What are possible things you will do to deal with it? I hope that you are doing well.

REALIZATIONS:

  • Always treasure every moment you have spend with your special someone because you don't know when will be the last you'll have that person.

  • Listen to him/her .Focus on what he/she is sharing.

  • Quality time is very important.

  • You only live once so enjoy every moment with the person you love.

End😊

https://noise.cash/c/proud-hiligaynon-p22kb59mp0
Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for patiently reading my story. My sponsors block is always open. God bless us all.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mundaysalazar97
2 years ago

Comments

🀍🀍🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puti nmn ni nga heartπŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am forever grateful to your life dhie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago