My Fantabulous Neighbors!

65 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

We have different kind of neighbors. It's depend also where we live. You can encounter different kind of people. There are a lot about them like what kind of individual they are. These are the people who live near us.

Yesterday I read some articles about neighbors from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @renren16 after I read their best articles I got interested which is I want to share my mine too.

Let's start with this!

________________________

The different neighbors I encountered:

• Helpful Neighbors

https://www.pexels.com/photo/smiling-crop-woman-with-crossed-hands-5340278/

"They are the one who help you always when it comes of life difficulties. The one who always their beside you and always prepare to help anytime without any hesitations especially our relatives."

"I remembered when I was in college, I was confined that time in the hospital then my roommates were the one who texted to mom what happened to me. After 30 minutes I think, I saw already mom there with my aunt who assisted to mom and the one who paid the expenses. I'm really thankful to my aunt because she's always there for us."❤️

• Music Lover

https://www.pexels.com/photo/retro-turntable-playing-vinyl-disc-in-living-room-4200747/

"Who can relate with this?😁 The neighbor I had whose a music lover. ☺️ Everyday always have their music in their house without absence.😁 Every morning you can hear it already. Neighbor living without music in their life."

"When I was in province, I remembered every morning I could hear the music already from a neighbor and sometimes it was so loud which was the reason I wake up all of a sudden. Sometimes I love too if the music I like it also. 😁 Since it serves me as a motivation while doing house hold chores then sometimes I was dancing within the music."☺️

• The Funny One

Image Source: Unsplash

"The neighbor I had which is good at joking and funny. They make you laugh and smile anytime. The one who expert in different funny stories. If you had a chance to talk with them, all you did is laughing and laughing on what they said. Do you have a kind of neighbor with this also?"😁

"I encountered a kind of neighbor like this. Our house has a rest house, so mostly we spent our time there. Sometimes he having a chance to went there. Oh my! My stomach would hurt when he started to shared with his different jokes and stories.😄 We're so lucky to have a neighbors like this because they can less stress and they give you a happiness."❤️

• Karaoke Lover

Image Source: Unsplash

"This kind of neighbor is a Karaoke Lover. They are always having a time for singing with their family or companion. Especially during weekends and Sundays, their life was full of singing events."

"I have this kind of neighbor too. During Sundays they have always a karaoke time. They spent a lot of hours in singing. Sometimes I was sang also if I heard the song. 😁 Actually I love karaoke too but it's seldom."☺️

• Animal Lover

Image Source: Unsplash

" The neighbor we had which is an animal lover. Their house you can see different animals and how they truly care. They treated like a family to them."

"I had a neighbor like this. They were an animal lover. They were having a cats, dogs, chickens, ducks and pigs. I love their cats because they are so cute.☺️ Everyone morning and before the evening, I always looking at them when they were feeding their chickens and ducks and how they treated their animals with love and care. They truly an animal lover."❤️

A Good Heart

"These are the neighbors having with a good hearts. The kindest and respectful people. They do not care about the issues instead they are the one who give an advices for the better to have a peaceful living and to lessen the toxicity."❤️

"I remember when I was in highschool. We have a neighbor that you would observe the way they speak, indeed they have a truly good hearts. They did not care about issues of the people or everything but the only response they were given always a positivity and good thoughts."❤️

"These are my fantabulous neighbors I've encountered in life. I'm really lucky with them. The others want an enjoyment and having good hearts. They don't care about the issues. The neighbors I had is with having a peace of mind and a peaceful living."❤️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time. Continue to life and always be positive.❤️

God bless everyone.🙏😇

-JRamona20💜

19
$ 10.71
$ 10.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, we used to have fantabulous neighbors too until 2018. Whew. Lucky are those who don't have bad neighbors. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam that's why I'm happy because there are no worries. Thank you ma'am.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malakas ang music ng neigbor, at least tipid ka na rin sa kuryente. Wag lang sa videoke lalo na pag ang pangit ng mga boses. Mahihiya ang kanta sa kumakanta. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe tama ka sir.😁 Tipid na din.😁 Thank you sir. God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa amin naman puro ingay. Nakakainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bait nman nang neighbors mo beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy kaya thankful ako. Thank you so much mommy.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice day mommy...❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna share one next time about this one too, it's funny ahahahha. May neighbor din ako animal lovers but on cat to be specific. Grabe lagpas 15 cat meron silaa. Di namann maaingay mga cat Nila at di din makukulit kaya okay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow daming cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Grabe snail sobrang dami.😲 Animal lover talaga sila snail. Cge I can't wait na basahin yung sayo..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami kanya kanya dito, walang pansina. Lalo na ung katabi namin sa kaliwat kanan ahahaha. Palibhasa highway ang samin ee walang time makipag kaibigan well may kaibigan pa rin naman sila dito pero ahaha plastikan. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga mostly sis Ruffa. Yung pagiging plastikan. Neglect mo nalang sila sis kasi sasakit lang ulo mo.. Thank you sis. God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a karaoke lover neighbor. They always do this every morning and sometimes, it's a bit irritating alreadt hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes mostly sis. ☺️ Sometimes it's the reason I woke up even I'm still sleepy because of the music they play. ☺️Thank you sis. God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo man d ay imo mga neighbors maamsh. Except karaoke ug masuboraan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. unta dili muabot ana nga pagkataboa mamsh kay distorbo na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our neighbors are dog lovers. The one next door has a shih tzu that always comes in our unit whenever she has the chance. I just don't like that she pees lol! The other neighbors around our unit have dogs that always bark or howl or cry for their owners don't take better care for them. We also have music lovers and karaoke lovers. I guess it's in our culture to love music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ARTicLEE, animals also our friends and our happiness. They deserve also a proper way of love and care. We're the same my neighbor also an animal lover. Yes mostly of us love music. Are you also ARTicLEE? ☺️ Thank you so much. God bless you always..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My neighbors are loud and tumadors hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly ganyan talaga sis... Buti di nyo nireklamo sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks fir listing the types of neighbours we have. I'm sure your neighbourhood is so peaceful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are QueenRay.. I'm so happy for it. You're always welcome. God bless.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti n lng din blessed kami sa mga nebors dito.. Although my mga away basta d kmi damay hahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis meron talagang ganyan. Buti naman sis masama kung mandadamay na ng ibang tao.. Thank you sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung neighbor namin dito na karaoke lover alas dose nanang hating Gabi kumakanta parin. Jusko nakakainis di kami makatulog. Mga walang respeto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman mamsh.. di ba nila naisip na sobra na din nakakaabala na sila.. Dapat maisip man lang nila...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Ewan ko ba sa kanila baka nga walang isip siguro or sadyang ganun Lang talaga sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman buti hindi sila nirereklamo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung karaoke lover talaga e, araw-araw may pasabog lalo na pag may speaker pa lakas mag pa music e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga Langga..😁 araw araw ang lakas ng music..☺️ mapapakanta ka din minsan..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA napapasayaw rin akonkapag natogtog sila sa umaga at sa hapon 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe same tayo langga.. napapasayaw din ako.. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu c.e kay wala man kay mga Marites nga silingan Lang. Sa amo kay daghan man.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa kiyaw man kag term ate nganung marites man? 😁 Karun pa ko kabati..😁 lagi ate happy kayko kay gaan sa paminaw.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah...naa man na sa tiktok Lang..nindot jud imong pamuyo kung ing-ana imong surrounding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba te.. nakatawa ko pagbasa sa marites.😄 Mao gyud te...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maju man ka mamsh kay pulos man maayo imong mga silingan ara. Hihi.. Kung ing.ana siguro diri, peaceful. Pero dili man pud tanan mga sungayan diri.. 🤣

Thanks sa mention diay mamsh..❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage mamsh. Nindot kaayo mupuyo na walay toxic. Walay mga problema.

You're welcome mamsh. Pag amping permi.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani..

Hmmm..Ikaw pud mamsh..❣️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ganyan lahat. Dito halos puro basura, Konti lang matino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe wag mo nalang pansinin sila king. Lalo ka lang ma stress. God bless you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah nice that you had no annoying and gossip neighbours hehe.. Your neighbourhood is fine and peaceful for what I seen. Your lucky thou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pars. That's why I'm happy with them. There's no toxic. ☺️ Thank you pars. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you kasi wala kang neigbhors na cctv at toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe natawa po ako dun sa CCTV 😁 yes po kaya happy po ako nakaka stress din po yung ganun.. Thank you. Have a nice day po.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super stress talaga😂 Have a good day too❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po palagi masakit ulo natin..😁 Thank you..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you didn't encounter those people who's toxic and spread rumors about yourself, that type of neighbors will never gone specially if you are living in the city. We have lots of gossipers here that makes other people's life miserable. Its different in province cause all neighbors there are friendly.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you chikakiku.. yes that's why I'm happy. I don't want also to live with a lot of toxicity. Yes chikakiku in province mostly are friendly compare to the cities. Just neglect them chikakiku. Take care always..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana jud mga tukar sa silingan oyyy, sa mo jud kay nagpalibot ang silingan mag dungan ug tukar, good luck nalang namo nga kami ang naa sa tunga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa murag permi naay disco sa inyoha te.😄 Alaot gyud ang nada tunga te.. saba kaayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw sel, kami gyud tawon na alaot huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay nila pag ngon pud te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na dugay gyud sel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayo kay dili man ninyo ireklamo te...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

adlawan man pud lage ug gabie na aw kana pwedw ta mu reklamo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud bitaw ate pero dapat dili pud dugayon kay distorbo na kaayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw usahay kay batohon ni mama ug bato ang mga atop hahahaha banha man gud kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang magaganda kapitbahay mo teh ah di sakit sa ulo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo langga kaya nagpapasalamat ako. Thank you Langga. God bless.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago