1 BCH in Almost 4 Months: Finally!

89 95
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

The 4th of August will go down in Elle's history, as the day she reached one of her major goals. This writer is now a certified 1BCH Hodler. Almost her fourth monthsary, and this milestone made it even happier to celebrate.

Despite not feeling the best today, I can't stop smiling just thinking about this. It is with great pride and delight to share with you, my first ever full Bitcoin Cash!

I just sent some of my earnings earlier this morning, and when I refreshed my Bitcoin.com wallet, I was greeted by that whole number I saw on the left. I saw it at work. I wanted to jump, but I did not want to scare the people in the office.

I can't tell exactly how I am feeling right now, being able to finally get my 1 full BCH, with read.cash alone. I am celebrating my fourth month on the 8th of August, the BCH birthday was on August 1, so many things happened in this month.

I remember just reading articles about other people reaching this milestones. Others are even on their second, their third, fourth, some even on their fifth! Wow! Isn't that inspiring?

Everytime I read articles about their achievements, I get fired up to work harder. If there is a word a step higher than "Best", that's what I do when I write. I may not be the best writer in this platform, but for everything that I publish, my heart, my efforts are always poured into those. My articles are the representation of myself: raw, personal, and unique.

I only started being active at noise.cash recently. The past few months were lot busier that I had almost neglected my noise account for lots of months. I started becoming noisy on the last week of July, until now. I also want to accumulate BCH in a platform aside from read.cash. So, next time, I can post something about achieving 1BCH through noise.cash. Isn't that wonderful?

Anyway, this feat is so special to me. The following are the reasons.

  • Through read.cash alone. This specific wallet where I hodl BCH is only dedicated for my read earnings. No other sources, just my blogging alone. My 1BCH is accumulated by my four months (almost) of writing articles, getting sponsorships, and support from my fellow writers. Thanks a lot to all of you. I have always said it. From the biggest to the smallest interactions I had with you, to your generous support for me since day 1, you are part of this success. Consider yourself credited.

Special mention to Rusty, who has been with me, and never let my articles feel like they're alone. (So dramatic, LOL). Rusty had times when we had fights, and he did not visit me for lots of days. But when he comes back, I am still happy. Keep coming back, darling. I am always excited to greet you.

  • It is my ultimate goal for this year 2021. Yeah. I really expected to earn this full BCH only after almost a year. This is actually a goal for me in 2021. And I never expected it will happen in less than four months.

I also said before that I recently started hodling upon joining the #Club1BCH which is last June, along with some left earnings from May. So I can say that I was able to improve a lot within only three months basically. It makes me so proud and satisified of myself. You did well, Elle.

Maybe I have underestimated myself when I set this as a year-long goal. Look, I am officially a 1BCH Hodler today, I myself did not even expect it.

  • Even I am not yet an expert about BCH, or the crypto world in general, there's something about BCH that I fell in love with. I experienced firsthand how BCH is as good as cash. Back to that time I was still not hodling, I was able to buy stuff conveniently. Conversion to fiat costs a low, to almost unnoticeable charges! My friend won't believe me when I showed her my conversion or wallet transfer process, but she herself saw how little the fees are.

I have helped another internet friend recently, because she won some Bitcoin in a giveaway. She does not know anything about crypto, so I offered to receive it, for her. I was shocked to see the charges when I am about to transfer it into my other wallet! The amount was almost cut to half! Imagine getting only the 50% out of the money you expect to get. I showed that friend the transaction screenshots so she won't be doubtful if I got half of the amount or not. LOL.

That very time, I decided, BCH is the one for me. Being accessible anytime, anywhere. Low transaction fees. Fast and secure. My seed words, my keys. Freedom. I am a noob saying all of these things, but I experience it in reality. These qualities other currency lack is what I am looking for, and BCH proved it to me for endless of times already.

I strongly hope and believe that BCH will be acceptable as direct payment means here in my country, so there would be no need for conversion to fiat. Into BCH I trust.

  • I achieved 1BCH the same year I discovered it. I started writing in this platform just seeing that dollar sign and some decimals below them. I had no idea what in the world BCH was, but as time progressed by, I learned mny things about it, through the articles I read also from this site.

The year 2021 is still a year with lots of troubles, with pandemic standing out. I am sure you can agree with me in this. However, I can confidently say that one beautiful thing about 2021 is, this is the year God helped me discover this blogging site, and BCH, eventually.

As I learn more about BCH, I grew to love it. I also have met lots of people while writing, and I am also thankful for that. Some are experts in Crypto, especially in BCH; they are the ones who I learn from. Others write about personal experiences where I always learn about life. Others write about blogging tips and essentials.

I felt very welcome here because it is not discriminating of topics, I could find pretty much about everything! And for hardwork, it rewards real money. Everybody say, thank you BCH.

First of all, thank you Lord for this blessing. He is behind this success. The strength and ideas to write about every day, He helped me in all of it. To God be all the glory.

Second, to the amazing club that accepted me warmly and supported me. Thanks to the Club 1BCH, its members and especially the founders!

And to all my loyal and even recent readers, upvoters, active visitors that drop insightful comments always, you guys rock. My sponsors as well. I feel humbled and honored seeing your logos on my sponsor block.

I am always doing my best to give back to this community. Let me refresh my goal: to be one of the top-tippers with a diamond badge. I am close to that goal, I believe. Now that I've achieved my 1BCH, I will try to pursue my BCH-giving project plan. Hopefully, I can make it through.

Next goal, you got it right. 2nd BCH, here I come!

BCH is the victor!

Thanks for coming by! Read on to some more inspiring BCH Achievements. Check these out:

Thank you in advance for supporting me in my humble journey. My sponsor block is always welcoming of new people to fill it!

Come start writing and earning here, if you haven't yet!

https://read.cash/r/Ellehcim

I am also on noise.cash. Same username, let me know and let's talk there!

https://noise.cash/u/Ellehcim

To God be all the glory.

30
$ 13.54
$ 11.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
+ 16
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for having 1BCH πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ If only I did not have any debts, I am positive that I am also a 1BCH hodler. But I am ok because I get to pay my responsibilities. It haa only been 4 months and I am pretty sure you eill have a lot more. I also said the same thing to Ruffa before when she reached 1BCH early this year and I was right. I think she already have 3BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well of course! Sure ako na marami k nang BCH if di mo lang talaga niexpense. Congrats for that. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, late na akong babati. But it's better late than never naman, wehehe. CONGRATSUUU NG MALUPET πŸ‹πŸŸπŸŒŠπŸ’ πŸ³πŸ¦. Ako'y tunay na naliligayahan naman talaga gawa ng ang dami nating nakaka achieve ng goals. Alam mo un, yong feeling na hindj lang isa ang nakaka achieve kundi tayong LAHAT. Dahil sa sipag at tyaga, ung mga hindi nag give up because of some reasons. Ung iba naka achieve na din. Ang saya saya lang. Road to 2 BCH kana, kaya let's get it yayyyyy! πŸ₯¦β˜˜οΈπŸŒ±πŸŒ²πŸ₯—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Waahh, thank you din nang malupit! Lodi ko kayong mga nakarami na. I will do my best to reach 2BCH as soon as possible. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lodicakes? Wahaha. Basta grind lang tayo. Tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! thanks nang marami! β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Happy for you! Let's go for the 2BCH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot CoquiCoin! On my way to tht 2nd BCH! Now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome my friend Michelle! You deserved it because you were working hard and here you are today, a 1 bch hodler. Congratulations to you dear. Now, we are both moving unto 2 bch hodler.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! thanks Lord for this achievement! 2BCH here we come!! Thank you, Princess. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! So happy for you, Eomma! Keep it up and God bless you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kamsahamnida! Lodi ka din sa ganto opkors. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍 GreatπŸ†πŸ†πŸ†Thanks for sharing.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is so inspiring. I have just completed 38% of my goal to reach 1 BCH. I will continue to work hard. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, 38% that's already a lot! Rooting for you! ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After a long journey of ups and downs..All your sacrifices had bear fruits na...Congratulation po..Go and get that 2nd bch. πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, Leymar! Fighting din sa iyo. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I know how it feels to have atleast 1 BCH in the portfolio 😌 Best of luck buddy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. thanks for the words of encouragement! I am happy to read this. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Nakaka at nakaka inspire talaga pag nakabasa ako na ganito na article eh. 🀩😍 Hopefully ako din in the future, maka 1BCH.πŸ™ Keep going sis. I know you can achieve your 2nd goal, can't wait.😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Kaya mo din yan! Tag sana all lang din ko dati. Hehe, thank you ulit nang marami!! β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po. Laban lang talaga. Let's keep grinding. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama! Aja!!! ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy wow congrats no more sana oll.. Yieee.. Keep it up writer 🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, sana all pa din, sa mga naka 2 or more na! Hahaha! Ikaw din nakadami na, so sana all pa din. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations and more BCH to come! Enjoy holding BCH until it goes to the 🌝 nooooooon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you know I am always thrilled to see you on my comment section. Thanks lot! And for the Club, welcoming me. I am always grateful and honored. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry I seldomly have a visit, you know busyness in life 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiieh may pabusiness pala si Madam. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa nasa isip ko pa lang lahat Hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay magiging reality din po yan soon, tiwala lang! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh..πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰first of all congrats po ..for this big achievement..More bch to come and more goals to be achieve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, sponsor! Thanks and you are a part of this milestone. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ..go for the goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True!!! Go for the gold! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! I am soooooooooo happy for you! I remember you were one of the first people I met on here. I really am so happy for you, enjoy the celebration you deserve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! You are also one of my fave writers here so I am honored to see this from you. Thanks a lot for the beautiful words. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parabens

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations MichelleπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ i got to know about BCH this year too through noisecash. I'm forever grateful for the opportunity.

Go for 2BCH michelleπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘before the year ends you will get it and exceed it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! Now that I started being active in noise.cash I am aiming to accumulate BCH through that too. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ,nagbunga na rin ,go go for the next goal πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘sana ako din soonπŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning! Thanks for this! I have always dreamed of achieveing this one. Kaya mo din yan! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excellent post I hope you keep it up, and I see you use noisecash as well I hope to follow you on noise as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello there, Bryan! I use the same username at noise.cash, we can freely talk there! Let me know when you're there . 😊 Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elleeeeeee, congratulations! So happy for you. πŸ’₯πŸ’— Punta na tayo SoKor tara? Charot. Hahahaha

Yieee, to more BCH to come. πŸ€žπŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halika na! (Kahit pandemic LOL) Sa panaginip muna. Yeah , more BCH to come, in Jesus' Name. Thanks for readong Jo!! πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araaaaat na! Pag naka 1bch nako, puntahan na natin sila. 🀣 Amen for that Elle. You are welcome. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ba. Kaso bka maghirap tayo agad don. Pag mga 5 na. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mag alala, di tayo maghihirap don. Kinausap konna si V. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, pano? Hawak ko lahat ng socials non? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halaaa lagot. Bat nasayooo? Pa share. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoko nga! Baka palitan mo passwords ! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Yay! Road to 2BCH na yan! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Makakahabol don po ako sa inyo! Mga veterans ahihihihi ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po. Congratulations ate hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asus! Ikaw din kayang kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa ba? Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving that 1BCH! I know, it had been a product of your hard work. Being here and seeing people work their way to make these things possible is surely an inspiring moment for me.

I'm so happy for you, keep writing and achieving more milestones to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww! Thanks a lot Francesca! I am also rooting for you. Keep writing as well. Thanks for visiting here. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ the 2nd BCH will be sooner than expected ❀️❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Claiming it right now! Thabks for the encouraging words , dear friend. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing and truly inspiring. Congratulations to you! πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG, thanks a lot for this. I am hppy to help others be inspired. Keep writing, anf you can do it too! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulation po.sana po maabot ko din yan..new lang po ako dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, Shen! Syempre kaya mo yan! Ganyan din ako dati eh. Ngayon road to 2BCH na. kakayanin natin yan, in Jesus' mighty name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po.lavaarn lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavaaaaaarn!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come 😁 grats to you dai

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po lodi! More BCH to come to us. Thanks for your support po sa akin. I will never forget it. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you Elle! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ You deserve it, because you work hard to achieve it. You write late in the night and early in the morning and reading and commenting on other articles and keep up with them is just as hard so you really deserve it.

I would rather set longer time for a goal and be surprised, than set a short time and be dissapointed. Now if you are not desperate to spend this money you earn here, just hold it as long as you can. You will thank yourself later. Of course it is not a financial advice. Now let that second BCH coming in. As you are not new and you have built up your audience it will come sooner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, Peter! I will always be thankful because you are one of the first people to believe in me, and supported me with my passion in writing. πŸ€— And yes, I will contimue to hodl BCH while trying to give some away. Thanks a lot for being part of my BCH journey. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a pleasure. Let's continue this amazing journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations! Praise God, indeed for making all these possible. And I can really feel your excitement as I was reading this article. Again, congratulations! Well done! 2BCH, let's go! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Glory be to God! You are one of my inspirations po! Many BCH AChievement articles are saved in my bookmarks, and yours is one of them. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is really good, all glory to Him! :) this is such a late reply but yeah, let's continue to thrive for more BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ! Thanks a lot! β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, well deserved! 2 bch, here she comes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiiieeehh.. More, more!!! Thanks so much, sponsor. β™₯️🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats really a goodnews to you! Yey congrats po! Ramdam ko yung saya and excitement mo habang binabasa ko to. More bch to us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, msyado bang halata excited ako? Hehehehe. Salmat sa pagbasa! BCH pa more!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰To all your achievements and I know your goals will be achieve, keep praying and keep inspiring for everyone.. God bless you more.. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot too for being a frequent visitor of my works. May God bless us more, Ramona. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Ellehcim. πŸ₯° More blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To you as well. Love lots β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all deserve this dai. πŸ₯° Congratulations and am sure your goals will be achieved as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Mari! Ikaw din! Padamihin natin. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss! πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, more BCH coming your way going forward from now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sir! I am honored to have met you since my furst day on this platform! thanks a lot for your boundless support. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago