1,2,3 say happy monthsary

36 41
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Today marks my third month on this flatform and I am so blessed and grateful. I know it's been quite tough this month, emotionally, physically and financially as well. There are a lot of pressure and frustration, so as demotivation but then again still trying to win over the realities that hit me real hard. Thanks to God I have wonderful people with me in this journey.

I want to celebrate with you my third month together with the goal that I have been promising to you to share when it will be realized. I am more than happy to let you know that even with so many struggles it started to be realized and soon will be finished. May God be with me and His will.

Tadaaaa!!! Our kitchen is constructed and soon will no longer be open πŸ₯°

Yes, you read it right, the kitchen that I have been planning to be fix is now under construction. It is all because of the blessings you have consistently sharing to me and from the mighty robot @TheRandomRewarder as well. If you could remember that I cash out my first and second month earnings on last week of July and thought I couldn't make this goal realized because the money was borrowed and there's no chance of being returned. Yes, I didn't expect it to be returned since it was my father and brother who borrowed it. When family asked me favor about money I would not expect or pressure them to pay or returned the money to me. They are my family and I will help them the best I could. That's how family should treat each other right? But since they already knew what's the money for they instantly give it back to me after they work hard as well to earn.

I want to give thanks to all the people who made this possible.

To my 86 subscribers

This is my today's screenshot πŸ₯°

I am more than happy and it's an achievement for me to have such number of subscribers within my three months of staying here in this flatform. I don't expect to receive so much support from you my dear friends. This made me more inspired to write each and everyday. To be more active and to write the best I could. Thank you so much my dearest subscribers for being with me in this journey.

To my 12 sponsors

@Bloghound @Eylz2021 @Pichi28 @Panky @Jane @Codename_Chikakiku @zellypearl @Sequoia @Gracee @aaskelter @JonicaBradley @Eunoia from the bottom of my heart I want to say my deepest thanks to all of you, for giving such amount. It means a lot to me. I am always thankful for never forgetting to share your blessings to me every month. I really appreciate it. Your sponsorship was so unexpected because I've never known you in the first place but then you have chosen me and I am forever grateful by that reason alone.

To Sir @MarcDeMesel

Who made this flatform and continue giving blessing to everyone through the bot. I would like to give my deepest gratitude and honor to you sir. God bless always and more blessings to come to you.

To ate @Zhyne06

Who introduced this flatform to me. My gratitude to you ate will never end. I am more than blessed to have you and for introducing this flatform to me. Be safe always and more BCH to come to you.

To my Parents

Who always understand the reason of why I always facing my phone. And always support me with this journey. Thanks to my father who made the construction of the house possible. I couldn't do it without you Pa. I always love you both.

To the Almighty Father

Even with so much ups and down you still never fail to make my dreams and hearts desire to come true my dear God. I praise you and glorify you for all you have done to my life. You are the reason of this achievements I've got and all the blessings I receive each and everyday of my life. May this journey of mine be much fruitful. And may you be with me along this journey. I hope and pray that many more months and years to come to me in this flatform and in this journey.


This three months of staying in this flatform it taught and made me realize many things.

To be always grateful.

Having a grateful heart to appreciate and give thanks to whatever you have received. That's the first thing I have learned in this flatform. Looking back, I am happy to earn .30 or .50. It made me more motivated to write and eager to learn the ways and hows of writings. Now that I received so much more than that everyday, I am so much more grateful than before.

To be humble.

To be always be humble of the things I have received big or small. To put the feet still on the ground even have achieved so much. To reach to the new writer as well is a way of showing you look back where you started and feel them as well. You have been there so you know how fulfilling it is to be visited and supported by someone.

Don't compare yourself.

I would always acknowledge my achievements and my blessings and never compare myself to other writers who have received much more because I know they work for it and deserve it. Instead of comparing I see them as motivation that inspired me to see myself in their shoes someday.

To be patient.

To be patient to all things. Never lose hope at first try. Try and try until succeeding and when you have it don't let your head become bigger. Be patient to all the struggles that you might encounter emotional, physical, technical and more. Be patient for patient is a virtue. It would give you biggest fruit to all you have been enduring so much.

To be nice and interactive.

I realized that this flatform isn't just about on sharing your story and earning your pennies. But it teach me to be nice and interactive to other writer. Share yourself to them and learn to know their story as well. Become someone they could feel that can count on and one that would not easily judge them of their writings and their beliefs and perspective in life.

To share

To share to is the most important thing I have learn. To share blessings to one another not just money but also time. To share yourself and support each other. This is the purpose of this flatform. Share your blessings as well because you have been receiving blessings too. Sharing is also a way of showing you're grateful of what you have received and accomplished.

I am more than happy to reached such number of friends and supporters and especially the months. My heart leaps for so much joy. As always I love you all.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

That would be all for today. Happy third month to me. More months to come. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

12
$ 6.80
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 7
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations po maam☺️. By the way Im thankful dn po sayo sobrang saya ko po kasi ikw yung unang sponsor ko.Big impact po yun sakin as a newbie☺️. God less you more po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din sa pag visit. I appreciate it.

Your most welcome ☺️☺️ Happy to know your happy Konti nga Lang Kasi kakasimula ko palang mangshare din sa iba di pa Naman masyadong malaking natatanggap ko Mula Kay bot pero gusto ko din magahan ka magsulat tska nakita ko Kasi di Kapa vinivisit ni bot. Yung sponsorship is nakakatulong din na mabisita ka ni bot. Keep writing πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po tlaga☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sisπŸ‘more bch to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. more BCH din sayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! Congratulations and Happy 3 months here in readcash sis. I am so happy sa achievements mo dito. More BCH to come to all of us πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Thanks din sa support ninyo it would not be possible without you all. Yes yes yes more BCH to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hallaaa, nabasa ko na to at nag comment na ko kanina ehh, di nag send ataa. Atee congratulations pooo you lasted 3 months here and you're having a project na. Kahit ako po ehh Pag inutang family ko di ko na hinihingi nas kanila nalang Kung ibabalik Nila pwede namann di na tulong ko nalang family ko namann sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. So happy nga ehh akala ko Hindi na matulog but God is good Kasi natuloy parin. Salamat din sa suporta ninyu. πŸ₯° I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee Sis 3months kana kay Readcash πŸ₯° Congratulations. Aabangan ko yang kitchen nyo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis super thankful ako na natuloy parin kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your three months here. And how good that your BCH has served to help your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is. Thank you so much πŸ₯° it wouldn't be possible without you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahh... Lagi, kabog tanan.. Mansyon na ba yan papunta mamsh?? Go na dayon, lavarrnnn...

Happy Monthsary..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dli pa memsh uyy grabe siya .. giayad rajud amu kusina memsh may open Jud siya ja muto na ug muuwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw.. adto na na padung mamsh uie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy nauli rajod mem mao diay na imo project 😍 it's so nice and satisfying that we help our parents bisan wapa tay tarong trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Jud memsh happy Jud Kay ko bisan paman struggle is real para matabo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful testimony of your first 3 months. I wish you much success in the months and years to come, may they be of many financial blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I wish the same to you. More blessings to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd! And I admire you for using your earnings from this site for the good of your fam. BlessingsπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am more than happy to help through my earnings here cause without it I couldn't because I don't have any job. Thanks to all of you and to this flatform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! Just look how BCH is changing lives :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, am so happy for you and this is just a tip of the Ice-berg for you, more success to come you way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯° it's all because of you who always supported me in this journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!!! Yey Happy monthsary sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you πŸ₯° it would not be realized with out you all ❀️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maamshy more blessings to come para human sa kitchen lain napod. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you den,, unta Jud in God's grace soon πŸ™πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary, and sana matapos na kitchen nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat πŸ₯° Sana nga soon. Thanks for visiting, I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nahog uyab2 hahaha Happy monthsary ms. Grace more earning for you para mahuman na jd ang mga projects sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dili uyy

Salamat John maayu lageh unta sa kalooy sa ginoo mahuman ra gihapon hinay2 Yan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago