My special bucket list

92 98
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

August 4, 2021

Hi Lovely Readers,

I think every one of us has this bucket list that we want to do before we expire, it's not the usual bucket list but the bucket list that you want to make sure that you will be able to do before your expiry date.

Yep, it may sound morbid but it really isn't, there is a bucket list that it's ok even if we missed doing it but not this one. It is something that you really set your mind to do even when you are still young.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

They are my fantabulous sponsors that have fantabulous articles, do check them out because their articles are so entertaining.

So, today I will share with you that bucket list and I call it my special bucket list.

Ride an air balloon with the one I love.

Yep, not just with anybody but with the one I love. This has been my dream since I can't remember when. I want it to be special not just a common air balloon ride and I want it to be in Turkey. Yep, that detailed. I just find it so romantic. So yes, I have to do this one before that expiry date but I also have to find that person that I'll share that air balloon ride with.

Go to Disneyland with all my nephews and my nieces.

I've got eight nephews and nieces from my two brothers and I want to bring them all to Disneyland. At first, I want it to be Disneyland Florida but I think I'm it will be to hard to achieve if Florida is my dream destination so let's just make it nearer. Either Hongkong or Japan, yep those two countries sounds more attainable, more achievable. I know the other four can do it all by themselves but still, since they got a dreamer Aunt I want it to be me who is bringing them there. And because of this I really have to save a lot and work my ass off and I also have to work smart yep being there's a difference between working hard and working smart, but I think I need to do that both in order for me to achieve this dream.

Live by the beachfront.

When I said live by the beachfront I mean having my own house that is located somewhere in the countryside where there is a beach, a beach with white sand. I think I've already shared in one of my articles how it will look. You may read it from this article Let's get to know each other more with these Random Questions.. or I can insert here what I have written there:

The color would be white and blue. The house itself will be a combination of cement and woods. I like the big mahogany woods. Of course it has to be high ceiling because it will just be bungalow type of house, though I also like a two floored house with balcony overlooking the sea but I think I will not be able to enjoy it when I grow old because going up and down the stairs would be a problem by that time. So yes, I'll stick to a bungalow house with big glass windows that still overlooking the sea with swing at the front and a coffee nook.

By the way, I remember I missed something in that dream house of mine. I want to add a swing for two near the coffee nook that is overlooking the beach. I want the coffee nook to be in the middle of the garden that is facing the beach.

Those three are my ultimate special bucket list that I want to accomplish before my expiry date. Though I still have 3 more that I didn't include here.

What about you guys, do you also have that ultimate bucket list that you want to achieve before you retire from life? Hope you can also share it with us.

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

lead image source - Unsplash - Tobi Law

Image 1 - Unsplash - Samuel Wong

Image 2- Unsplash - Mathis Jrdl

Image 3 - https://cf.bstatic.com/xdata/images/hotel/max1280x900/226064490.jpg?k=f6b7720c963d0d34dc9f6d54be8be285d04f9e2f483dd65a1a0294ec3a194eb5&o=&hp=1


Β©Eylz2021

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

28
$ 13.58
$ 10.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
+ 21
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I am still thinking hot air balllooooonnnns!!! isa sa pwedeng puntahan ang Bagan at ang Turkey.. hay kasaya mangarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. nasa line up ang turkey dahil sa hot air balloon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, I'd love to live near the beach too. Basta maraming mangroves and seagrass para iwas baha. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nasa may dagat ka na nga eh lol iwas baha pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siyempre nakakatakot ang storm surge huy. Hahaha~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko bumili lupa sa coastal area para kung gusto mg bakasyon, doon mag chill chill. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

di ba ang saya lang? let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lezzgooow. Ngayon na. Bch gamitin natjn. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your bucket lists! As for me, I have a long list πŸ˜‚ Hope you'll achieve them soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

that's my special bucket list.. i still have another bucket list that is easy to achieve hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! You’ve got a lovely bucketlist. I am manifesting and claiming that you’d get to tick off all of that soon πŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thanks!! yes I'm manifesting and claiming it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid of heights but I would also love to try being in a hot air balloon with the one I love. That would be romantic, I think. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. tapos sunrise setting sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina pa ako nahihirapan iclick pic mo sa sponsor's lost. Ikaw lang pala yan ahahahhaa. Nasa read na ako

$ 0.05
2 years ago

bat ka nahihirapan i click?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam. Ayaw magpclick hehehe Pero okay na. Nakita ko names mo sa sponsors ni Pichie hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disneyland is definitely a great choice. I'd camp out at Disneyland's Galaxy's Edge!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha same here!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Ride in an air balloon, I want. Pati na din ung live by the beachfront. 🀭 Sana po maachieve mo yang 3. Hihi 😹

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sana nga hihihi.. ang saya di ba pag na achieve lahat yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a fan of Disneyland but I would still go if given the chance.

I fell in love with the air balloons in Cappadocia that I wanted to experience that too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

same here... sobrang ganda di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman bucket list muna ngayon sooner or later matutupad din to gusto ko young sa may beach peaceful scenery.

$ 0.05
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

yep.. dpat ganyan attitude natin.. yung nakikita natin na may katuparang ang. mgaplan natin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your bucket list makes me want to make a list of mine as well hehe It's nice to have house near in the beach.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

go ahead write one and share it with us too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will thanks can I mention you there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet Naman nung una. Yung sa hot air balloon with the one you love β™₯️

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hihihi ang harot di ba? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love seing other people's bucket lists because they kinda give me an insight into what things they consider important.

From your list, I think you are a person who do not forget the people you love but you also do not forget to treat yourself for a job well done.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep... you can read people just by looking with what they plan in life :) as for me, you are right I always make sure that i take care of the people i love and because I also love myself I have to make sure that I'm happy too :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gumawa narn ako bucketlist pra sa month na to 😁 bukas ko ata ipost

$ 0.05
2 years ago

weeee parang ang saya ng August mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a huge bucket list too the only thing stopping right now is money but hey I love my life

Nice one boss

$ 0.05
2 years ago

that is what's important.. that you love your life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly I actually do a lot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still thinking of what should I want to do this month, the 1st week is near to an end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got bucket list to fulfill din po 😊and I hope that the pandemic will be gone na ..para masaya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sana nga kakapagod na sya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm adding back Disney land to my bucket list. I have dreamed of going there since I was a child but was never realized. Soon, I will be going there.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yay!!! that's nice! enjoy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omgeeee Thanks po as sponsorship ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet q lahat ng nasa bucket list mo lalo na yun buong pamilya na pupunta sa disney land😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tara sama ka hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nung ride with air balloon with the one you love haha parang gusto ko rin yan char 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

lelz! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before my expiry date, I just want to hear my parents say "I am proud of you". πŸ’”

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm sure they are :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt that . πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po. I've got that "bucket list" that I need to do and I am working on it. Let's keep going po. Aja!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think we should never stop dreaming, no matter how old we are. It is never too late to achieve our goals. I hope you achieve them all.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

yep that's true.. age doesn't matter when it comes to our dreams :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Such bucket list... I have just one request to make, can I be the one you would go on that sp special air balloon ride with??? Please don't say cause it will break my heart😭😭😭 Yessss!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ahahahahaha did you read what's written on that part? LOL read it first then message me again if you still want to join me on that ride hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Of course, I read it very clearly and I still wanna join you cause I wanna be your lover...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My takot sa height self cannot relate sa hot air balloon. 😭 Not in my bucket list, pero sana matry ko din.

Pero samaaaa ako sa Disneyland. Pwede maging pamangkin mo po? Hahaha wanna go to the happiest place on earth. πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha tara sama sama tayo punta ng disney!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Sama ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one on my bucket list is to not kick the bucket 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha do you still have a bucket list? Looks like you've been to a lot of places already 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest not got a bucket list, I just take everything one day at a time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the best way to live :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes like the animals, live in the now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed to be able to go to Disneyworld last 2010 with my workmates. I attended a seminar in Orlando Fl, and disneyworld is a side trip and I can’t bring my family. My daughter was 9 yrs. old back then that I can’t enjoy the place and I wished my daughter was with me. As for my bucketlist, I am so with you about owning a beach front property 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aw I'm sure you kept on thinking about your daughter that time...yes! Let's own that beach front property πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your bucket list sis Eylz.. I want too..πŸ₯Ί I want to go in Disney land, what will be my reaction during ride an air balloon and live in the beachfront is my dream too.. I wish and I hope that your bucket lists dreams will come true sis soon...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ThanksJramona! I wish your dreams will come true too πŸ’•πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Eylz.. Have a nice day ahead...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please, take me to Disneyland when you are going with your niece and nephew πŸ₯Ί

I want to see it too.

I hope you will get to ride the balloon with your lover, and you will have that house close to the beach

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha sure why not! Let's have fun in Disneyland!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the sponsorship ma'am... I really appreciate you 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarapsiguro sa pakiramdam sumakay ng hot air balloon😍 HEHSNSSH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napa ka detailed nga...imagine turkey at kailangan si Da one talaga ang kasama..disneyland di talaga mawawala sa bucket list yan..pero kung may dadalhin an ako yung anak ko nalang kasi siya lang affors ko madala..at natawa ako sa wag na lang 2 story house kasi pag matanda na mahirap na umakyat baba.. Hoping for you to achieve and check those on your bucket list maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope this all the dreams, wants, deaires in the list come true..good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I one wish I could ride on an air balloon with my love alone also visit Paris and Disney land

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good night to you my beautiful friend, what a nice article, simple but full of dreams, hope, and lots of love, I love that.

I hope you can make each one of these dreams, objectives, or goals come true, whatever you want to call them because they are very beautiful, interesting, and incredible, and something tells me that you are going to achieve them all, even some extra, because you have a heart of gold, incredible, which I admire and respect.

The one I like the most about this list is having a house facing the sea, with a beautiful swing, I share this dream, I am a beach lover, the sound of the waves is for me the most relaxing melody, and I start from that famous saying: In the sea life is more delicious, greetings my dear friend, take care

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my friend.. yep I'm about to sleep its past midnight and I still have to wake up early.

Yep that's my top in my list actually... I want to live for the rest of my life in the beach 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me want to travel travel travel travel .. :D

I want it to be in Turkey

oi turkey!

Live by the beachfront.

I have one friend who's contemplating on getting property near beaches. I am hoping she is mighty serious. So i can just go visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the above ulet, sis. Ako, I love vintage architecture, so siguro sight seeing lang sa mga castles and old churches sa Europe, then watch the Northern lights during winter. I love both fall and winter kaya tara sa colored mountains. Gusto ko din sa Transylvania sa castle ni Dracula sa Romania.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

NORTHERN LIGHTS!!!! hmph!! want!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tara na kase! di pa ako nakakakita nyan 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din hindi pa .. gusto ko live .. hindi pictures lang .. yes let us let us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo naman sa Northern lights sis! And yes love ko din ang fall and winter 😍😍 kailangan makadami na tayo ipon para makaalis na lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

group tour tau, sis! maglaan tau bch tour money. deal? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Game! @Pichi28 game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES! ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan! Game na din daw si pich... Set na natin iti natin para makaset tayo kung magkano need natin ipunin lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

going to Disney land I think is a common wish that mostly girls have, including me. may your all dreams will turn in to reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep...but bringing all your 8 nephews and nieces is a bit hard to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, Its hard to do. I can understand because i have 2 nephew and an only niece. they are very naughty. It's a bit difficult task for you Eylz 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago