It's really hurt! Why he cheated on me?

33 56
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

What did you feel when your partner cheated on you? What are the things can make ourselves to move on?

Mostly of us can experience what we called "Cheating". It's one of the most painful in life. You can feel the heartache. You cried, tomorrow sad tears, the days after too much loneliness. Mind regretful exist.

This article is about my past relationship, why he cheated on me?

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Highschool Life...

Year back 2012, I was in a second year highschool. I'm a transferee student on that time, I came from Leyte then our parents decided to transfer other school for a personal matter.

I remembered my first day in my new school was full of excitement and a little bit of shyness. I don't have even a friends, I don't have even to talked to. So what I did I sit on the right side to wait the classroom open with my other classmates. But before that happens I asked some student there, where I could possibly get the list of names included the section am I. When we were already inside the classroom. I've met my new friends. They approached me first and they asked some questions. We talked and sharing some ideas. I used our "Wikang Tagalog" since they couldn't understand my language, vice versa, actually they were Ilonggo's.

Then until one time, someone called me and she said some teacher wanted me to talked to. So I was curious, why was it? I'm a new here? Then it was my first day, I was really confused, why am I? What was the reason for? So she requested me to followed her. When we're already here, I've met him and I was really shocked because he was my MAPE Teacher. He want me to joined the Folkdance Troupe in our school. So I was suddenly foaled, I asked him. Why is it me? Then he answered he saw something regarding of my physique that's I am a perfect one of the list of a folkdancer.

Image Source: Unsplash

I was confused all that time, then until next day I finally said yes. So when we started the practice or rehearsal, this time I've met my co-dancers and the guy who make me fall.

We became friends, were laughing, talking and enjoying everytime we have a practice in school Multi-purpose. We're all 8 so it means 4 pairs. Until one day, I've noticed the guy he always come over beside me then he approached me. He asked me some questions because he curious at me since I am LeyteΓ±a, so he spoke a "Tagalog" not only him but all of them. He always talked to me, he always sharing jokes at me. I am happy with him but without any meaning it's only friends. Everytime he want to buy a snacks, he always begged at me to accompanied him. Until we became close friends. Honestly I don't have any feelings for him since I am the type of girl not interested in lovelife when I was in highschool.

The Confession...

After 4 months, his close friend asked me to followed him. Then I was shocked, he was there waiting for me. Then he confessed his feelings, he said when he saw me at first, he was stared at me and he was love at first sight. At that time, I don't know how to react, what I'm going to say to him. It was a shocking moment, I don't even expect. I saw his face, he was shy. Until our trainer called us to returned for the rehearsal again. To tell you the truth it was really awkward moment. Then tomorrow, he wanted us to talked so I agreed. I was shocked again, he decided to courting me. So I explain to him that I'm not ready yet, but I was amazed to him because he said that he'll wait the time that "I finally said Yes!"

Image Source: Unsplash

It's Official Time.....

This year, I'm a third year high school and he was in fourth year. I always saw him in any activities in school because he was an officer, he was the vice president of SSG. He always joined a contest in school, he's very smart, honors student and I like the most from him, he's very fluent in English. Yes, I admit he's handsome, white skin and tall guy. Time and time, I felt something to him. So I asked myself, am I in love now?

After 8 months of waiting, I finally said Yes to him! I remembered it was a lunch break when I officially to be his girlfriend. He was very happy on that time and he didn't control himself, he was jumped off. I laughed at him because he's so cute with his reaction. But we agreed that it's going to be a secret from my co-dancers since I was shy and I don't know what will be their reactions and also we're both folkdancers. So the day came, it's our first month then he decided to tell them the truth. I remembered their reactions they were all shocked especially our trainer and they congratulate, they were happy for both of us.

Why he cheated on me?

Until such time there was a Science Camp in our school but I didn't joined the activity. He was there because he's one of the leader and he had an assistant, a girl. I think the camp, it took two days. So after the activity, it's back to normal, rehearsal again. Then after, the two of us went home together with the other co-dancers. While we were walking, some of his classmate, come over me then there's something he said that I don't understand, I don't get it. So I was curious until the two of us were left. Then that was the time he said the truth, while he was on camping he courted his assistant. The girl was his long time crush when he was in first year highschool.

After hearing those words, I don't know what I'm going to do, I really want to cry. Honestly it's really hurt, the most painful I've encountered when it comes to love. I went straight home, I didn't even say goodbye to him. I was really mad at him. When I'm home, I cried. A lot of questions snag in my mind while I'm crying. Why he cheated on me? He waiting me for so long. After all? Why? I believe him, I trust him. I didn't expect he will do that. I was deeply broken and hurt.

Image Source: Unsplash

I'm sorry but we ended our relationship. It's my first time, a guy cheated on me. I didn't trust him anymore. My trust on him was suddenly like an air. I know it's really hurt we end up but I made my final decision.

After 1 year, he chatted me. He asked a forgiveness for all what he'd done. I saw his sincerity and I finally forgive him. It's been so long, I thought it was the right time for a forgiveness. We're friends now. I'm happy for him because he achieved his dreams and ambitions in life, he is now working in the other country.

Image Source: Unsplash

End.

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

In a relationship, if you are already committed to someone please don't be a "Cheater". You don't know how it's hurt. You ruin someone's feelings. If there's a temptation, don't let yourself get in.

Love the person you've promise for. Shows them the importance, trust and loyalty. Love them unconditionally. Cherish all the times you've been together. Feel them the word "Luckiest". Enjoy every moments, create unmeasurable memories in life!

"CHEATING IS A CHOICE NOT A MISTAKE AND LOYALTY IS A RESPONSIBILITY NOT A CHOICE"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you some learnings with this article of mine.

God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

15
$ 19.15
$ 18.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ah, young love. That is surely memorable since it is your first. We love, we get hurt, and we love again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, its part of our life. We need to move on sir. . God has a purpose why it happens..

Thank you sir for stopping by...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew him LoyπŸ˜†..hehe...Alam kona bakit kayo naghiwalay kaya palaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh zing.. amu na story nga a nag break kmi ... Unexpected na maubra nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap nmn na confused sya nung niligawan ka ng 8 months dba? Haay ganun talaga cguro pag makita nila na may pag asa sila sa iba, waley na ung isa. πŸ˜”

Good that both of you had closure, forgive na forgive πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Pero parang Hindi naman din naging sila nung girl. . Kaya nga nag regret sya sa ginawa nya. Then my trust, sira na din..

Yes po, okay na po kami. Tagal po nun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgiveness heals and that's what matters!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, tagal na din po. So it's the right time to forgive...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rinate auto sukovpag nasaktan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ta Langga... May ara gid tawo na kaya mag cheat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi natin maiwasang masaktan kapag niloko tayo ng mga taong pinaglaanan natin ng pagmamahal. But let us try to look at the brighter side. May narinig akong spoken poetry na nagsasabing, "ang break up ay ginawa hindi para tayo ay masaktan kundi para ilayo tayo sa mga maling tao na akala natin ay tama. Higit sa lahat hindi malaking kawalan ang mga taong manloloko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed. It's a lesson for us. Ginawa ng way ni Lord para malayo Tayo sa mga taong ganun.. Thank you so much po.. God bless you.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natukso si kyah kasi kasama nya sa camp yung kras nya. Naku ,

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga po.. nadala sya, but he continue parin Kahit he knows na mali..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating is for the weak. If your partner cannot have the courage to tell you that they aren't feeling the same way as the start of your relationship, but instead putting themselves in more trouble and cheating their way out, they're just weaklings. It may be unfortunate but you were not the one who lost, fighting. He did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. I love him in my whole heart. But he did not. It's his choice. That's why he regret the things he did to me.. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating is always a choice. This is so sad, but then again everything happens for a reason/s. Moving forward is always the answer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's part of our lives.. thank you so much sir Pogs....God bless.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What theeeee!! After ka niya guluhin. I mean siya yung naghangad na makuha ka, nag confess siya. Then magchicheat lang?! Nakakainis ha. Hays. Pero we just need to accept it. Wala na tayo magagawa sa cheater. Hihintayin ka ng matagal pero lolokohin ka lang? Argh. Pero I'm sure it is happened for a reason. May mas better na darating! πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, di ko rin po sya maintindihan, hinintay nya ako for 8 months then ganun Lang kadali he cheated on me.. sobrang sakit nung time na yun.πŸ’”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad that he cheated on you, but he said sorry and you made up with him. It is nice after all that you are friends now. Just be careful next time. I know this is something that we don't know in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much peter Molnar.. yes it's really hurt since he's waiting me for so long. 8 months. That's why I'm really hurt and shocked when I know that he was cheating on me..😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes months bago mo sya sagutin tapos iiwan ka ng ganun ganun lng, di ko tlaga maintindihan kase naglaan syw ng effort at time pra ligawan ka for months tapos sasayangin lng nya effort nya. Everyone had reason why they cheat pero sa isang to, hindi ko alam ano pumasok sa utak nito. Sorry hahwah gigil si ako eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, he's waiting me for 8 months.. sobrang sakit nung time na yon Kasi I didn't expect na magagawa nya. Di ko Rin sya maintindhan Kung bat ganun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dun lng tlaga napatunayan na di sya loyal, kaya mahirap tlaga magmahal ng iba kapag inlove kana sa isang tao. May tendency na makasakit, pero sa kanya kase kahit alam nyang may gusto sya dun sa babae, niligawan kapa din nya tapos iiwan ka, abughhh kung ako yan pinatumba ko nayan. Charrr hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po kaya ganun nlng sobrang tampo ko sa kanya, galit. Kasi kung type nya pala yung girl bat niligawan nya pa ako...πŸ˜” Wala nmn talaga akong feelings sa kanya nung una, patagal na patagal nahulog na ako..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paasa pala sya, tra iinom na lng natin yan ate hahaha charrr, tagal na po pala nun, nakamove on kana po siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa oo tagal na po yun highschool pa po ako.. 😁 Meron na po akong white knight ngayon. Hehehe☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A cheater will always be a cheater . If it's in the blood they will surely cheat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, why we need to cheat? You can hurt someone's feelings. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman, ilang beses ko nang naranasan yan at sa totoo lang nararamdaman ko yan ngayon kase hindi ako ang pinili. Masakit oo pero lilipas din yan. In your case maybe he is your first love. At pag first love sobrang sakit nyan. Pero madami pang dadating na mas better kaysa sa kanya. Kaya cheer up girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Mhy, yun yong time na I was shocked and I didn't expect na magagawa nya. He's waiting me for 8 months but in the end he cheated on me. Sobrang sakit nung time na yon. Sometimes we experience talaga sa mga ganung bagay, it's part of our life.

Thank you Mhy, Yung nararamdaman mo ngayon. Lilipas din yan. Be strong! I know there's a guy who destined to you! Forever be in your side. . Keep fighting Mhy! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago