Sad Song

66 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Life, Emotions, Feelings, Reality, ...

You know, I also love to listen into a sad song if I'm down and had a lot of thought in my mind. If some will listen to a lively music like Pop music to release all of their negative thought and to you know shake their world to wake them up from the reality that the love they have before with their special someone was long gone and the moment that they share together was already erased from the memory of that special someone.

Lol, kidding aside. Some who's having a hard time like for example in life. They are having a hard time because of what's happening now in the world. Or to those who's experiencing a heart ache because of their jerk of a boyfriend. Or those who's down of some personal reason. Also Some prefer silence to think and gather their thought so that they can think of a good solution to their problem. They just want peace so that they can function well.

As for me, I prefer listening to a sad song that is more meaningful and when I heard it, it will leave big impact on my system. Just listening to the heartbreaking message of the lyrics is already enough for me to release all of my pain tru crying. That is very effective to me, you know I can't just cry easily even if I really want to. That's why sometimes I feel like my heart was full because of those feelings that I can't release.

Or sometimes, even if the message of a certain song is good and just about love. But the melody gave a different feels to me. Like it's so solemn and just different, I can also use that to release my sadness and become emotional to the highest level. Crying is the best for me when comes to releasing these different emotions that I felt. If a sad song is not effective, I can just use my imagination and think of a saddest story that I can create in my mind where I am the main lead. It's very effective too.

I just don't understand myself sometimes because, when it comes to Anime or KDrama they can make me cry without a problem but when it comes to some things like those personal problems that I had, it's just too hard to release it all. It's like, it need a push before it came to me. I'm crying but only inside, the tears just wont fall. It's stubborn and as hardheaded as a steel, lol. I think I need onions in my side if I really want all of these out of my system.

It's not like I'm weak or what that's why I want to cry. You all know how effective it is when it comes to releasing your sorrow, pain and any other feelings that we have in our heart. Instead of keeping it to ourselves why not throw it, don't just keep it and cry if you must. That way we can move on, not easily but every small step that we can make has a big impact to our tomorrow. We may cry a lot today, but tomorrow you didn't notice it that you're crying less day by day.

I actually have a lot of Korean Songs that I get from watching KDrama and I can't really understand the lyrics of it but while listening into it, I cant stop myself from drowning in the pool of sadness. I don't know, some may relate to this or is it only me? I also have English song with a sad meaning but Korean Song has just big effect to me as in it will leave with a bang in your heart. You'll really cry ypur heart put because of it. Just like this Song.

Maybe it's because of the instrument the melody the tune or whatever it is but I find this song so sad. I didn't really bother searching the translation of it but I just view it that way.

Another is this, watching this drama is so heartbreaking because of what the main lead had to experience. And maybe because of that the effect of this song to me is just huehue.

And this, Lost and Found by a Rocket to the Moon. It's also has a good meaning. Try to listen into it and feel it and let see if you also feel the same way as to what I feel.

--

So, if I have a lot of ways if I really want to move on from this awful feelings. I just want to move on fast that's why and I hate feeling weak just because of those problems, or it could be someone, personal issues and all. I'd rather cry the whole day and move on than to cry everyday and feel terrible because of this.

So how about you? How'd you cope up with your sadness or with that awful feelings that you have that you can't take anymore?


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 26, 2021

--

29
$ 13.69
$ 12.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Life, Emotions, Feelings, Reality, ...

Comments

When I'm sad I love listening sad songs. You know why? For me, listening this kind of music I felt that my problems or my feelings will lessen. The hurt is not that totally that much. It can cure also your emotion. That's my opinion about sad songs. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me, it's also my way of crying huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako makinig ng korean song and Manood ng kdrama. Lalo na kapag malungkot ako tapos manonood ako tapos sad song 😭 iyakin is real kasi ako hahaha. Now pinapanood ko yung Abbys parang magulo ang kwento pero ang ganda 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pinapanood mo palng ung abyss. Maganda din naman yan ayt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup hahaha kasi now nalang ulit ako nakanood nood 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I listen to songs kahit nasasaktan ako lalo kasi after naman pag nakatulog na ko, magiging okay na pakiramdam ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din talaga na pang alis ng kung ano anong pakiramdam tu ano. Effective din ang pag tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to sad songs makes me cry and my feelings will just be worse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mas maganda nga yon pata lala kang mapaiyak diga haha. Ganyan ako ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tapos pagkatapos ng iyak at nahimasmasan tatawa at mapapa isip bakit ako umiyak anong nangyari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are hahaha. We have the same way of making ourselves cry. 😂😂😂 minsan talaga nag iisip na lang din ako ng sad events in my life na akala ko ako yung bida. 😂😂😂 Maganda din Ate yung OST ng CLOY. Super tearjerker!! 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami pala tayo aguyy, oo nga napakinggan ko kaso diko bet ewan ko ba. Siguro dahil mas focus ako sa story nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being sad and crying is ok for sometimes.. I feel so relaxed after crying ❤️ I feel lighter after crying... So its a good thing for some times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, that's my way of releasing all of my emotions. And it's very effective really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahahaha! Same Ate. Sometimes my tears won't fall that it needs something to push through! Korean drama songs too are a kinda help to fall it down. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, minsan kasi ang hirap pag di mo nailabas ee. Kaya need talaga ng taga tulak. Tapos itutulak tayo sa maling tao tas masasaktan ulit tayo. IYAKKKKKK

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo! Hahaha. Bakit naman may kasamang hugot pa?!! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I loved sad songs.its my way to release my emotions too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a good way kn releasing stress and sadness rigjt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, Ate. I hate crying. I don't want it. But I can't resist it especially when I really get hurt or I can't control my emotions anymore. So tears will flow in my eyes like a river. In my case, I don't want to listen to sad songs when I am sad because like what I said, I hate it. I usually listen to rock songs to lighten up my mood. Well, when it comes to kdrama, it's fine with me to cry as it was just driven by emotional drama. No other reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero minsan talaga para mawala yang mga lingering feelings na meron ka you need to cry. Kaya ako para maka move on agad, iiyak agad. Mas ayaw kong malungkot ng matagal ee naiirita ako sa ganoong feelings. Okie na maging malungkot ng isang araw pero pag sobrang tagal na naku, tae nalang. Same sakin sa rock song, pero mas may malalim oa ngang meaning ang rock songs ee. Mas sila minsan ang mapanakit. Buti nga at maingay kaya wag nalamg mejo pansinin ang lyrics. As for me Eminem pinakinggan ko noon. Mejo di about sa love kasi iba iba topic nila aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I loved sad songs especially when the weather is sad too haha like this morning its a rainy day so much listen to sad flowing and instrumental musically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, lalo na kahapon nakaka dala ung ulan at lamig ng panahon. Parang gusto ko lang mag music at mag emo kahit wala namang dapat anuhin ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so different from everything you've written madams. What's bothering you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, wala naman madam wala ako maisulat ee ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ako madams eh nagsusulat ng lab istori, hahahah.. Romcom baga ito, hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sya wait ko yan madam, patawanin mo ulit kami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okies madams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ka Kdrama songs talaga nakaka LSS 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, ang daming goos song from kdrama ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damiii talaga ate Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it is different, if I listen to a sad song when I feel bad I have to cry more so I prefer to listen to a happy melody and that way it dissipates my tears. I don't like sadness and I try to get it out of my life very quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag gusto ko umiyak nakikinig talaga ako nang mga sad songs kasi yung mga songs na bet ko ngayon more on acoustic kasi kaya pag gusto ko umiyak nakikinig ako nang pusong bato at magdalena chorrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, seriously? Ahahahaha grabi sa pusong Bato Noona huehue. Isang linggong pag ibig malang kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korean songs are emotional, I mean talagang nakaka touch sa puso kahit di natin maintindihan haha, Bakit kaya ganon? Pwera sa BTS or any boyband I am not fan of them hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga ee, basta feel lang talaga yong di gets pero yong puso natin naiintindihan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's something in korean songs that really hit us kahit na di natin naiintindihan yung lyrics. You're right maybe because of their tune and melody. Whenever I'm sad I just listened to worship songs. This one also makes me cry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ee, grabi ding maka dala ng damdamin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu relate na relate ako nito sis..😔 pag ako nakikinig ng Korean Sad Songs Huhu naiiyak talaga ako. 😔 Inuulit ko yang oh my Venus ganda nyan..☺️ Dami din akong music sa oh my Venus sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best nga yan ee kaso mo kakaunti ang nakakaalam. Mas maganda pa yan kesa DOTS for me lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis...Ganda sobra tas ganda din yung ending.. Huhu idol ko ang girl dyan sis...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan pero ako, ang tigas kong paiyakan HAHAHA hindi kasi ako emotional eh. Tho nalulungkot ako internally pero yung reaction ko, wala lang plain reaction lang. Minsan nga napag kamalan pa akong heartless BWAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, pa kurot daw ako sa singit. O kaya kilitiin kita. Dalinaaaaaa ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit nga sa motivational video na nga pwng naiiyak na ako, kahit nga anime eh, lalo na nung namatay si Gobdo at Shion dahil sa kagagawan ni Demon Lord Carrion hahaha Ewan kung napanood mona ung That time I got reincarnated as a slime.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bastos ka wala pa ako sa part na yannn pero well, mas maganda ngang nasspoil ako mas exciting UwU. Pero mas naiyak ako nong nagpaalam si Going Merry huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg sad songs. Korean songs ang the best haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako jan, saka Japanese naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaalala ko nanaman yung feeling na mag isa ka lang lumalaban sa buhay kaya kapag ganyan na fefeel ko hahaha motivational songs mga piniplay ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, sakin minsan kasi rock din ee bukod sa sad songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you ate ruffa crying on a dying character in anime is as painful as ever. Actor dying in a kdrama or any movie is not that hurtful for me because I know I can see them in another movie. But an anime character dying means the end for his show and dangg that actually hurt. I even cry because of a ship. I mean cry a lot and every time Im seeing that clip I cry. The background song added torn to my heart and put me in to tears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala same sa dahil sa kay Going Merry same feels pa rin pag binabalikan ko ung particular na episode na yon. Grabi lang, naiiyak pa rin ako. Lalo na din kay Ace huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard K-pop songs and had a chance to listen to the osng in the first video you provided, it was so soothing :) am gonna check more soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you should try to listen more of it 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I will :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm in the saddest moment in my life, I also tend to listen to sad songs until I fall asleep. As much as possible, I don't want to cry my heart out, because I have the pain I feel in my chest every time I cry. The lyrics really hit different accompanied by the right melody.

Thank you for sharing some of the songs you listened to :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's just you can't pour all your emotions in crying. If the effect is too bad in your heart then you shouldn't really feel emotional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even in my happiest hour i love listening to sad songs. The lyrics do have deeper meanings than other songs. I dropped an article about some of it last week. When I'm listening to them, I'm in another world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, I also do that. It's just thay it's still fit perfectly to our mood sometimes ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love listening to sad songs too Most especially juice world and xxx tentacion they have very good songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, haven't heard them. I might search tjat tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papanoorin ko palang to hahaha sa mga short video ko lang to napapanuod e.

Pwede e play ng sabay yung tatlong vids lol. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go mo na. Aba'y loka ka bat mo pinag sabay ahaha. Magulo un ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tinry ko lang naman e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah Go Eun Beul, I love that drama hahaha. Galing ni Kim So Eun dyan love na love ko sya dahil sa movie nya na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, kahit mejo malungkot keri lang ba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago