One week journey in Read.

11 33
Avatar for etching
2 years ago

I never thought I can earn while reading or writing and at the same time having fun. Who would thought?

Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty

One of my closest friend introduce me this platfotm (read.cash) she told me that I can earn in just writing articles and reading articles. That is impossible. Maybe that is a scam, i said. I asked her where did she found the website and she told me she was just referred by a friend also. At first I was kind of hesitant because you know in our world right now there are a lot of scammers already. I don't want to waste my time and effort as well to something useless so I never created an account. One day I got to visit my closest friend in the city and she encouraged me again to join read.cash. She showed me a proof that she is really earning and she had withdrawed some of her earnings as well. And I was like " Really? Is that for real?" I can't believe she is earning big amount of money just by writing articles, reading articles and interacting with other writers. So I said ye, I want to join this kind of platform. She created an account for me, explained what I need to do and the things that should not be done on the platform. At the very first day I was very excited and I read articles already and tried to interact with other writers. There are writers who upvoted my comments in their article with 0.01$ and I am so happy already. I showed it to my friend and she said "Just continue girl and you will earn more than that." I believed in her and then I started writing articles even if I don't know how to start yet. I did my best. At the second day I've earned 0.42BCH and I am so happy again. I read other articles and I can see that some articles are earning more than $10 and I was amazed. I said to myself, someday I'll earn as much as others earn in this platform. Soon. Also I am encouraging my other friends and cousins to join read.cash as well. But I what I really love this article that I can't put my phone even for a minute is the articles. There are articles that gave me life lessons, tips, ideas and moat of all knowledge to certain things I'm unfamiliar. There are articles that encourages me as well. There are times I got to compare my articles to other articles and I can say my writing is somehow poor but some articles that I read encourages me to do better. To keep on writing. To be more passionate about what I really love. It is just my second week here in read.cash and I am still discovering new things and exploring more to be better. If you have some tips please comment below, I will really appreciate it. Thank you.

Also big thanks to my closest friend @MissJo for encouraging me to join this platform, I love you friend. To Miss @CoquiCoin and Sir @TengoLoTodo thank you for sponsoring me, it really makes my heart flutter knowing that there are people who believed in me. Thank you again and God bless us always.😍🥰

4
$ 5.01
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
+ 2
Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for etching
2 years ago

Comments

My pleasure, keep writing your own stories, write from your heart, engage with people and have fun, and money will come na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! You just have to keep writing from your heart and be yourself. And every day, you will feel more secure writing. And of course, read a lot and interact with others. Cheers! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , I will take that advice of yours. Cheers🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din hehe natuwa na my work n me hahaha.. Work kc my bayad.. Kaya fighting..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo diba, marami na tayo. Hahahaha push lang natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payting dae! 🤞✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja! Laban gyud ta dae labi na mag resign na aw unsa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy hahahha laban ra gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaban parin💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago