@etching activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The World's Greatest Gift"
Yes. God bless us all.๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "When your time runs out"
try ko later sis. hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "A short pause..."
I pray for your fast recovery po. Keep safe po kayo dyan.๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "A short pause..."
I pray for your fast recovery po. Keep safe po kayo dyan.๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: published the article
20 ft From The Ocean Floor
2 years ago: published the article
6 Hours Travel Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "As a friend"
You are welcome po.๐Ÿ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Random ones"
cheeers coffee lovers๐Ÿป haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first baked Banana Cupcakes"
how poooo๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first baked Banana Cupcakes"
yes super. Nakaka tangal nang stress.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first baked Banana Cupcakes"
Woow. Ano po suggest niyo e bake ko next hehe
2 years ago: published the article
My first baked Banana Cupcakes
2 years ago: published the article
Missed the Old Me
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Setting Goals that are almost Out of Reach!""
I'm a newbie here po hihi medyo maliit pa ang na earn ko but soon po.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Setting Goals that are almost Out of Reach!""
Bago palang po ako dito pero soon po pag may earning na I'll share din dito.๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruits of July 2021 - my BCH journey"
Thank you. I'm from Philippines.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Setting Goals that are almost Out of Reach!""
All i can say is SANAOL miss. Keep fighting po for your next goal. Aja!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Going to be Jobless?"
Guol gyud kaayo dae. Unsaon man, wa gyud koy mahems
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Going to be Jobless?"
Bawlang atu nga IT nga nakatalk nako last day dae uy. Mura man naay kalagot nako
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH in Almost 4 Months: Finally!"
You are welcome po. Laban lang talaga. Let's keep grinding. Aja!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Going to be Jobless?"
Galagot gyud bitaw kos IT nga ni assist nako atu nga time dae, way klaro gyud.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update about Sammy on Wildlife Wednesday"
Oh please make sure Sammy is not in trouble, she might turn into a wood so go find the naughty witches.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Going to be Jobless?"
Next week pa ihatud dae, ipa pick up nasad๐Ÿ˜ญ
2 years ago: published the article
Am I Going to be Jobless?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First and Last Beauty Pageant"
Thank you Bloghound. And for the sponsorship, I really appreciate it. God bless po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Santorini And Pizza? I Got Your Back!"
Wow ganda ng place. ๐Ÿ˜ hope I can visit there sooon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One week journey in Read."
Yes po.๐Ÿ˜Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "One week journey in Read."
Yes , I will take that advice of yours. Cheers๐Ÿป
2 years ago: commented on the article "One week journey in Read."
Lalaban parin๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช
2 years ago: commented on the article "One week journey in Read."
Oo diba, marami na tayo. Hahahaha push lang natin to
2 years ago: commented on the article "One week journey in Read."
Aja! Laban gyud ta dae labi na mag resign na aw unsa ba
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!"
I'll surely do, thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
One week journey in Read.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First and Last Beauty Pageant"
May better plan si God sa isat isa sa atin . Pray lang tayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First and Last Beauty Pageant"
Charr hahahahaha beauty queen for a night diay dapat ang title nu? hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Connected, No Internet"
Bisan pa mah ting ulan or init, wa gyud gihapoy sgnal
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Ways Of Giving Back To Community"
Sure po. Keep safe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back in his arms again"
Thank you so much sis.
2 years ago: published the article
My First and Last Beauty Pageant
2 years ago: commented on the article "Social Media,(the battle ground)"
Learn from there mistakes nalang. Dapat di gayahin ang ganun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! It's me, Lyn."
Thank you again for the ideas and tips.๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: commented on the article "HBD BCH and other thoughts for a new month"
Oh that is so nice of you. Thank you so much. Really appreciate it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! It's me, Lyn."
How to do that?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! It's me, Lyn."
I've done it already, can you please check if I've done it right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! It's me, Lyn."
Oh that would be great. Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! It's me, Lyn."
Will surely do. Aja!๐Ÿ’ช
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! It's me, Lyn."
Hello Jaytee. We will surely get along. Welcome to the club.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ช
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Story Part 1 "On and Off Relationship""
Pwede ra dae, kahibaw nasad bitaw ka hahahah
2 years ago: published the article
Connected, No Internet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions and no Answers"
Love your article. Keep writing po.๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's my Plan?"
Laban po tayo. ๐Ÿ’ช
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I become a "Call Center Agent""
Yes very soon.๐Ÿ’ช
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I become a "Call Center Agent""
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I become a "Call Center Agent""
Thank you dae for evrything dae. Soon pinangga maka ana ragyud ta nga finally we made it.๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: published the article
How I become a "Call Center Agent"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Story Part 1 "On and Off Relationship""
Hahaha pwede ra gyud kaayo ikaw ang mag part 2 ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "One of the Greatest Opportunity in Life!"
I love dancing but dancing doesn't love me. Hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: published the article
My Love Story Part 1 "On and Off Relationship"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons life taught me in my time of suffering"
Everything happens for a reason. With all the struggles you faced, God is actually making you strong. Godbless
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shingles and Ramsay Hunt Syndrome Update "
You are welcome๐Ÿ˜Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taking advantage"
Thankyouu๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taking advantage"
Woooow! Congratulation. I hope I can have the same earning as you๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Durian Candy Realization"
Hahahahah super.๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: published the article
Accident... Who to blame?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cousins are my bestfriends."
dapat imo ko e upvote ug1dollar hahahahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cousins are my bestfriends."
Hahaha thankyou pinang๐Ÿฅฐ Iloveyou๐Ÿ˜˜
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once Upon a Rainy Day"
That is the advantage of working at home, no need to travel.๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cousins are my bestfriends."
That is a fact. They cheer you up in every battle you face and comfort you during your sad days.
2 years ago: published the article
Cousins are my bestfriends.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shingles and Ramsay Hunt Syndrome Update "
I hope for your mums fast recovery. Praying for everyones safety.๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tangled"
Let's just be crazy then.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "What we Earn From Focus"
Thank you for reminding me how important it is to focus in my goal in life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Ridges and Undulating Slopes of Hong Kong Moun..."
Wow.๐Ÿ˜ Those views are amazing. I would love to visit there soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Check: Let's talk about "Self""
Thank you.โค
2 years ago: published the article
Hi! It's me, Lyn.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The barking dog of my neighbor."
Yes, they use Monosodium glutamate to poison dogs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Check: Let's talk about "Self""
It is so great to hear all of your achievements. So happy for you. I hope for your continous success. Aja!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play With Starting Small