One of the Greatest Opportunity in Life!

55 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Did you encountered unexpected opportunities? Can you share also the experiences? How was it? Are you grateful? Did you learn a lessons with it?

One of the "Greatest Opportunity"

Faces life with full of unexpected scenarios. A seconds changes every minute. Days changes a lot of situations. Everywhere changes a random colors. A dealt of life no permanent but a new image at time runs.

A life in this world has its own pictures with a random shots. Sometimes a lessons, sometimes not. Part of it is flashing a hidden scenes. One of a luck forward to life. Grab it and treasure with.

This article is about a "life unexpected opportunity in past times, a life dance."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

A Name Called...

A new school, a new life! A new classmates, a new friends! A new settings, a new environment! Present!

I'm a transferee student. No friends yet. Done attended the 7 subjects on a day first. After the assigned tasks before time to go home. I was shocked someone called a name and it was me. I was a little bit confused, the mind was like "Why is it? I'm a new here". She said someone wanted a talk to me. I went inside at MAPE room, a teacher of a subject was stood waiting there. He explained about a dance troupe. I was a sudden. Nothing came out to a mouth, a self shocked tough. I was stilled then give a self response and requested for a final decision. Tomorrow's came, he was waiting for the answer and self said a "Yes" and he was felt thankful.

Rehearsal days was started. I was grateful to know them all. It was a "Folkdance" troupe. I was never at regrets. A members of eight, a four pairs. Practiced first the dance steps with counting to have a simultaneous actions itself. A great rehearsals was done.

Image Source: Unsplash

"During our rehearsals, I learned a lot the self eagerness and the self patience to reach the right steps and the body form. Included also the smile rehearsals, putting a pencils and nipped by a teeth. Smile is one also the important of a dance competition to catch out the eye judges and for the audience. I learned a lot. It helps me also to boosts the confidence of mine and to believe, to trust the own self."

Our first competition is the "Municipal Meet". Housing rehearsals was worth it. The dance was called an "Inalimango". Our school requested for a new trainer. When we met him, we were amazed. He was indeed a good dancer. During housing rehearsals, we started at the morning 8:00 to 11:00 am then lunch break. After we started again at 2:00 until 5:00 then dinner. Next was 8:00 to 11:00 pm then time to rest and slept after we wake up at 4:00 am until 5:00 a one hour practiced. It's our daily schedule during housing rehearsals.

The Competition...

During the "Municipal Meet", all in all there were ten different schools about to compete. In each school has a room for preparation. A lot of preparations. It was like a shaking souls. We're really nervous on that time but our trainer always motivate us. After the dance competition category, finally it announced we were the on the first place. We won! Thank you God!

Provincial Meet Competition

So after we were the representatives for "Provincial Meet". A lot of preparations again. We did rehearsals everyday. Some of our subjects were excuse as a request too from the school principal. It was an intense part. We were the third performer. I was really nervous. I felt the coldness. It was the final. My mind said "This is it! I will do all my best!". I asked a guidance to the Lord and before we performed we did a prayer. What happened next? It announced the winners, and we were a 2nd placer. We didn't get the first place but it was the biggest award we received because we were all ten different schools joined the competition and we get the 2nd placer. We were so happy and the other co-dancers and our trainer had ykteary eyes because of the happiness they felt during that night competition.

We attended also a "Regional-Seminar Workshop" in Iloilo City. Mostly 3rd and 4th year students attended the seminar. It was full of knowledge and besides that we encountered a students from different schools like Iloilo City, Guimaras, Aklan and Capiz. It was super fun and full of enjoyment. The last we performed was somewhat like a festival presentation. It was awesome and the music was perfect with the steps and the beat. It was a great experienced I have and it leads me to a new things for knowing who I am.

Regional Seminar-Workshop in Iloilo City

"I was really thankful with this kind of opportunity. It helps me a lot to overcome some of self weaknesses. It improved and developed the things I need to lift up for. It gives me strength. It helps me to boosts a self confidence. It gives me a hope through out the life. Taught me a different things and random scenes to used and applied to the future. A lot of advices I received and delivered into self. I learned to be brave whatever challenges facing in this world and I learned to don't give up easily until you reach the things you wanted to be. I am forever grateful and thankful to God with this opportunity I have.

Thank you God and forever it will be!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

INSPIRATIONAL THOUGHTS:

Don't be afraid to face the challenges. Sometimes it is the biggest opportunity you've never done for and it serve as a gift to change the life you have to be in a lighten ways. It gives you a color in the dark side in your life.

Grabbed those unexpected things. It's the torch to have a brighter life. Don't forget and remembered only those images to assist you for the better. Don't easily to give up whatever life trials you have. Be brave and confident to face it. Live life with a positive thoughts.

"Continue to Life, Be a Dream Bigger"

Image Source: Unsplash

End.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give an inspiration and life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 10.63
$ 9.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Aw great experience Ramona! The stage is not my playground hahaha... Dun ako sa likod or sa audience! Hahhaa.

God bless ramona!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pichi..😊❀️ I know you sing well pichi..

God bless you too Pichi...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dancerous d ay ka maam. Hahaha. Bitaw when you are honing your talent, there are values inside you that is developed as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis... Thank you sis.. ❀️

God bless you always ..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka join naman na ako sa mga competition, sa school lang din saka grupo namam. Pag ganon, diko binibigay ang best ko ee. Basta makapasa pwd na, hindi talaga ako mahilig. Ayaw ko makipag sabayan, kaya naman na nila yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nun Ruffa. Na experience ko din yan ang saya during the practices..😊

God bless you Ruffa...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala ang secret ng pag smile, "putting a pencils and nipped by a teeth". I can relate to this kind of competitions, pero sa choral ako. mga kasama namin sa sayaw sa RONDALSAYAWIT group, sila yong palaging magpractice ng body postures and all. I learned talaga na once opportunity comes, grab it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Mizlhaine ganyan ginagawa ng trainer namin😁 yes Mizlhaine body postures Isa din sa mga pinaka importante.. Thank you so much....❀️

God bless you Mizlhaine...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been competitive in my younger years...kahit ngayon. Ewan ko ba, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wag ka magsalita ng ganyan sis... Hanga nga ako sayo sis tas nilibot mo na yung world... Kakaproud ka sis...πŸ₯°

God bless you sis...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Ilo-ilo ka pala sis? Been there once kaso hindi ako nkaikot masyado. I would love to go back soon! Last 2020 sana may seminar ako to attend sa Ilo-ilo, kaso nag pandemic nmn kaya waley!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis pero andito ako now sa Manila.. Yes sis ganda din ng Iloilo City...

God bless you sis ...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be afraid to face the challenges. Sometimes it is the biggest opportunity

Tama ka jan mare. mahirap man, kailangan nating subukan. Wala din namang mawawala kung susubukan nating harapin ang mga challenge sa buhay malay natin diba gaya ng sabi mo minsan nagiging malaking opportunidad nadin satin yan para matuto, at mabago ang buhay natin.

Grabbed those unexpected things. It's the torch to have a brighter life.

Tama ka ulit dito Mare πŸ’š Ayoko din sayangin yung mga kung anong biyaya na biglang dumating. Ayoko na mag regret gaya ng dati na diko agad sinubukan πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare kailangan natin sumubok , kung mali serve it as a lesson pero minsan kasi dyan natin makikilala self natin and in the end you will realize it was the biggest opportunity na pala....

Thank you so much mare.. God bless you always...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda NG ending message mo. Tamang tama sa nararamdaman ko ngayon. Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Be brave sis and always in positive thoughts then pray...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we must dance life with the right rhythm. you are so talented ms ramona and you handle challenges in ways that you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John... More blessings to you...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant and well done. It is great to do new things and seize any opportunity when it arises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir... God bless you...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sir.. wrong type..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I was teasing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahilig ako sumayaw pero ung sayaw ayaw saken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee kanta tayo langga... Hilig ka mag karaoke?😊

God bless you langga..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ate oo lumalaban ako sa karaoke HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanta tayo langga...😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po gustong gusto ko yung dancing kaso parang ayaw nya sakin eh ahahha. Mahilig din po ako manuod ng mga Folkdance eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe hula ko po singing po gusto nyo..πŸ₯°

God bless you...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo gusto ko din ng singing pero ganun din parang ayaw din mismo ng kanta sakin hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko tuloy kayo mapanood sumayaw hehe. Baka may na upload nyan sa youtube? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe thank you article...😊 Wala sa YouTube.. sa Facebook Lang...😊

God bless you article...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din Mare ang Dancing πŸ₯° pero hanggang nood lang ako haha halos parang robot kasi ako sumayaw πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. pero hula ko mars sa kanta ka magaling..πŸ₯°

God bless you mars...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't run away from challenges of life but face it and pray to God for guidance. He will see us through. You accepted the offer and with God's guidance, He helped you and your team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Princess... I appreciate your kind words...❀️

God bless you princess...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love dancing. Ever since I was elementary, I love participating in dance contest. Pero wala nako napadayon tungod sa akong mga insecurities. One major factor also nga nakapugong nako sa pag-apil-apil ug mga sayaw is finances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, one of the reason pud. Swerte Lang kung free...

God bless you ate ....πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dancing but dancing doesn't love me. HahahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. I think you love singing...πŸ₯°

God bless you etching...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy dancer! that's one thinkg I'm not good at hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Share your talent also Eylz...πŸ₯°

God bless you Eylz...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you must be a good dancer.. With that too you are able to go to other places❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much Jaytee... You like also a dance?

God bless you Jaytee...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku yun lang.. Magkaaway mga paa q, kaya i'll passπŸ˜‚ thats why i admire and envy at the same time those people who can dance❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of dancing, I have both left legs and also I'm looking like a bamboo everything I dance hahaha. I prefer to sing than dancing but still singing in public is my fear. I prefer to sing on my own and no audience because I can enjoy every lyrics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make me smile chikakiku..😁 I love too singing especially our favorite songs...😊

God bless you chikakiku...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to watch folk dance even from different countries. One of my cousins was a folk dancer. I got to see him dancing it was a good experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was indeed peter. Being a folkdancer it was a great experience, you learned a lot of learnings. You like a dance also peter?

God bless you always...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to watch folk dance and Brazilian or Spanish dances. Can I invite you for a dance Ramona? πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't watch it yet. I will search it on YouTube.. yes you can peter, dancing is fun😊 it makes you less stress..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recommend to look for Hungarian folk dance on YouTube. That's where I come from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Okay peter I'll watch it in YouTube...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is like a dance and challenges are like the music you had to swing gracefully . It's either your loss of focus or just loss of the timing of the rhythm because of the obstacle, but in the end, you can be in the move and swag, then gives a bow to the people because you just nailed the problem that leaves you to top one or winner... Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Win or lose it is such an honor to be and it's part of the competition. 😊

God bless you pars...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago