My Love Story Part 1❤ "On and Off Relationship"

4 22
Avatar for etching
2 years ago

Hi. I've been thinking on what to published in here since I am not doing anything lately, just stayin at home , keeping safe, not just myself but also my family and friends as well from these covid 19 since the new variant has already entered in our country (Philippines) and some of the towns are on locked down again. ( Keep safe everyone). So I decided to share my love story then, enjoy reading everyone.

"It was just for fun but turns out I love him."

I was on my second year of High school when I first entered in a relationship. So young right? Haha that is what they called "puppy love". My first boyfriend was my classmate. I actually don't like him it is my friends who want him to be my boyfriend si I just said yes when he courted me haha but we don't last a week because our teacher found out and she scolded us.😅 But even after that he sent me love letters saying that he loves me and he want me back in his life and I still have those love letters up today. I don't know what's the reason why I keep them but I keep them anyway.😂 I was on my third year High School when I have my second boyfriend. And the same with my first boyfriend, I don't loved him nor liked him that time. Maybe I am just impressed with the idea of having a boyfriend that is why I said yes again haha. We lasted for 3 months but broke up for no reason cause again I don't like him. He courted me again after like a month from our break up then I don't know why but I said yes again even if I don't like him haha. We lasted for 4 months but ai broke up with him for no reason again.😂

After like 2months he courted me again and for the third time around and I said yes again. This time I felt something for him. Maybe I already learned to love him or what, I do not know. We are quite more serious with our relationship until one day he texted me that He wanted to met me at the back gate of our school. I asked him why he wanted to met me there and he said he wanted space. He want to break up with me. I was shocked maybe because I already learned to love him and my ego was hurt. It should be me who initiate the break up not him.

After a month, we graduated high school and then we never see each other again during summer break. I thought that was the end of our relationship but no. We met again during enrollment on college. We go to the same school. And yes for the fourth time he courted me again and I said yes again and again but the difference this time is I said yes because I love him. Yes you read it right, I already love him. During the long run ,I learned to love him. He may not be the ideal man of my life but he stole my heart. Maybe because he never surrendered on me or maybe because we are really meant to be.🥰 I thought this time we will last, I mean I already love him and he loves me too so I think maybe this is it. Until one day, we are together sitting at the bench beside our school. We are just talking about life when he received a text message. I read the text message and it says " Ok babe, I'll text you later then." It is an unknown number so I asked him if he knew the number and he said his brother borrowed his phone so maybe it is his brothers girlfriend he said. I just nodded and nevermind the situation because I was too confident that he will never cheat on me. The next day we had our dance practice for our upcoming Intramurals. One of my friend is feeling sick so our dance trainor adviced her to go home and take a rest first. She is my closest friend during college days. Her house is somehow located near the town plaza. When she arrived at home she texted me that she saw my boyfriend in the town plaza together with a girl. At first I don't want to believe my friend, maybe she is wrong. Maybe it is just someone that looked like my boyfriend but part of me believes my friend so to make sure that it is really my boyfriend, I skipped our dance practice and went immediately to the town plaza and my friend is damn right. I saw it with my own eyes. My boyfriend, sitting on a bench with a girl. Smiling. No, they are laughing. They look like they are so in love with each other. I looked at them from afar and my heart is breaking. It hurts. Tears fall from my eyes. I want to approach them, I wanted to asked him who is the girl, I want him to tell me that the girl is just his friend but..... they are kissing. Noooooo! I can't handle the pain anymore. I run away from them while tears falling from my eyes. I can't breathe. There's no air. I stopped running and screamed so loud, I don't even bother the people around me. I don't care if they think I'm crazy I just want to let out the pain I felt that time. And even screaming don't help anymore. No, it doesn't ease the pain. I don't want to lose him.... I love him........

2
$ 0.53
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for etching
2 years ago

Comments

At sana all may jowa po. Stay strong po kayo. Wag napong tatalon ng pool. 🤣 Part 2 dae, bisan kahibaw nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede ra gyud kaayo ikaw ang mag part 2 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra ba? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ra dae, kahibaw nasad bitaw ka hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago