July: Monthly Earnings and Recap

51 143
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another Month has ended. And another earnings has been counted lol.

But yeah as you observed. Mostly of us here in read.cash has a Monthly update or recap of our earnings.

We are not bragging about this. As for my side and own opinion. I always write my Monthly recap for documenting and monitoring my earnings within a Month.

Last year I didn't monitor my earnings so I don't know how much I earned. So this year 2021 I started in the Month of January till now.

And this is a kind of awareness also for those who did not yet know that cryptocurrency exist. And Bitcoin Cash Community is one of them.

This is to show and prove to other people that read.cash site is legit and are paying through bitcoin cash.

Who knows there are some aspiring writers out there who can read this article of mine and will join.

My link is always there at the end of my Article. They are all welcome.

My Earnings for the Month of July is still doing good. But at the end of the Month I cannot sustain anymore my Bitcoin Cash Project.

Now let me show you my earnings for the Month of July.

The First day of the Month started with a bang. My earnings is doing great from July 1 to July 4, 2021.

July 5 to July 7, 2021 is doing fine but it dropped on July 8, 2021. I don't have Earnings on read.cash. Just maybe I didn't published an Article on this Day.

July 9 to July 12, 2021 is a blessed day. I earned fruitfully both from noise and read.cash.

July 13, 14 and 16. Is doing okay but on July 15, 2021 I did not able to saved for my Bitcoin Cash Project and $1 per day for Christmas.

I was a little bit sad of this as I wanted to continue and push my BCH Project but my earnings did not allowed.

This is the very first time of the Month that there are many blanks on my spreadsheet. But still I managed to push and continue my Bitcoin Cash Beneficiary. I still managed to gave a Smile to my 13th Beneficiary.

Another blank again. And this point in time I decided to save first hopefully within a month before I choose and announce my next Beneficiary.

But still very thankful that there is still an Earnings coming into my wallet.

July 25 to July 28, 2021. I'm still earning but not that big anymore. And I decided to not include the BCH Project and the $1 for Christmas in the spreadsheet as I will save for them little by little depending on how much I earned for a day.

As much as possible I still save even just $0.25 cents for each of them.

They are still in my wallet and will continue to save no matter how small it is.

I'm still glad that my Month of July still ended with a bang. Just enough to save and spend a little. But too sad to announce that my Bitcoin Cash Project will continue the moment I save $20.

But so far I only have $8. So for the last Beneficiary that I still need to grant. Please stand by and I will surely message you the moment I reached my desired goal of amount.

My Total Earnings at noise.cash for the Month not July is $86.24 and it's not bad! It's a blessings.

And $192.81 Earnings for read.cash and overall Total combining the two Earnings from noise.cash and read.cash are $279.05 for the Month of July Earnings.

13,640 pesos or $279.05 a Month is a very big blessings for a stay at home Mom like me.

It helped us a lot not just for the expenses but for other extra curricular too. And this two platform is a blessing for so many people.

I pray and wish goodluck as always for read.cash and noise.cash to prosper for the coming years.

And this is the highlights for my Earnings in this Year 2021. From January till July Earnings.

As we can see The Month of May and June earned the biggest.

And my Total Earnings so Far is $1,832 or 91,648 pesos.

Just wow! I just can't imagine that through writings and making some noise that I can earned all of this.

Money is tempting but it's all up to you how you handle your Earnings.(As for me all of my Earnings are spent for my kids only.)

If you are asking where is the money. Well some are spend and some are saved. No matter how hard I try not to spend but at the end of the day I still converted my Bitcoin Cash to my fiat money for expenses purposes.

And I must say. It really helped me a lot. And for that, Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart.

For all the newbies out there. You can make it too. You can earn too. Just don't stop and continue your passion in writing and later on, your patience and dedication will all be rewarded.

It's another Journey of mine has ended. Another blessings has been unfold. And thank you all for always being with me.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/whyQAwJGs

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

28
$ 13.02
$ 12.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

OMg!! Sana all po ate. Ang laki pala ng earnings mo dito every month huhu nakaka inspire po at nakaka proud!! Grabe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that you have done a great job Leejhen! That's impressive and inspiring as well! Keeping track of our work and achievement paves the way to move forward. Beat of luck and may you be successful in your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice article =)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeeee congrats po, wish you more blessing po maam <3 laki ng earnings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. More Earnings din sayoπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow. 91k na imo tanan earning madam. 😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo pero na withdraw jud siya haha but at least naay savings nga gi hodl for the kids πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am a newbie here and I am so amaze with the money you earn from this platform. For now I'll just say SANAOL, haha but soon I'll hope I'll earn as much as you do. Godbless po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can earn too. just believe in yourself and do your best and patience is always a virtue. Good luckπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month I have started to make a separate wallet with read.cash earnings to have an evaluation on how it goes on.Hopefully,I earned each day, thanks for being generous , and with the random bot also.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah you can do it.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!! Wish you more than this monthly income for august

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I wish you more too.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol. 😁 Congrats sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š bakit sana all? Haha. Di ka na nakapagasulat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di masyado. But I'm trying to, once in a while. Nakakapagod din kasi magbantay sa kainan as my part time job. Ginagabi ako sa pag uwi taz pagdating sa bahay gusto ko na lang humilata.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo pagoda na ang katawan. Pero mag noise ka once in awhile ar least meron parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so amazing! Congratulations to you! It’s also good to know that you are saving it for the kids

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! It's really an achievement for you sis. Hoping that you gonna earn more for your kids.πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

Newbie here! God bless youπŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cashπŸŽ‰ Wishing you many more Earnings to comeπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po real po talaga ang BCH kase may money naka attached hehe. Pwdi po mag ask pano nyo po ginawa yung para ma monitor nyo earnings nyo? Yung mga photo nyo po? Salamat.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ah sa spreadsheet. Ni rerecord ko araw araw with date. Then sa bitcoin.com wallet ang gamit ko. Scroll mo lang sa history andun may date then add mo lang magkano ang na earn mo for the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay, ganon pala. Btw cp lang ba gamit mo for spread sheet?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cp pero spreadsheet na app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay po salamat, I will download spreadsheet apps na lang hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow laki congrats po, this platform never fails to surprise me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah it will surprise you more. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman to Ma'am..πŸ˜²πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Daig niyo pa ang nasa sa office eh..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congratulations!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

God bless you more and more to come!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku sa office talaga haha. Meron pa mas malaki ang Earnings nung sa akin. God bless you too. And more Earnings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang laki a pala ng kinita mo sis ah.. Sino may sabing scam ang crypto, hahahaha.. Yan kasi lagi sinasabi dito. Sa. Amin pag nag invite ako.. Scam daw..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo pero wla naman scam dito dahil wala tayo nilabas na puhunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dito sa amin kasi madami nanhmg i scam na ginagamit eh crypto, kaya mga tao dito ganun ang tingin. Ky hirap ako makainvite na taga dito sa amin..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo madami na scam na din ako sabi e trading daw yong pera. Nawala na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan dito sa amin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you believe that you are earning more than a employee who doing job whole day? Anyway, congratulation mate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh It's a blessings. thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow saya ng earnings.. Big help for the family πŸ‘ͺ πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes thanksπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaki din ng kinita mare congrats πŸ€‘πŸ’š More BCH to come ngayong August 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks.ore BCH to you too.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng pagka monitor. Ako po mauubos na August 4 wala pmg monthly report for July. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bakit? Haha pero okay lang yan as long as may Earnings at savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to save for your future.. do not spend all

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo may savings ako for the kids πŸ’š Pero I need to spend lalo na pag yong tatay nila konti lang ang epadala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lng. Pwd na rn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman po namonitor nya talaga sya in detailed. Congrats sa na earned nyo. Saken din naspend lang yung iba sa needs namin dto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š araw araw talaga ni rerecord ko ang earnings koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago